Native library 0e1fa82cc03aca1c5397581f318f268215562ff235d4bcba232b8a248c47ad00

Names

libcrashhandler.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi-v7a/libcrashhandler.so
md5ab89eb5dc6d23407c751786afb2c22a3
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libcrashhandler.so Survivalcraft 2 com.candyrufusgames.survivalcrafttwo.fake getjar 2018-11-07 05:22
libcrashhandler.so RAFT: Original survival game com.raftsurvival.raft apkpure 2018-11-07 05:19
libcrashhandler.so Mahjong: Magic Academy mahjong.quest.puzzles getjar 2018-10-31 02:06
libcrashhandler.so One Night at Frankies maps MCPE mcpe.maps.onaf getjar 2018-10-31 01:10
libcrashhandler.so Furniture Mods MCPE mod.furniture.minecraft.mcpe getjar 2018-10-31 01:10
libcrashhandler.so Map+Mod Gravity Falls for Minecraft mcpe.gravity.mod.map getjar 2018-10-31 01:10
libcrashhandler.so Boys Skins Minecraft boys.skins.minecraft getjar 2018-10-31 01:10
libcrashhandler.so FNAF Skins Minecraft skins.fnaf.horror.mcpe getjar 2018-10-31 01:10
libcrashhandler.so Hello Neighbor Skins Minecraft skins.helloneighbor getjar 2018-10-31 01:10
libcrashhandler.so Map+Skins+Mod FNAF for MCPE mcpe.fnaf.skins.mapsmod getjar 2018-10-31 01:09
libcrashhandler.so Skins Map Hello Neighbor mcpe.hello.neighbor.skinsmap getjar 2018-10-31 01:09
libcrashhandler.so Map minecraft spiral parkour parkourspiral.maps.minecraft getjar 2018-10-31 01:09
libcrashhandler.so Star Skins and Map for MCPE star.minecraft.skins.map getjar 2018-10-31 01:09
libcrashhandler.so Weapon Mods MCPE weapon.gun.mod.mcpe getjar 2018-10-31 01:09
libcrashhandler.so Samorost 3 amanita_design.samorostfree.GP.fake getjar 2018-10-31 01:08
libcrashhandler.so Furniture Mods MCPE com.furniture.mod getjar 2018-10-31 01:08
libcrashhandler.so Hot Skins com.hot.skins.mcpe getjar 2018-10-31 01:08
libcrashhandler.so Map Mod Skins FNAF five.nights.modmap.skins getjar 2018-10-31 01:08
libcrashhandler.so Pony skins com.skins.pony getjar 2018-10-31 01:08
libcrashhandler.so Skyblock Maps MCPE skyblock.map.mcpe getjar 2018-10-31 01:08
libcrashhandler.so Star Skins and Map for MCPE maps.star.craft getjar 2018-10-31 01:08
libcrashhandler.so Superhero Skins super.skins.minecraft getjar 2018-10-31 01:07
libcrashhandler.so Weapon Mods MCPE mod.gun.mcpe getjar 2018-10-31 01:07
libcrashhandler.so Riptide GP2 com.vectorunit.red.fake getjar 2018-10-31 12:35
libcrashhandler.so Ultimate Cat Simulator com.glutenfreegames.catsimulatortwo.fake getjar 2018-10-31 12:34
libcrashhandler.so QR & Barcode Scanner Original qrcode.barcode.scanner getjar 2018-10-31 12:09
libcrashhandler.so Photo Editor pro.photo.editor getjar 2018-10-31 12:06
libcrashhandler.so Island Survival: Primal Land com.islandsurvival.primal aptoide 2018-10-31 11:32
libcrashhandler.so 100 Doors Horror onehundred.doors.horror getjar 2018-10-31 11:28
libcrashhandler.so Speed Test Internet internet.speed.test getjar 2018-10-31 11:19
libcrashhandler.so Drums simple.drums.app getjar 2018-10-31 10:31
libcrashhandler.so RAFT: Original survival game com.raftsurvival.raft getjar 2018-10-31 09:21
libcrashhandler.so Pocket Universe 3D Gravity Sandbox uk.co.pocketlabs.pocketuniverse.fake getjar 2018-10-31 09:15
libcrashhandler.so Skins Cute Girls skins.minecraft.cute.girl.skins.mcpe getjar 2018-10-31 09:15
libcrashhandler.so Map Mod Prison mod.minecraft.prison.mod.mcpe getjar 2018-10-31 09:14
libcrashhandler.so Star Traders RPG Elite com.corytrese.games.startraderselite.fake getjar 2018-10-31 09:14
libcrashhandler.so Weapon Mods MCPE weapon.gun.mods.mcpe getjar 2018-10-31 09:14
libcrashhandler.so Superhero Skins skins.superhero getjar 2018-10-31 09:14
libcrashhandler.so Teeny Titans Teen Titans Go com.turner.ttgfigures.fake getjar 2018-10-31 09:13
libcrashhandler.so Call Recorder acr.call.recorder getjar 2018-10-31 08:39
libcrashhandler.so Voice Recorder Original audio.voice.recorder getjar 2018-10-31 08:36
libcrashhandler.so DRAGON QUEST com.square_enix.android_googleplay.dq_gp.fake getjar 2018-10-31 08:23
libcrashhandler.so To Do List Original todolist.task.manager getjar 2018-10-31 08:15
libcrashhandler.so Death Worm com.playcreek.DeathWorm.fake getjar 2018-10-31 08:06
libcrashhandler.so Collage Maker collagemaker.photoeditor.app getjar 2018-10-31 07:31
libcrashhandler.so Graven The Purple Moon Prophecy Full com.ge.graven.android.full.fake getjar 2018-10-31 07:23
libcrashhandler.so Card Wars Adventure Time com.turner.cardwars.fake getjar 2018-10-31 04:34
libcrashhandler.so Boys Skins Minecraft skins.minecraft.boys getjar 2018-10-31 04:22
libcrashhandler.so FNAF Skins Minecraft horror.fnaf.skins.mcpe getjar 2018-10-31 04:21
libcrashhandler.so Map+Mod Gravity Falls for Minecraft minecraft.gravity.falls.modmap getjar 2018-10-31 04:21
libcrashhandler.so Map minecraft spiral parkour maps.parkourspiral getjar 2018-10-31 04:21
libcrashhandler.so Maps FNAF maps.fnaf.minecraft.mcpe getjar 2018-10-31 04:21
libcrashhandler.so Neighbor Skins and Map for MCPE minecraft.neighbor.skins.map getjar 2018-10-31 04:21
libcrashhandler.so Skyblock Maps MCPE map.skyblock getjar 2018-10-31 04:20
libcrashhandler.so Weapon Mods MCPE wepon.guns.minecraft.mod getjar 2018-10-31 04:19
libcrashhandler.so Star Skins and Map for MCPE starwars.skins.mod.map getjar 2018-10-31 04:19
libcrashhandler.so Furniture Mods MCPE furniture.mod.mcpe getjar 2018-10-31 04:19
libcrashhandler.so Girl Skins skins.minecraft.girls getjar 2018-10-31 04:19
libcrashhandler.so Five Nights at Freddys com.scottgames.fivenightsatfreddys.fake getjar 2018-10-31 03:17
libcrashhandler.so Terraria. com.and.games.TerrariaPaid.fake getjar 2018-10-31 03:05
libcrashhandler.so Collage Maker collagemaker.photoeditor.app uptodown 2018-10-31 02:12
libcrashhandler.so Sunset Riders com.sunset.riders getjar 2018-10-30 10:33
libcrashhandler.so Furniture Mods MCPE furniture.mod.for.mcpe aptoide 2018-10-30 10:25
libcrashhandler.so Skins 5 nights skins.minecraft.freddy.mcpe aptoide 2018-10-30 10:07
libcrashhandler.so Map minecraft Port Vance maps.minecraft.portvance aptoide 2018-10-30 10:06
libcrashhandler.so Furniture Mods MCPE mod.furniture.minecraft.mcpe aptoide 2018-10-30 09:18
libcrashhandler.so Elsas Ice Party com.elsas.ice.party getjar 2018-10-30 08:10
libcrashhandler.so Dress Up Usagi and Mamoru com.dress.up.usagi.and.mamoru getjar 2018-10-30 08:10
libcrashhandler.so Makeover for Elsa and Anna com.makeover.for_.elsa.and.anna getjar 2018-10-30 08:09
libcrashhandler.so Haircuts Frankie com.haircuts.frankie getjar 2018-10-30 08:09
libcrashhandler.so Crescent Pet Grooming com.crescent.pet.grooming getjar 2018-10-30 08:09
libcrashhandler.so Cooking burger with Elsa com.cooking.burger.with.elsa getjar 2018-10-30 08:09
libcrashhandler.so Hidden game Paranormal pursuit com.hidden.game.paranormal.pursuit getjar 2018-10-30 08:09
libcrashhandler.so Makeover monster cat game com.makeover.monster.cat.game getjar 2018-10-30 08:09
libcrashhandler.so Fire makeup Icy Elsa game com.fire.makeup.icy.elsa.game getjar 2018-10-30 08:08
libcrashhandler.so Kick Off 3 European Challenge com.kick.off.european.challenge getjar 2018-10-30 08:08
libcrashhandler.so International Superstar Soccer Deluxe com.international.superstar.soccer.deluxe getjar 2018-10-30 08:07
libcrashhandler.so It Came from the Desert com.it.came.from.the.desert getjar 2018-10-30 08:07
libcrashhandler.so Arrow Flash com.arrow.flash getjar 2018-10-30 08:07
libcrashhandler.so Super League com.super_.league getjar 2018-10-30 08:06
libcrashhandler.so Roger Clements MVP Baseball com.roger.clements.mvp.baseball getjar 2018-10-30 08:04
libcrashhandler.so Bible Adventures com.bible.adventures getjar 2018-10-30 07:34
libcrashhandler.so Castlevania Bloodlines com.castlevania.bloodlines getjar 2018-10-30 07:34
libcrashhandler.so Tony La Russa Baseball com.tony.la.russa.baseball getjar 2018-10-30 07:34
libcrashhandler.so Splatterhouse 2 com.splatterhouse.game getjar 2018-10-30 07:33
libcrashhandler.so Rugby World Cup 1995 com.rugby.world.cup getjar 2018-10-30 07:33
libcrashhandler.so Micro Machines Military com.micro.machines.military getjar 2018-10-30 07:32
libcrashhandler.so Congo com.congo.game getjar 2018-10-30 07:32
libcrashhandler.so Last Action Hero com.last.action.hero getjar 2018-10-30 07:29
libcrashhandler.so Skitchin com.skitchin.game getjar 2018-10-30 07:28
libcrashhandler.so Fantastic Dizzy com.fantastic.dizzy getjar 2018-10-30 07:28
libcrashhandler.so Dune Kampf um den Wustenplaneten com.dune.kampf.um.den.wustenplaneten getjar 2018-10-30 07:16
libcrashhandler.so Thunder Fox com.thunder.fox getjar 2018-10-30 07:15
libcrashhandler.so The Great Circus Mystery Starring Mickey Minnie com.the.great.circus.mystery.starring.mickey.minnie getjar 2018-10-30 07:14
libcrashhandler.so PGA Tour 96 com.pga.tour getjar 2018-10-30 07:14
libcrashhandler.so The Lost Vikings com.the.lost.vikings getjar 2018-10-30 07:14
libcrashhandler.so Mickeys Ultimate Challenge com.mickeys.ultimate.challenge getjar 2018-10-30 07:13
libcrashhandler.so College Footballs National Championship II com.college.footballs.national.championship.ii getjar 2018-10-30 07:11
libcrashhandler.so Map+Skins+Mod FNAF for MCPE skins.maps.mods.fnaf getjar 2018-10-30 06:06
libcrashhandler.so The Room Three com.FireproofStudios.TheRoom.fake getjar 2018-10-30 06:05
libcrashhandler.so Bridge Constructor com.headupgames.bridgeconstructor.fake getjar 2018-10-30 05:28
libcrashhandler.so Minecraft Pocket Edition com.mojang.minecraftpe.fake getjar 2018-10-30 05:27
libcrashhandler.so Phase 10 com.magmic.phase.fake getjar 2018-06-21 10:19
libcrashhandler.so FIFA Soccer 95 com.fifa.soccer getjar 2018-06-21 09:28
libcrashhandler.so FIFA 98 Road to World Cup com.fifa.road.to.world.cup getjar 2018-06-21 09:28
libcrashhandler.so NBA Showdown 94 com.nba.showdown getjar 2018-06-21 09:27
libcrashhandler.so Greendog The Beached Surfer Dude com.greendog.the.beached.surfer.dude getjar 2018-06-21 09:27
libcrashhandler.so The Incredible Crash Dummies com.the.incredible.crash.dummies getjar 2018-06-21 09:26
libcrashhandler.so Mystical Fighter com.mystical.fighter getjar 2018-06-21 09:26
libcrashhandler.so SpiderMan and Venom Maximum Carnage com.spiderman.and.venom.maximum.carnage getjar 2018-06-21 09:26
libcrashhandler.so Coach K College Basketball com.coach.comk.college.basketball getjar 2018-06-21 09:26
libcrashhandler.so Tecmo Super Bowl com.tecmo.super_.bowl getjar 2018-06-21 09:26
libcrashhandler.so The Incredible Hulk com.the.incredible.hulk getjar 2018-06-21 09:26
libcrashhandler.so BubbanStix A Strategy Adventure com.bubbanstix.coma.strategy.adventure getjar 2018-06-21 09:26
libcrashhandler.so Light Crusader com.light.crusader getjar 2018-06-21 09:26
libcrashhandler.so Clue com.clue.game getjar 2018-06-21 09:25
libcrashhandler.so Brian Lara Cricket 96 com.brian.lara.cricket getjar 2018-06-21 09:25
libcrashhandler.so NFL Quarterback Club 96 com.nfl.quarterback.club getjar 2018-06-21 09:25
libcrashhandler.so Jeopardy com.jeopardy.game getjar 2018-06-21 09:25
libcrashhandler.so Ecco the Dolphin com.ecco.the.dolphin getjar 2018-06-21 09:25
libcrashhandler.so Super Battleship com.super_.battleship getjar 2018-06-21 09:25
libcrashhandler.so CyberBall com.cyberball.game getjar 2018-06-21 09:25
libcrashhandler.so TinHead com.tinhead.game getjar 2018-06-21 09:25
libcrashhandler.so OutRun 2019 com.outrun.game getjar 2018-06-21 09:25
libcrashhandler.so Rampart com.rampart.game getjar 2018-06-21 09:25
libcrashhandler.so College Footballs National Championship com.college.footballs.national.championship getjar 2018-06-21 09:24
libcrashhandler.so Strider com.strider.game getjar 2018-06-21 09:24
libcrashhandler.so Populous com.populous.game getjar 2018-06-21 09:24
libcrashhandler.so Space Harrier II com.space.harrier.ii getjar 2018-06-21 09:24
libcrashhandler.so Dragon The Bruce Lee Story com.dragon.the.bruce.lee.story getjar 2018-06-21 09:24
libcrashhandler.so Talmits Adventure com.talmits.adventure getjar 2018-06-21 09:24
libcrashhandler.so Dominus com.dominus.game getjar 2018-06-21 09:24
libcrashhandler.so NHL 97 com.nhl.game getjar 2018-06-21 09:24
libcrashhandler.so The Jungle Book com.the.jungle.book getjar 2018-06-21 09:23
libcrashhandler.so Dressup Elsa com.dressup.elsa getjar 2018-06-21 09:23
libcrashhandler.so Dress Up Sailor Princess com.dress.up.sailor.princess getjar 2018-06-21 09:23
libcrashhandler.so Bonanza Bros. com.bonanza.bros getjar 2018-06-21 09:23
libcrashhandler.so Dino Dinis Soccer com.dino.dinis.soccer getjar 2018-06-21 09:23
libcrashhandler.so The Flintstones com.the.flintstones getjar 2018-06-21 09:22
libcrashhandler.so Mortal Kombat II com.mortal.kombat.ii getjar 2018-06-21 09:21
libcrashhandler.so Earthworm Jim 2 com.earthworm.jim getjar 2018-06-21 09:21
libcrashhandler.so Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Tournament Fighters com.teenage.mutant.ninja.turtles.tournament.fighters getjar 2018-06-21 09:21
libcrashhandler.so Mega SWIV com.mega.swiv getjar 2018-06-21 09:20
libcrashhandler.so Beyond Oasis com.beyond.oasis getjar 2018-06-21 08:28
libcrashhandler.so Super High Impact com.super_.high.impact getjar 2018-06-21 08:28
libcrashhandler.so The Magic School Bus com.the.magic.school.bus getjar 2018-06-21 08:27
libcrashhandler.so Pirates of Dark Water The com.pirates.of.dark.water.the getjar 2018-06-21 08:27
libcrashhandler.so Pink Goes to Hollywood com.pink.goes.to.hollywood getjar 2018-06-21 08:27
libcrashhandler.so Simpsons The Bart Vs The Space Mutants com.simpsons.the.bart.vs.the.space.mutants getjar 2018-06-21 08:27
libcrashhandler.so Paperboy com.paperboy.game getjar 2018-06-21 08:27
libcrashhandler.so Powerball com.powerball.game getjar 2018-06-21 08:27
libcrashhandler.so Earthworm Jim com.earthworm.jim getjar 2018-06-21 08:27
libcrashhandler.so Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles The Hyperstone Heist com.teenage.mutant.ninja.turtles.the.hyperstone.heist getjar 2018-06-21 08:25
libcrashhandler.so Humans The com.humans.the getjar 2018-06-21 08:24
libcrashhandler.so Columns III Revenge of Columns com.columns.iii.revenge.of.columns getjar 2018-06-21 08:24
libcrashhandler.so The Tick com.the.tick getjar 2018-06-21 08:24
libcrashhandler.so Chuck Rock com.chuck.rock getjar 2018-06-21 08:23
libcrashhandler.so Bill Walsh College Football com.bill.walsh.college.football getjar 2018-06-21 08:22
libcrashhandler.so R.B.I. Baseball 3 com.comr.comb.comi.baseball getjar 2018-06-21 08:22
libcrashhandler.so R.B.I. Baseball 93 com.comr.comb.comi.baseball getjar 2018-06-21 08:22
libcrashhandler.so Skins Hello Neighbor skins.mods.minecraft.hello.neighbor.mcpe getjar 2018-06-21 05:49
libcrashhandler.so Gun Mod minecraft.pe.gun.mods getjar 2018-06-21 05:47
libcrashhandler.so Pony skins skins.minecraft.pony getjar 2018-06-21 05:47
libcrashhandler.so Skins Map Prison Escape mcpe.prison.map.skins getjar 2018-06-21 05:47
libcrashhandler.so Race for the Galaxy com.templegatesgames.RaceAndroid.fake getjar 2018-06-21 05:33
libcrashhandler.so Zombie Gunship com.limbic.acfree.fake getjar 2018-06-21 05:33
libcrashhandler.so Weapon Mods MCPE wepon.guns.minecraft.mod aptoide 2018-06-21 05:05
libcrashhandler.so Simple SpeedTest speedtest.speedcheck.app getjar 2018-06-21 12:11
libcrashhandler.so RAFT survival in the ocean simulator com.raft.survival.ocean.simulator apkpure 2018-06-20 11:18
libcrashhandler.so Map+Skins+Mod FNAF for MCPE mod.fnaf.skins.mcpe aptoide 2018-07-16 08:02
libcrashhandler.so Speed Test Internet internet.speed.test uptodown 2018-07-26 03:07
libcrashhandler.so Maps FNAF maps.fnaf.minecraft.mcpe aptoide 2018-08-12 08:05
libcrashhandler.so Photo Editor pro.photo.editor aptoide 2018-10-21 04:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libCrashHandler.so Cisco WebEx Meetings com.cisco.webex.meetings apkpure 2018-11-07 03:24
libCrashHandler.so Cisco WebEx Meetings com.cisco.webex.meetings apkmirror 2018-10-31 05:26
libcrashhandler.so Lazure Weather lazure.weather.forecast getjar 2018-10-31 01:24

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libcrashhandler.so BDSM game girl in latex com.bdsm.game.girl.in.latex 2018-09-06 05:18

Version: 2019-08-25 16:34:42