Native library 148ef9c510f88e88977af1d830d5242010cf43f6ec194b3b8f73102b38ec47a9

Names

libdaemon_api21.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi/libdaemon_api21.so
md5e9c1b4e108bff44d53681c1b23472dc2
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libdaemon_api21.so Caller Screen call_app.notification.light apkpure 2018-11-07 11:12
libdaemon_api21.so Network Master com.lionmobi.netmaster apkpure 2018-10-31 05:23
libdaemon_api21.so Power Light com.lionmobi.flashlight aptoide 2018-10-31 03:05
libdaemon_api21.so Caller Screen call_app.notification.light aptoide 2018-10-31 09:18
libdaemon_api21.so Network Master com.lionmobi.netmaster 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:10
libdaemon_api21.so Caller Screen call_app.notification.light 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:10
libdaemon_api21.so Power Security com.lm.powersecurity aptoide 2018-06-21 03:09
libdaemon_api21.so Net Master- Speed Test com.netmaster.speedtest.speedcheck 1mobile 2018-06-21 01:20
libdaemon_api21.so Network Master com.lionmobi.netmaster aptoide 2018-06-21 12:04
libdaemon_api21.so Anti Malware com.antivirus.antimalware getjar 2018-06-21 11:04
libdaemon_api21.so Network Master com.lionmobi.netmaster uptodown 2018-07-28 04:05
libdaemon_api21.so Network Master com.lionmobi.netmaster uptodown 2018-09-11 11:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libdaemon_api21.so Face Swap com.fotoable.faceswap.c403 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:14
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex apkpure 2018-11-07 11:37
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex apkpure 2018-11-07 11:37
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex apkpure 2018-11-07 11:37
libdaemon_api21.so Music Player media.music.musicplayer apkpure 2018-11-07 11:35
libdaemon_api21.so Music Player media.music.musicplayer apkpure 2018-11-07 11:35
libdaemon_api21.so Music Player media.music.musicplayer apkpure 2018-11-07 11:35
libdaemon_api21.so GO Music com.jiubang.go.music apkpure 2018-11-07 11:34
libdaemon_api21.so GO Music com.jiubang.go.music apkpure 2018-11-07 11:34
libdaemon_api21.so GO Music com.jiubang.go.music apkpure 2018-11-07 11:34
libdaemon_api21.so S Photo Editor com.steam.photoeditor apkpure 2018-11-07 11:32
libdaemon_api21.so S Photo Editor com.steam.photoeditor apkpure 2018-11-07 11:32
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera apkpure 2018-11-07 11:23
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera apkpure 2018-11-07 11:23
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera apkpure 2018-11-07 11:23
libdaemon_api21.so GO Multiple com.jiubang.commerce.gomultiple apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libdaemon_api21.so GO Multiple com.jiubang.commerce.gomultiple apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libdaemon_api21.so GO Multiple com.jiubang.commerce.gomultiple apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libdaemon_api21.so Caller Screen call_app.notification.light apkpure 2018-11-07 11:12

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

Version: 2019-12-15 17:21:35