Native library 1d8528dacc58d42412dac1f31ab080204526478973043e8a4c8f18d05f7a41f3

Names

libmono.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/x86/libmono.so
md595d0d74abc3ff25e0e99b9c123a0a0a2
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so Blaze of Strike com.qjyx.an.en4399 apkpure 2018-11-07 10:13
libmono.so DBZ - F com.aiyra.foxfilm.dbzrevivaloff uptodown 2018-11-07 07:13
libmono.so Hyper Hunters com.nkm.vp.hw apkpure 2018-11-07 07:06
libmono.so Neon Shadow com.crescentmoongames.neonshadow uptodown 2018-11-07 06:10
libmono.so Farm Tractor Simulator 3D com.tapinator.farm.tractor3d uptodown 2018-11-08 12:24
libmono.so Stupid Zombies 2 com.gameresort.sz2google uptodown 2018-10-31 01:06
libmono.so Roller Coaster VR com.fibrum.roallercoastervr uptodown 2018-10-31 11:07
libmono.so Crazy Auto Racer com.games2win.drivingreckless aptoide 2018-10-31 10:29
libmono.so 進撃ONLINE jp.kamasu.singekionline aptoide 2018-10-31 10:19
libmono.so Mission: Berlin com.wb.goog.uncle.missionberlin aptoide 2018-10-31 09:29
libmono.so Brain Attack com.amuzo.leghbnandroid aptoide 2018-10-31 06:13
libmono.so LEGO Star Wars The Yoda Chronicles com.lego.starwars.theyodachronicles aptoide 2018-10-31 04:10
libmono.so LEGO® City My City com.lego.city.my_city aptoide 2018-10-31 03:13
libmono.so Rubik's com.magmic.rubikscube aptoide 2018-10-30 11:12
libmono.so I, Gladiator com.btl.bfg aptoide 2018-10-30 10:29
libmono.so Winter Bus Simulator com.zuuks.winter.bus.simulator aptoide 2018-10-30 08:16
libmono.so Bus Parking Simulator 3D com.tapinator.bus.parking aptoide 2018-10-30 07:06
libmono.so Goat com.zynga.mountaingoat aptoide 2018-10-30 06:29
libmono.so Power Rangers Dash com.Ironnos.PowerRangersDashSaban aptoide 2018-10-30 05:05
libmono.so ドラハー com.joytea.ggplay.qmws apkpure 2018-06-21 08:27
libmono.so Flight 787-Anadolu LS com.idriscelik.f787lite aptoide 2018-06-21 05:17
libmono.so War Driving Zone com.empiregames.wardrivingzone aptoide 2018-06-21 03:06
libmono.so War World Tank 2 com.credeone.wwt2 aptoide 2018-06-21 12:17
libmono.so Power Rangers Dash (Asia) com.Ironnos.PowerRangersDashAsia 1mobile 2018-06-21 10:23
libmono.so Construction Simulator 3D com.zuuks.games.construction.simulator aptoide 2018-06-20 12:13
libmono.so Flying Police Car 3D com.clans.flyingcarfree.police aptoide 2018-06-20 12:03
libmono.so Leonidas com.SolarisTech.Leonidas appbrain 2018-06-25 06:01
libmono.so Wrecking Ball Demolition Crane com.kick.destruction.crane.driver uptodown 2018-07-13 07:02
libmono.so Shooting 3D com.vapp.warshooting3d uptodown 2018-07-16 05:01
libmono.so X-Ray Teeth Joke ru.jokeappsandgames.xrayteethjoke uptodown 2018-07-17 12:02
libmono.so Legion of Heroes com.nexonm.loh.usios 1mobile 2018-07-19 11:02
libmono.so LEGO Star Wars The Yoda Chronicles com.lego.starwars.theyodachronicles uptodown 2018-07-23 03:05
libmono.so Zombie Assault:Sniper com.feelingtouch.sniperzombie uptodown 2018-07-23 07:03
libmono.so Mission: Berlin com.wb.goog.uncle.missionberlin uptodown 2018-07-24 05:04
libmono.so Truck Driver 3D: Extreme Roads com.vascogames.truckdriver3dextremeroads uptodown 2018-07-26 10:03
libmono.so LEGO® City My City com.lego.city.my_city uptodown 2018-07-27 05:05
libmono.so El Laberinto del Demonio com.kalipso.ellaberintodeldemonio uptodown 2018-07-29 05:03
libmono.so King of Warship com.herogames.gplay.kowglo apkpure 2018-08-03 03:06
libmono.so Forest FREE com.ammonite.forestfree uptodown 2018-08-08 05:08
libmono.so Tractor Crew: Gold Digger free com.kuriusgames.tractorcrew2free slideme 2018-08-09 12:10
libmono.so Wrongway Racer com.pkdroid.wrongwayracer slideme 2018-08-10 03:07
libmono.so TinTossDuet com.limonfresh.tintossduet slideme 2018-08-10 05:06
libmono.so Shaky Castles com.kasper.shakycastles slideme 2018-08-11 05:07
libmono.so Kid Mode com.zoodles.kidmode uptodown 2018-08-17 10:02
libmono.so Dinos Online com.hanaGames.DinosOnline uptodown 2018-08-18 02:03
libmono.so Pixel Zombies Hunter 2 com.sobro.pixel.Blocky.zombies.hunter.craze.HD uptodown 2018-08-19 11:03
libmono.so Air Combat Racing com.credeone.aircombatracing aptoide 2018-08-19 07:02
libmono.so Can Knockdown pl.idreams.CanKnockdown3 aptoide 2018-08-22 04:02
libmono.so BIKE com.redbull.bike uptodown 2018-08-24 02:02
libmono.so Sky Baron: War of Planes com.yakumama.RedBaron uptodown 2018-08-25 08:02
libmono.so Volantines Mod Mobile com.volantinesModDemo uptodown 2018-08-28 06:03
libmono.so Speed Racing: Fast City com.dev.game.speedracing.fastcity uptodown 2018-08-31 10:02
libmono.so Avion Flight Simulator com.teapotgames.avionflightsimulator uptodown 2018-09-07 11:02
libmono.so Angelo com.teamto.angelo.ujbr aptoide 2018-09-12 02:03
libmono.so Murderer Online com.hanaGames.MurdererOnline uptodown 2018-09-17 12:03
libmono.so Flight Simulator com.vapp.flightsimulator uptodown 2018-09-18 01:02
libmono.so Battlefield 3D com.vapp.battlefieldshooting3d uptodown 2018-09-18 09:02
libmono.so Araba Modifiye com.helloworld.arabamodifiye uptodown 2018-09-23 03:02
libmono.so Mia BFF com.cocoplay.avadolltwo uptodown 2018-09-27 04:03
libmono.so Goat com.zynga.mountaingoat uptodown 2018-09-29 11:02
libmono.so Rope Hero 2 com.mgc.rope.hero.two uptodown 2018-09-30 03:02
libmono.so Drag Racing 3D Free com.revolutionfist.dr3d_demo uptodown 2018-09-30 07:02
libmono.so Monster High com.mattel.monsterhighhub uptodown 2018-10-03 06:03
libmono.so 2 Fotos 1 Palabra com.iqevo.twopicsquiz_es uptodown 2018-10-06 07:02
libmono.so Jedi Galaxy of Heroes com.heroswordgame.galaxyherogalaxy apkpure 2018-10-09 09:02
libmono.so Pop Dash com.maximumplay.musicdash getjar 2018-10-12 11:03
libmono.so Off the Table com.offthe.table getjar 2018-10-15 12:04
libmono.so Extreme Car Driving 3D com.games.extrem.car.driving uptodown 2018-10-21 08:04
libmono.so War World Tank 2 com.credeone.wwt2 uptodown 2018-10-22 01:04
libmono.so Truck Racer com.pekRacingTraffice.TruckRacer uptodown 2018-10-28 06:04
libmono.so Streets Of Crime Car Thief com.vg.crimgametest1 uptodown 2018-10-28 06:04
libmono.so Bubble Party com.mtvn.BubbleParty aptoide 2018-10-28 05:03
libmono.so Zombirds pl.idreams.ShootTheZombirds aptoide 2018-11-08 10:04
libmono.so Power Rangers Dash com.Ironnos.PowerRangersDashSaban uptodown 2018-11-20 08:04
libmono.so Extreme Sport Car Driving 3D com.aim.racingturbo uptodown 2018-11-20 08:04
libmono.so Zombie Death Shooter com.zero.zombie.death.shooter uptodown 2018-11-21 11:05
libmono.so On The Run™ com.miniclip.ontherun uptodown 2018-11-21 11:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so Super Army Frontline Mission com.gs.superarmy.terrorist.mission apkpure 2018-11-08 12:17
libmono.so MarilynMánia com.hexahedrongames.marilynmania apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so My Talking Tom com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06

Version: 2019-12-13 13:46:27