Native library 22406d7f1f346477b1f94423e6b228327dfef1802a58ef92d93697e1e9a5837d

Names

libgdx.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi/libgdx.so
md575d0366cab897fc2b08abd23b8ae57f2
ctime
size

0 special capabilities

Name
jpgd::jpeg_decoder_mem_stream
jpgd::jpeg_decoder_file_stream

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx.so Royale Fortnite World com.Royale.FortniteWorld apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libgdx.so Panthère Adventure rose world com.appandgames.adventurejeux.panthereenroseworld apkpure 2018-11-07 08:18
libgdx.so Goku Saiyan Fight Super Z com.mate.gokusaiyansuperfight apkpure 2018-11-07 07:09
libgdx.so Goku Saiyan Warrior com.pixelgames.gokusiyanwarrior uptodown 2018-11-07 03:09
libgdx.so Kick Super Boddy com.kickbuddy.adventure.run apkpure 2018-10-31 02:27
libgdx.so Fruit Crazy com.pokagames.fruitcrazy uptodown 2018-10-31 02:14
libgdx.so Super Hat Boy Adventure com.supertapbob.adventure apkpure 2018-10-31 01:25
libgdx.so Jungle Sonic World com.momo.sonic.jungleson getjar 2018-10-31 12:33
libgdx.so Trap Adventure Simulator 2 com.TrapAdventure2.Lansaroty apkpure 2018-10-31 11:33
libgdx.so Fortnite World com.actionforfnight.actiongms apkpure 2018-10-31 10:19
libgdx.so Temple Adventure Run us.temple.adventure.superlepbros.run apkpure 2018-10-31 10:18
libgdx.so woodpecker GO com.woody.wood.andergeo apkpure 2018-10-31 10:16
libgdx.so Ludo Classic 3D com.clickmedia.apps.cmcla getjar 2018-10-31 09:30
libgdx.so Sherif Woody com.sherif.wood.wood apkpure 2018-10-31 09:15
libgdx.so Moy 3 com.frojo.moy3.android aptoide 2018-10-31 08:21
libgdx.so woodpecker GO com.woody.wood.jungle apkpure 2018-10-31 08:19
libgdx.so Fortnite BATTLE com.samsalim.actionfrotin apkpure 2018-10-31 07:10
libgdx.so Super Steven humbhi.super.stevengm getjar 2018-10-31 06:27
libgdx.so 100 Doors 2 com.mpisoft.doors2.beta aptoide 2018-10-30 11:23
libgdx.so Mouse Run Adventures org.mouse18.run18.adventures18 getjar 2018-10-30 11:11
libgdx.so Weird Run Adventure com.weird.run.adventure getjar 2018-10-30 10:09
libgdx.so Weird Run Jungle com.weird.run.jungle getjar 2018-10-30 09:19
libgdx.so George Jungle Adventure com.advntr.georgejungleadventure 1mobile 2018-10-30 08:35
libgdx.so Run Super Adventure Boy com.Mario.adventures getjar 2018-10-30 08:06
libgdx.so Miraculous Ladybug Cat Noir com.adventgamesbenten.appgms apkpure 2018-10-30 05:10
libgdx.so Woody Go com.woody.m.wodpeck 1mobile 2018-06-21 09:29
libgdx.so Princess Sofia Adventures com.princess18.sofia18.adventures18 getjar 2018-06-21 09:16
libgdx.so Woodi Adventure Jungle com.woodi3.adventure3.jungle3 getjar 2018-06-21 09:11
libgdx.so Super Titans Go com.dev.game.escapety getjar 2018-06-21 08:05
libgdx.so Adventure Sofia Jungle com.adventure.sofia.junglegame getjar 2018-06-21 07:27
libgdx.so Moy Zoo com.frojo.zoo.android aptoide 2018-06-21 07:22
libgdx.so Tappy Brain Party tappy.brain.party.android getjar 2018-06-21 05:46
libgdx.so Dream Night Live Wallpaper com.teragon.nightsky.vn getjar 2018-06-21 05:17
libgdx.so Woodpecker Run Jungle com.woodpecker18.run18.jungle18 getjar 2018-06-21 05:06
libgdx.so Hero Savior Girls com.games.deve.herogirls getjar 2018-06-21 04:07
libgdx.so Kirdy Jungle Game Run com.kirby.jungle.gamerun getjar 2018-06-21 04:03
libgdx.so Goku The Best.. com.siykonhapygame.spartagku apkpure 2018-06-21 03:11
libgdx.so Fruits Connect com.vivimob.fruitsconnect slideme 2018-06-21 02:14
libgdx.so Woody Go com.woody.m.wodpeck apkpure 2018-06-21 01:04
libgdx.so Super Adventure Boy 2019 com.Mario.adventuresMario getjar 2018-06-21 12:21
libgdx.so Racing Car Hero pl.amsisoft.racehero.android slideme 2018-06-21 10:21
libgdx.so Ludo Classic com.whiture.apps.ludoorg aptoide 2018-06-20 12:16
libgdx.so Dragon Battle Super Saiyan com.dragonbattle.supersaiyan aptoide 2018-06-20 11:14
libgdx.so Baldis Basics com.basics.baldis.game.androidgameads aptoide 2018-06-20 09:44
libgdx.so Kick the Buddy com.kickbuddy.buddykick.run aptoide 2018-06-20 09:40
libgdx.so Push the Fluffies magory.push slideme 2018-06-24 09:01
libgdx.so Brik magory.brick slideme 2018-07-12 01:02
libgdx.so Super Kick Adventure com.game.adventure.run apkpure 2018-07-17 05:02
libgdx.so kissna2 and Skull jungle com.adventure.kisna2 apkpure 2018-07-19 09:02
libgdx.so Paperama com.fdgentertainment.paperama uptodown 2018-07-19 11:02
libgdx.so Adventure jake with zombu ayoub.ja.ky.adventure apkpure 2018-07-23 03:05
libgdx.so Xmas Puppy com.kklivewallpaper.xmaspuppy uptodown 2018-07-26 02:04
libgdx.so Xmas Cat com.kklivewallpaper.xmascat uptodown 2018-07-26 04:04
libgdx.so Moy 3 com.frojo.moy3.android uptodown 2018-08-02 02:08
libgdx.so Crazy Bots com.dtm.game.android slideme 2018-08-03 09:05
libgdx.so com.ratata.game.tabletrouble.android slideme 2018-08-07 10:07
libgdx.so com.divmob.skyforce.apache1945 slideme 2018-08-07 11:09
libgdx.so Super Jelly com.meantray.xjump.android slideme 2018-08-07 01:09
libgdx.so Egg Attack com.inspirednotion.flob.android slideme 2018-08-07 01:08
libgdx.so Math Monsters com.jcgames.math_monster slideme 2018-08-07 05:08
libgdx.so Zombie Road Rampage com.kingmonkey.zombie slideme 2018-08-08 08:06
libgdx.so Ninja Miner com.fizzicsgames.ninjaminer slideme 2018-08-08 11:05
libgdx.so Tess Connect com.tessconnect.android slideme 2018-08-08 12:08
libgdx.so Flight Control Radar pl.amsisoft.flightcontrolradar slideme 2018-08-08 05:11
libgdx.so Crashtest Hero de.vantrebla.crashtesthero slideme 2018-08-08 05:08
libgdx.so Mongo Farm Bubble Shooter pl.slabon.mongobubbleshooter slideme 2018-08-08 09:05
libgdx.so Bad San Fermin com.kingmonkey.badfermin slideme 2018-08-09 10:09
libgdx.so Summer Tiles com.octa44.xylotiles.android slideme 2018-08-09 10:07
libgdx.so Watch For Wolves com.watchforwolves.android slideme 2018-08-10 01:11
libgdx.so Baldi stickman adventure e baldi.stickman.cartoon.sport apkpure 2018-08-10 03:08
libgdx.so Number Monsters com.jcgames.number_monster slideme 2018-08-10 02:08
libgdx.so CowBale com.cowbale slideme 2018-08-10 02:08
libgdx.so Rooftop Panda com.vivimob.RooftopPanda slideme 2018-08-11 06:06
libgdx.so Rafa & Brazuca - World Cup 2014 Freestyle Soccer com.dmutant.rafa slideme 2018-08-11 01:09
libgdx.so e3DS Pro com.donaldhowell88.block.e3ds uptodown 2018-08-11 07:07
libgdx.so Spiderman Super Hero com.maimouni.man.adventure.superhero apkpure 2018-08-12 01:06
libgdx.so Launch It com.ijm.launchit.android slideme 2018-08-12 03:06
libgdx.so Guitar Legend com.innerjoygames.guitarlegend uptodown 2018-08-18 09:02
libgdx.so Crystal 3D com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.crystal3d uptodown 2018-08-23 11:02
libgdx.so Loy com.frojo.loy.android uptodown 2018-08-25 07:02
libgdx.so crashh band adventure com.gamekrash.tappcrashe uptodown 2018-09-01 04:03
libgdx.so Super Cuphead com.game.super.cuphead apkpure 2018-09-10 03:02
libgdx.so 3 AM at The Krusty Krab com.AMatThe.KrustyKrab apkpure 2018-09-14 11:02
libgdx.so Piano Tiles com.xiaoqianganma.game.pianotiles uptodown 2018-09-18 01:02
libgdx.so Big Adventure Baller com.big.adventure.city 1mobile 2018-09-19 04:02
libgdx.so Kungfu Grandmaster com.zahraworks.kungfugrandmaster apkpure 2018-09-25 11:02
libgdx.so Pepa Dresses es.joegames.pepadressup uptodown 2018-09-26 01:02
libgdx.so Rosa com.flowerspicture.rosa uptodown 2018-10-04 01:02
libgdx.so chich bich com.chich.apps.cm uptodown 2018-10-06 09:02
libgdx.so Island Oppa Kêki Pirate oppa.keki.adventure apkpure 2018-10-07 07:03
libgdx.so Super Rayman Skull Pirate rayman.raymin.adventure apkpure 2018-10-11 09:02
libgdx.so Super Doggy Island Pirate Don doggydone.chefdon.ratatatadventure apkpure 2018-10-12 09:03
libgdx.so RED HERO BALL 4 com.devone.redball.redball4.volume3.bounceball.rolltheball 1mobile 2018-10-19 01:03
libgdx.so kitty com.harmony.kitty apkpure 2018-10-21 07:04
libgdx.so uniketty amazing World 5 game.Unikittyjungle.adventure.cartoons apkpure 2018-10-23 03:05
libgdx.so Adventure Badix com.ineducation.basix.adventure apkpure 2018-10-25 05:04
libgdx.so Prison Break: Lockdown com.amphibius.prison_break_free uptodown 2018-10-27 10:03
libgdx.so Aquarium 3D Pro com.pixign.fishes.pro.wallpaper aptoide 2018-10-29 06:06
libgdx.so Red Basketball Bounce com.redball.red.ball.adventure.bounce.basketball.bubbles.classic 1mobile 2018-10-29 05:04
libgdx.so Brain Two Balls com.Brain.TWOBALLS uptodown 2018-10-30 08:05
libgdx.so Jungle Monkey 2 saga.game.jungle.monkey.run uptodown 2018-10-30 10:04
libgdx.so Woody Magic Run woodywood.pecker.magic.run apkpure 2018-11-19 10:04
libgdx.so Run woody bird com.birdy.rundash.Goo apkpure 2018-11-28 08:04
libgdx.so Wild Kratts pirate wild.kratts.game apkpure 2018-11-30 06:06

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Royale Fortnite World com.Royale.FortniteWorld apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libgdx.so com.composer.surface com.dawn.isobaric 2018-11-08 01:06
libgdx.so com.composer.surface com.dawn.isobaric 2018-11-08 01:06
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies2 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies2 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies3 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies3 2018-11-08 01:05

Version: 2019-08-21 03:40:20