Native library 422990814264356c0a16545459b13beff530dd286df6eb11fc5cdca3fb154af7

Names

libmono.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/x86/libmono.so
md53c670b1f9233a90a1ee0db4e3a8b2b3a
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so Splashy com.appadvisory.booooing 1mobile 2018-10-31 06:19
libmono.so Forge Of Glory ru.kefirgames.fog apkmirror 2018-10-31 03:15
libmono.so Splashy com.appadvisory.booooing 1mobile 2018-10-31 03:11
libmono.so Splashy com.appadvisory.booooing 1mobile 2018-10-31 12:18
libmono.so My Tamagotchi Forever eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever uptodown 2018-10-31 12:04
libmono.so My Tamagotchi Forever eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever apkmirror 2018-10-30 10:17
libmono.so My Tamagotchi Forever eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever uptodown 2018-10-30 07:21
libmono.so Stickman Ghost 2 com.unimob.stickman.ghost2 aptoide 2018-10-30 06:27
libmono.so Prison-of-Word com.JiaHo.Word_Prison 1mobile 2018-10-30 06:23
libmono.so Super Dante com.gaca.dante 1mobile 2018-10-30 06:19
libmono.so Age of Lords: Legends & Rebels com.eRepublikLabs.AgeOfLords uptodown 2018-10-30 05:12
libmono.so My Tamagotchi Forever eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever aptoide 2018-06-21 10:07
libmono.so Fatal Drift com.aiyamayagame.fataldrift 1mobile 2018-06-21 09:30
libmono.so Word Memories com.qiiwi.wordmemories 1mobile 2018-06-21 09:05
libmono.so Last Pixels Battle sgs.urb.pixel.survival.online 1mobile 2018-06-21 08:25
libmono.so WTH! com.chargedmonkey.whatthehen apkpure 2018-06-21 08:21
libmono.so Spiral 3D com.naokikomoto.spiral 1mobile 2018-06-21 08:19
libmono.so Car Merger com.itchmedia.tc4 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:07
libmono.so Pixel ARK Survive com.pixelgame.pixelark apkpure 2018-06-21 06:22
libmono.so Adventure World com.gaca.mario.adventure.world 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:20
libmono.so Mimir's Vision com.playstation.mimirsvision apkpure 2018-06-21 06:19
libmono.so GalaxyStrike com.a425.gs 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:08
libmono.so Fatal Drift com.aiyamayagame.fataldrift aptoide 2018-06-21 05:53
libmono.so helix jump helix.jump.helixjump.pro.voodoo 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:22
libmono.so Scrap of Mechanic Wallpapers com.scrap.ofmechanicw 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:11
libmono.so Donuts Drift com.TryMyGames.DonutsDrift aptoide 2018-06-21 04:19
libmono.so Mimir's Vision com.playstation.mimirsvision apkmirror 2018-06-21 04:19
libmono.so Ball Resurrection com.Bouland.BallResurrection aptoide 2018-06-21 04:11
libmono.so Spiral 3D com.naokikomoto.spiral apkpure 2018-06-21 03:17
libmono.so Subway Racer Adventure com.cg.subwayraceradventure aptoide 2018-06-21 02:18
libmono.so Last Pixels Battle sgs.urb.pixel.survival.online appbucket 2018-06-21 02:14
libmono.so Tamagotchi eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever appbucket 2018-06-21 02:13
libmono.so Brake to Die com.kiarygames.braketodie appbucket 2018-06-21 02:10
libmono.so AdrenalynXL™ 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia™ it.panini.panadwc aptoide 2018-06-21 02:06
libmono.so Last Pixels Battle sgs.urb.pixel.survival.online apkpure 2018-06-21 01:19
libmono.so Bridge Jumper com.neonplay.casualbridgejump2 1mobile 2018-06-21 01:16
libmono.so The Cube io.voodoo.cube appbucket 2018-06-21 12:17
libmono.so Truck Simulator : Europe 2 europe.truck.simulator2 appbucket 2018-06-21 12:10
libmono.so Kroger MICROPOPZ! App be.cyborn.marvel.kroger 1mobile 2018-06-21 12:06
libmono.so The Last Maverick com.dbsoftware.raft.survival appbucket 2018-06-21 11:55
libmono.so College Student com.gamesforgirlsfree.collegestudent appbucket 2018-06-21 11:54
libmono.so Slope com.y8.slope appbucket 2018-06-21 11:53
libmono.so WifiHacker2.1.0 com.SAGames.WifiHacker_2_1_0 getjar 2018-06-21 11:49
libmono.so Pixel ARK Survive com.pixelgames.pixelsurvive apkpure 2018-06-21 11:21
libmono.so Rich Girl com.gamesforgirlsfree.richgirl appbucket 2018-06-21 11:19
libmono.so Color Blind com.nitrome.colorblind apkpure 2018-06-21 11:15
libmono.so Tamagotchi eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever apkmirror 2018-06-21 10:47
libmono.so Fire Engine Simulator com.skisosoft.fes aptoide 2018-06-21 10:32
libmono.so The Cube io.voodoo.cube apkpure 2018-06-21 10:17
libmono.so ColoRelax com.mapo.indiewalkabout.coloRelax getjar 2018-06-20 02:52
libmono.so Naruto Pixel Art com.pixelart.narutocolorbynumber 1mobile 2018-06-20 02:48
libmono.so Tom Candy Run com.outfit7.talkingtomcandyrun aptoide 2018-06-20 12:05
libmono.so Bowling studio.wannaplay.bowlingjb 1mobile 2018-06-20 11:34
libmono.so The Cube io.voodoo.cube aptoide 2018-06-20 11:33
libmono.so Rise Of Speed com.Aveghost.RiseOfSpeed 1mobile 2018-06-20 11:32
libmono.so The Explorers com.playmobil.explorers appbucket 2018-06-20 09:48
libmono.so VPB com.sgs.urb.versuspixels appbrain 2018-06-20 09:45
libmono.so Tamagotchi eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever apkmirror 2018-06-20 09:44
libmono.so Trexels II com.kongregate.mobile.trexels2.google apkmirror 2018-06-20 09:44
libmono.so Splashy Spiral jump com.goldygames.helixjumpsplashy getjar 2018-06-21 02:02
libmono.so Tamagotchi eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever apkmirror 2018-06-21 11:02
libmono.so Hole.io io.voodoo.holeio appbucket 2018-06-23 06:02
libmono.so BattleFrontier com.Fnatic.BattleFrontier appbrain 2018-06-25 08:01
libmono.so AtticRoom com.escape.neat.no57atticroom appbrain 2018-06-26 06:02
libmono.so Hole.io io.voodoo.holeio apkpure 2018-06-26 11:02
libmono.so Mahjong Japan com.wMahjongJapan_7208822 getjar 2018-06-26 07:01
libmono.so Hole.io io.voodoo.holeio aptoide 2018-07-10 12:01
libmono.so The Grand Rampage: Vice City grand.city.rampage apkpure 2018-07-11 07:02
libmono.so MetalMadness com.gdcompany.metalmadness apkpure 2018-07-12 06:02
libmono.so Hole.io io.voodoo.holeio appbrain 2018-07-13 05:02
libmono.so Wrecking Squad com.bigbluebubble.wreckingcrew uptodown 2018-07-13 07:02
libmono.so Tamagotchi eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever apkmirror 2018-07-16 04:02
libmono.so Age of Lords: Legends & Rebels com.eRepublikLabs.AgeOfLords uptodown 2018-07-17 09:02
libmono.so Tamagotchi eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever uptodown 2018-07-18 01:03
libmono.so goons.io com.clowngames.goonsio uptodown 2018-07-19 12:03
libmono.so The Last Maverick com.dbsoftware.raft.survival uptodown 2018-07-20 09:02
libmono.so The Cube io.voodoo.cube uptodown 2018-07-20 10:04
libmono.so Gizli Kelime com.librasoftworks.gizlikelime apkpure 2018-07-21 03:04
libmono.so Mini Hockey com.playmobilefree.minihockey apkpure 2018-07-22 06:03
libmono.so Trexels II com.kongregate.mobile.trexels2.google apkmirror 2018-07-23 02:05
libmono.so Kings of Pool com.uken.pool aptoide 2018-07-24 02:04
libmono.so Carros Rebaixados Brasil com.johnnybravo.crb uptodown 2018-07-25 06:04
libmono.so Fire Rides com.genify.rideriding apkpure 2018-07-25 03:04
libmono.so Battle Creatures com.heavycourt.battlecreatures apkpure 2018-07-29 10:05
libmono.so Kids Cooking com.tgg.kidscooking apkpure 2018-08-02 05:06
libmono.so Last Day Zombie Shooter com.dlux.lastdayzombieshooter apkpure 2018-08-02 07:06
libmono.so Wizard Duel com.JuhaniPaaso.WizardDuel apkpure 2018-08-02 09:04
libmono.so Munchkin.io com.meerkatgames.munchkinio apkpure 2018-08-03 07:05
libmono.so Big Time com.winrgames.bigtime aptoide 2018-08-03 04:07
libmono.so Forge Of Glory ru.kefirgames.fog apkmirror 2018-08-07 01:08
libmono.so WoW com.blizzard.wowcompanion apkmirror 2018-08-07 08:08
libmono.so Skytopia com.goodgamestudios.skytopia appbucket 2018-08-07 05:07
libmono.so Bingo Monster Mania - Spooky Adventures com.dg.turbonuke.bingo.quest.monster.mania.spooky.adventures appbrain 2018-08-07 07:08
libmono.so KleptoDogs com.hyperbeard.kleptodogs apkmirror 2018-08-07 08:07
libmono.so The Grand Rampage: Vice City grand.city.rampage appbrain 2018-08-08 06:08
libmono.so Tamagotchi eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever apkmirror 2018-08-09 04:06
libmono.so Brake to Die com.kiarygames.braketodie apkpure 2018-08-09 10:12
libmono.so POU: The First Smash com.creasaur.pousmash apkpure 2018-08-10 01:11
libmono.so The Grand Rampage: Vice City grand.city.rampage appbucket 2018-08-11 12:09
libmono.so Beauty Queen com.gfg.beautyqueen getjar 2018-08-11 01:10
libmono.so Actress com.gfg.actress getjar 2018-08-11 01:09
libmono.so Rich Girl com.gamesforgirlsfree.richgirl getjar 2018-08-11 01:08
libmono.so Model Wedding com.gamesforgirlsfree.modelwedding getjar 2018-08-11 02:08
libmono.so Gothic com.gamesforgirlsfree.gothic getjar 2018-08-11 05:06
libmono.so Cyber Gangster 3018 com.naxeex.cybergangster apkpure 2018-08-11 06:08
libmono.so College Student com.gamesforgirlsfree.collegestudent getjar 2018-08-11 06:07
libmono.so Roll On com.janardhan.RollOn getjar 2018-08-11 09:07
libmono.so Brake to Die com.kiarygames.braketodie uptodown 2018-08-12 10:08
libmono.so Color Blind com.nitrome.colorblind aptoide 2018-08-17 08:02
libmono.so Tamagotchi eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever apkmirror 2018-08-18 11:03
libmono.so Forza Horizon 4 com.betatesters.forza4 getjar 2018-08-18 12:03
libmono.so High School com.gamesforgirlsfree.highschool getjar 2018-08-18 02:03
libmono.so Tamagotchi eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever apkmirror 2018-08-18 06:03
libmono.so Bowling studio.wannaplay.bowlingjb apkpure 2018-08-19 07:04
libmono.so One More Ring com.puzzlegames.therings getjar 2018-08-19 03:03
libmono.so pikes.io com.clowngames.pikesio aptoide 2018-08-21 08:02
libmono.so MiniFootbal com.playmobilefree.minifootball apkpure 2018-08-21 06:02
libmono.so Trexels II com.kongregate.mobile.trexels2.google apkmirror 2018-08-21 11:02
libmono.so Bowling studio.wannaplay.bowlingjb uptodown 2018-08-22 01:02
libmono.so Axe Climber com.madfatcat.axeclimber uptodown 2018-08-22 11:02
libmono.so HitBall com.CrystalGameStudio.Hitball 1mobile 2018-08-22 12:03
libmono.so Skytopia com.goodgamestudios.skytopia aptoide 2018-08-25 01:02
libmono.so War Machines com.fungames.battletanksbeta 1mobile 2018-08-27 11:02
libmono.so Prom Night com.gamesforgirlsfree.promnight getjar 2018-08-29 12:03
libmono.so Skytopia com.goodgamestudios.skytopia 1mobile 2018-08-30 07:02
libmono.so Tamagotchi eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever apkmirror 2018-09-02 04:02
libmono.so Kids Cooking com.tgg.kidscooking uptodown 2018-09-03 10:02
libmono.so Mimir's Vision com.playstation.mimirsvision uptodown 2018-09-03 12:02
libmono.so Car Merger com.itchmedia.tc4 1mobile 2018-09-03 01:03
libmono.so Tamagotchi eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever uptodown 2018-09-04 02:03
libmono.so Jump Down Forever com.tgamestudio.jumpdownforever 1mobile 2018-09-05 09:02
libmono.so 먼치킨.io com.meerkatgames.munchkinio 1mobile 2018-09-06 11:02
libmono.so Sportimo com.bedbug.sportimo2 apkpure 2018-09-11 12:02
libmono.so HorrorKiss com.appzek.HorrorKiss apkpure 2018-09-13 09:03
libmono.so WoW Companion com.blizzard.wowcompanion apkmirror 2018-09-13 02:02
libmono.so Desert Worms com.devm.tharsisracing aptoide 2018-09-14 12:02
libmono.so Unicorn Runner Part 2 com.tgg.mylittleunicornrunnerpart2 apkpure 2018-09-15 04:03
libmono.so Forge Of Glory ru.kefirgames.fog apkmirror 2018-09-16 05:02
libmono.so blobie.io com.clowngames.blobieio aptoide 2018-09-16 03:03
libmono.so Shan Classical sha.ko.me.skm 1mobile 2018-09-17 09:03
libmono.so WoW Companion com.blizzard.wowcompanion aptoide 2018-09-17 05:02
libmono.so Golfing Over It with Alva Majo com.Majorariatto.GolfingOverIt aptoide 2018-09-20 07:03
libmono.so Forest Harvester Tractor 3D com.simulatorslivegp.ForestHarvesterTractor3D apkpure 2018-09-21 05:03
libmono.so Tamagotchi eu.bandainamcoent.mytamagotchiforever apkmirror 2018-09-21 03:03
libmono.so Tongits Wars com.codetribelabs.TongitsWars apkpure 2018-09-22 12:02
libmono.so URB sgs.urb.pixel.survival.online aptoide 2018-09-24 01:03
libmono.so Tales of Abbie com.MSoftware.TalesOfAbbie apkpure 2018-09-24 03:02
libmono.so Backpacker com.qiiwi.backpacker apkpure 2018-09-26 09:03
libmono.so Backpacker com.qiiwi.backpacker aptoide 2018-09-26 10:03
libmono.so Tom Candy Run com.outfit7.talkingtomcandyrun 1mobile 2018-09-27 04:03
libmono.so Flipflop com.noodlecake.flipflopsolitaire apkmirror 2018-09-30 02:02
libmono.so HorrorKiss com.appzek.HorrorKiss aptoide 2018-10-01 04:02
libmono.so Best Rally com.oddrok.bestrally 1mobile 2018-10-05 11:02
libmono.so Bowling studio.wannaplay.bowlingjb uptodown 2018-10-05 12:02
libmono.so Summer Girl Camping Life com.tgg.summergirlcampinglife apkpure 2018-10-12 07:03
libmono.so Nibble 2048 com.janardhan.Nibble2048 getjar 2018-10-14 02:03
libmono.so Ready Maker io.getready.ready aptoide 2018-10-14 09:03
libmono.so FlowerBlade2 unity.takenoko.flowerblade2 apkpure 2018-10-16 03:03
libmono.so Big Farm com.goodgamestudios.bigfarmmobileharvest 1mobile 2018-10-17 05:04
libmono.so Color Blind com.nitrome.colorblind uptodown 2018-10-17 08:04
libmono.so WoW Companion com.blizzard.wowcompanion apkpure 2018-10-18 03:03
libmono.so The Grand Rampage: Vice City grand.city.rampage aptoide 2018-10-19 08:03
libmono.so THE1KOA CEKI com.theone.koa apkpure 2018-10-23 01:03
libmono.so Super Slime Simulator com.dramaton.slime uptodown 2018-10-25 01:04
libmono.so Best Rally com.oddrok.bestrally uptodown 2018-10-28 04:04
libmono.so うさぷよ~ん uc.puyobunri apkpure 2018-10-29 07:05
libmono.so Stickman Street Gangs com.naxeex.stickman.street.gangs 1mobile 2018-10-30 06:05
libmono.so Play London com.pointvoucher.playlondonpv apkpure 2018-11-09 06:04
libmono.so My Design com.playflock.mydesign apkpure 2018-11-11 08:04
libmono.so Desert Worms com.devm.tharsisracing uptodown 2018-11-11 09:05
libmono.so Operasyon:AFRIN com.enginteknoloji.afrin apkpure 2018-11-12 12:04
libmono.so WoW com.blizzard.wowcompanion uptodown 2018-11-12 08:04
libmono.so PipePuzzle com.eastoakteam.pipiepuzzle_gp apkpure 2018-11-15 06:04
libmono.so Forge Of Glory ru.kefirgames.fog uptodown 2018-11-15 01:05
libmono.so Wolf Evolution com.FoxieGames.WolfEvolution apkpure 2018-11-17 09:04
libmono.so Super Slime Simulator com.dramaton.slime uptodown 2018-11-17 06:04
libmono.so Forge Of Glory ru.kefirgames.fog apkpure 2018-11-19 03:04
libmono.so Supermarket Game For Girls com.tgg.supermarketgameforgirls apkpure 2018-11-20 02:04
libmono.so Miffy's World com.storytoys.miffy.free.android.googleplay aptoide 2018-11-21 09:04
libmono.so Super Slime Simulator com.dramaton.slime uptodown 2018-11-21 12:04
libmono.so ultimate ben kid 10 vs multi alien game 2018 com.threeagamingstudio.ultimatebenkid10vsmultialiengame2018 apkpure 2018-11-23 12:04
libmono.so Invictus Heroes com.plarium.invictusgame uptodown 2018-11-24 05:04
libmono.so Metal Madness com.gdcompany.metalmadness uptodown 2018-11-27 02:04
libmono.so Aventura com.etermax.triviacrack.adventure uptodown 2018-11-28 08:04
libmono.so One More Ring com.puzzlegames.therings apkpure 2018-12-01 02:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so Super Army Frontline Mission com.gs.superarmy.terrorist.mission apkpure 2018-11-08 12:17
libmono.so MarilynMánia com.hexahedrongames.marilynmania apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so My Talking Tom com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06

Version: 2019-10-22 04:32:12