Native library 4a898544a6f115ce0d092bb901526ec8faba51e5a174fc6af234d68e0ea015aa

Names

libmonobdwgc-2.0.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi-v7a/libmonobdwgc-2.0.so
md528d76f5997e5c4267b9dcb107d056747
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Aquavias ua.krou.aqueducts uptodown 2018-07-17 11:02
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Space Arena: Build & Fight com.herocraft.game.free.spaceshipbattles uptodown 2018-07-18 12:03
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Here AR com.here.unity.arprojection aptoide 2018-07-29 02:04
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Here AR com.here.unity.arprojection apkmirror 2018-08-07 10:06
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Pixel Starships com.savysoda.pixelstarships apkpure 2018-08-09 10:06
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Monster Super League com.ftt.msleague_gl apkmirror 2018-08-10 10:10
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Swarm Sim com.ironhorse.swarmsimulator uptodown 2018-08-17 12:02
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Monster Super League com.ftt.msleague_gl apkpure 2018-08-21 02:02
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Combat Assault com.polyplayinc.combatassault 1mobile 2018-09-03 07:03
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so ModuleTD com.gg.moduleTd apkpure 2018-10-04 06:02
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Idle Mine Crusher com.inmobile.idleminecrusher 1mobile 2018-10-18 12:03
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Rift Heroes com.kongregate.mobile.rift.google apkmirror 2018-10-27 11:04
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so 100 Doors Incredible 2 com.zenfox.doors.incredible2 apkpure 2018-11-29 02:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Armada com.extremedevelopers.armada aptoide 2018-10-31 01:35
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Armada com.extremedevelopers.armada apkpure 2018-10-31 01:28
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Block Puzzle com.game.block.puzzle 1mobile 2018-10-31 07:35
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Metal Force com.extremedevelopers.metalforce 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:29
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Miner net.alexplay.cryptodealer 1mobile 2018-10-31 03:29
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Miner net.alexplay.cryptodealer 1mobile 2018-10-31 03:29
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Miner net.alexplay.cryptodealer 1mobile 2018-10-31 12:27
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Miner net.alexplay.cryptodealer 1mobile 2018-10-31 12:27
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so SpaceRush com.NdlessGames.SpaceRush 1mobile 2018-10-30 07:15
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so SpaceRush com.NdlessGames.SpaceRush 1mobile 2018-10-30 07:15
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Metal Force com.extremedevelopers.metalforce apkpure 2018-10-30 05:11
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Flat Human Parkur com.flathumhu.ongi 1mobile 2018-06-21 09:12
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Flat Human Parkur com.flathumhu.ongi 1mobile 2018-06-21 09:12
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Hoper com.Kngame.Hoper getjar 2018-06-21 09:07
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Hoper com.Kngame.Hoper getjar 2018-06-21 09:07
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Struckd - 3D Game Creator com.struckd.game aptoide 2018-06-21 08:14
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Struckd - 3D Game Creator com.struckd.game aptoide 2018-06-21 08:14
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Beach Ice Cream Shop Delivery Boy : Delivery Games com.appatrix.ice.cream.beach.sim 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:02
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Vegas Crime Simulator com.mgc.miami.crime.simulator.two uptodown 2018-06-21 06:21
libmonobdwgc-2.0.so Vegas Crime Simulator com.mgc.miami.crime.simulator.two uptodown 2018-06-21 06:21

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

Version: 2019-10-22 02:08:15