Native library 4e7490e69dc9bae5537d39339ded11ce6b5a84f751a7868951cb83cd2b68529a

Names

libmono.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathassets/libs/armeabi-v7a/libmono.so
md56aa8ba0cfd9df5367264202e1dd57063
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so Fashion Icon com.gameloft.android.ANMP.GloftFSHM uptodown 2018-11-07 07:10
libmono.so Max Steel com.chillingo.maxsteel.android.rowgplay uptodown 2018-10-31 11:08
libmono.so Anatronica com.GoodwillEnterpriseDevelopment.Anatronica apkpure 2018-10-31 10:09
libmono.so com.dablpoint.penguinsofbrain getjar 2018-10-31 05:19
libmono.so com.gpimports.HowitzerMadnessL getjar 2018-10-31 05:11
libmono.so PREDATORS com.fde.predators aptoide 2018-10-31 05:07
libmono.so com.cobaltPlay.ninjaBirdsX getjar 2018-10-31 04:16
libmono.so com.tameko.baegu 1mobile 2018-10-31 02:09
libmono.so Bulldozer Challenge com.GoblinClub.BulldozerChallenge getjar 2018-10-30 06:25
libmono.so Sakura The 8 Bit Ninja de.homearca.sakura getjar 2018-06-21 07:25
libmono.so Road Warrior com.mobjoy.roadwarrior 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:38
libmono.so Tiny Troopers com.chillingo.tinytroopersfree.android.row 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:37
libmono.so Avicii - Gravity com.umusic.avicii aptoide 2018-06-21 02:27
libmono.so TurtleStrike com.eegon.turtlestrike slideme 2018-06-21 02:15
libmono.so Talking Obama com.moarbile.obama slideme 2018-06-21 01:23
libmono.so 언데드슬레이어 com.nhncorp.skundead aptoide 2018-06-21 01:03
libmono.so Gravity Sheep FREE com.overflowstudio.gravitysheep.free slideme 2018-06-21 12:19
libmono.so com.ArtInGames.AirAttackHD aptoide 2018-06-21 12:17
libmono.so Bulldozer Challenge com.GoblinClub.BulldozerChallenge slideme 2018-06-21 11:40
libmono.so com.tivola.dogworld slideme 2018-06-21 11:15
libmono.so com.driftwood.galaxybowl.free slideme 2018-06-21 10:57
libmono.so Zombie Apocalypse com.onemorelevel.zombie.apocalypse slideme 2018-06-21 10:51
libmono.so Car Drive AT - Super Parkour com.WaldschratStudios.CarDriveATSuperParkour slideme 2018-06-21 10:49
libmono.so Fruit Slasher com.gamesreality.fruitslasher3d slideme 2018-06-21 10:26
libmono.so Monster Wheels Offroad com.GoblinClub.MonsterTruck slideme 2018-06-20 03:08
libmono.so Dungeon Jump com.ficusfrenzy.dungeonjump slideme 2018-06-24 06:01
libmono.so Mr.Spots com.ATOMICSTUDIO.MrSpots slideme 2018-06-24 11:02
libmono.so Milky com.ATOMICSTUDIO.Milky slideme 2018-06-24 07:01
libmono.so Glow Rider com.FatWienerMobile.GlowRiderRacing slideme 2018-06-26 09:02
libmono.so com.magmamobile.game.SnakeAndApples slideme 2018-06-27 08:02
libmono.so FunKidsMath net.abooba.learningaddsub slideme 2018-07-11 04:02
libmono.so Sheep Happens com.kongregate.mobile.sheephappens.google 1mobile 2018-07-20 09:02
libmono.so Roblade com.kylinworks.roblade 1mobile 2018-07-29 09:05
libmono.so Punch Hero com.gamevil.punchhero.glo uptodown 2018-07-30 12:04
libmono.so I AM PLAYR com.werinteractive.playr uptodown 2018-08-03 02:05
libmono.so Smash It! FREE com.disney.toystorysmashitfree_goo uptodown 2018-08-10 05:07
libmono.so Tiny Troopers com.chillingo.tinytroopersfree.android.aja uptodown 2018-08-11 11:09
libmono.so com.magmamobile.game.shooter.free slideme 2018-08-12 10:06
libmono.so com.trendygames.DutyDriver uptodown 2018-08-18 10:03
libmono.so Sara Cooking com.spilgames.saracookingclasslite uptodown 2018-08-18 01:02
libmono.so com.trendygames.DutyDriverTaxiLITE uptodown 2018-08-28 03:02
libmono.so Punch Hero com.gamevil.punchhero.glo aptoide 2018-10-03 01:02
libmono.so Road Warrior com.mobjoy.roadwarrior uptodown 2018-10-06 09:02
libmono.so ClayJam com.zynga.fatpebble.clayjam uptodown 2018-10-12 09:02
libmono.so com.glu.ckzombies2 uptodown 2018-10-22 10:03
libmono.so Red Bull ARR com.redbull.RedBullAugmentedRacingReloaded uptodown 2018-11-12 02:04
libmono.so Smash It! com.disney.ToyStorySmashIt.goo aptoide 2018-11-28 01:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so Super Army Frontline Mission com.gs.superarmy.terrorist.mission apkpure 2018-11-08 12:17
libmono.so MarilynMánia com.hexahedrongames.marilynmania apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so My Talking Tom com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06

Version: 2019-07-22 08:38:22