Native library 4f3b6cf3cf46a473e6c0f15d0039ec25ffa79590a27f6ca2e3b778b25ffcc95c

Names

libgdx.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/x86/libgdx.so
md5423a9a9ce73bb93d720d2375b25efb43
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22
libgdx.so Happy Wheels com.happy.wheels.totaljerkface getjar 2018-11-07 10:21
libgdx.so Drum On! se.tube42.drum.android f-droid 2018-11-07 09:22
libgdx.so Point & Hit com.jmstudios.pointandhit.android f-droid 2018-11-07 08:10
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing uptodown 2018-11-07 07:11
libgdx.so Christmas Gift Shoot com.digi10soft.game.christmasgiftshoot getjar 2018-11-07 07:05
libgdx.so Guitar Jam Deluxe com.tinyspider.guitar.android getjar 2018-11-07 04:25
libgdx.so Drum On! se.tube42.drum.android f-droid 2018-11-07 04:15
libgdx.so Drum On! se.tube42.drum.android f-droid 2018-11-07 04:15
libgdx.so ChatGum com.chatgum.chat.rooms apkpure 2018-10-31 05:23
libgdx.so Point & Hit com.jmstudios.pointandhit.android f-droid 2018-10-31 05:13
libgdx.so Rock Hero com.grillgames.guitarrockhero uptodown 2018-10-31 12:22
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing aptoide 2018-10-31 12:17
libgdx.so Trains Maze Track Builder com.gamesking.traintrackbuildermaz getjar 2018-10-31 12:16
libgdx.so Dots Attack com.socliqapps.dotsattack getjar 2018-10-31 11:13
libgdx.so Solitaire* com.hughmungus3.solitaire.android aptoide 2018-10-31 10:37
libgdx.so Drag Racing Bike Edition com.creativemobile.dragracingbe aptoide 2018-10-31 08:40
libgdx.so Rock Hero com.grillgames.guitarrockhero uptodown 2018-10-31 07:16
libgdx.so Burger Kitchen Fever com.fungametree.burgerkitchenfever aptoide 2018-10-31 06:32
libgdx.so PaladinZ com.spartonix.knightania 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:22
libgdx.so DragonSoul com.perblue.dragonsoul 1mobile 2018-10-31 02:24
libgdx.so Portal Quest com.perblue.portalquest 1mobile 2018-10-31 01:27
libgdx.so Imperia Online org.imperiaonline.android.v6 aptoide 2018-10-31 12:05
libgdx.so Flying Adventure com.eric.flyingadventure.android 1mobile 2018-10-30 11:28
libgdx.so Spartania com.spartonix.spartania 1mobile 2018-10-30 11:25
libgdx.so Epic Heroes War com.divmob.ageofheroes.braveheroes.battleheroes.epicheroeswar.epicheroes.en aptoide 2018-10-30 11:24
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing uptodown 2018-10-30 09:10
libgdx.so Jurassic Nights com.jurassic.nights.scary.game aptoide 2018-10-30 06:22
libgdx.so Baby care com.YovoGames.babycare 1mobile 2018-10-30 05:31
libgdx.so casesimulatorfree com.synthdark.casesimulatorfree.android aptoide 2018-06-21 09:32
libgdx.so Craft Pixelmon Catch com.gocraftpixelmon apkpure 2018-06-21 08:23
libgdx.so Vegetables Sharks com.vegetables.sharks.android getjar 2018-06-21 05:46
libgdx.so Jungle Bike com.creativadev.games.junglebike slideme 2018-06-21 02:07
libgdx.so Epic Heroes War com.divmob.ageofheroes.braveheroes.battleheroes.epicheroeswar.epicheroes.en apkpure 2018-06-21 01:04
libgdx.so Stunt Extreme com.renderedideas.stuntextreme slideme 2018-06-21 12:02
libgdx.so Temple2 com.zielok.temple2 slideme 2018-06-21 11:50
libgdx.so Fretboard Learn com.fretboard.game.android 1mobile 2018-06-21 10:58
libgdx.so Archer Bow Shooting com.zielok.archerbowshooting slideme 2018-06-21 10:57
libgdx.so Spades Plus net.peakgames.mobile.spades.android 1mobile 2018-06-21 10:52
libgdx.so Drag Racing: Club Wars com.creativemobile.dr2flxslideme slideme 2018-06-21 10:49
libgdx.so Baby care com.YovoGames.babycare aptoide 2018-06-20 03:03
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing appbrain 2018-06-22 10:02
libgdx.so Thug Racer com.supercookie.speed.slideme slideme 2018-06-24 06:02
libgdx.so Jungle Adventures com.renderedideas.jungleadventures slideme 2018-06-27 04:01
libgdx.so My Farm Day com.vivimob.myfarmday slideme 2018-07-11 04:02
libgdx.so Blackjack com.slent.blackjack.android getjar 2018-07-14 04:02
libgdx.so Piano Tiles 3 com.dibinlia.game.pianotiles3.gad.android uptodown 2018-07-18 07:02
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing uptodown 2018-07-20 07:02
libgdx.so Portal Quest com.perblue.portalquest uptodown 2018-07-23 01:04
libgdx.so New Ringtones com.niceringtonesapps.newestrts 1mobile 2018-07-23 11:03
libgdx.so X-Ray Scanner com.androidwasabi.app.xray uptodown 2018-07-25 11:04
libgdx.so Super Hero com.mobitech.superhero getjar 2018-08-01 12:09
libgdx.so Hack com.alchestar.hack.android uptodown 2018-08-02 06:04
libgdx.so Pocket Code org.catrobat.catroid aptoide 2018-08-02 11:07
libgdx.so Canak Okey Plus net.peakgames.mobile.canakokey.android apkpure 2018-08-03 05:09
libgdx.so Texas Runner com.ovoidstudios.texasrunner slideme 2018-08-07 10:06
libgdx.so Betamax - Chocolate Caverns com.supercookie.betamax slideme 2018-08-08 12:06
libgdx.so Help The Fish com.game.helpthefish.android slideme 2018-08-08 10:07
libgdx.so Wheels Of Survival com.workforfood.wheelsofsurvival slideme 2018-08-09 03:06
libgdx.so Circulo com.ashwin.circulo appbrain 2018-08-09 09:07
libgdx.so Bubbles Era com.flexsolutions.bubbles.era.android slideme 2018-08-09 11:05
libgdx.so Catman Ride com.creativadev.catmanride slideme 2018-08-10 03:08
libgdx.so Card Cleaner de.speedup.mister appbrain 2018-08-10 08:11
libgdx.so chinchon com.pabroton.chinchon uptodown 2018-08-10 01:06
libgdx.so Pets & Candy com.triodeprojects.petscandy slideme 2018-08-12 04:08
libgdx.so La Prueba del Tonto com.eliogames.lapruebadeltonto uptodown 2018-08-12 02:05
libgdx.so Water Garden com.ist.lwp.koipond uptodown 2018-08-17 10:02
libgdx.so Memorado com.memorado.brain.games aptoide 2018-08-17 11:02
libgdx.so Game Bài S500 com.gamebai.s500 1mobile 2018-08-18 10:03
libgdx.so Circle Pong com.hamza.circlepong uptodown 2018-08-19 05:02
libgdx.so Space Rocket com.pesrepi.spacerocket 1mobile 2018-08-19 06:03
libgdx.so Water Drop com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.waterdrop uptodown 2018-08-20 03:02
libgdx.so com.innogames.tw2 uptodown 2018-08-21 01:02
libgdx.so Super Jabber Jump com.gameone.jabbersuperjump uptodown 2018-08-28 05:02
libgdx.so Portal Quest com.perblue.portalquest uptodown 2018-08-28 05:02
libgdx.so TicTacToe com.byril.tictactoe apkpure 2018-08-30 11:02
libgdx.so Spades Plus net.peakgames.mobile.spades.android apkpure 2018-09-07 01:02
libgdx.so Planner 5D com.planner5d.planner5d uptodown 2018-09-14 08:03
libgdx.so Plane com.byril.planes apkpure 2018-09-15 05:02
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing uptodown 2018-09-15 06:02
libgdx.so Escape The Floor Terror 3 com.neopressg.escape_the_floor_terror_t uptodown 2018-09-17 10:02
libgdx.so 360 com.free.threesixty 1mobile 2018-09-19 01:02
libgdx.so Best Video Slots com.diwip.vslots apkpure 2018-09-20 09:02
libgdx.so Zombie Cubes Free com.mayogames.zombiecubes.free uptodown 2018-10-06 11:03
libgdx.so Weather XL com.exovoid.weather.app uptodown 2018-10-11 04:02
libgdx.so Sweet Candy com.bone7.candypuzzle getjar 2018-10-12 12:03
libgdx.so Car Racing 2016 com.gamesking.speedx apkpure 2018-10-14 01:04
libgdx.so Classic Spider Solitaire com.tmarki.spidersol uptodown 2018-10-14 03:04
libgdx.so Epic Heroes War com.divmob.ageofheroes.braveheroes.battleheroes.epicheroeswar.epicheroes.en uptodown 2018-10-18 03:04
libgdx.so Traffic Lanes 2 se.shadowtreesoftware.trafficlanes2free uptodown 2018-10-18 06:04
libgdx.so Fără număr com.pag.faranumar aptoide 2018-10-20 12:04
libgdx.so Escape From 100 Secret Doors com.mottosoft.escapefrom100secretdoors apkpure 2018-10-23 01:03
libgdx.so Rummy Plus net.peakgames.mobile.rummi.android uptodown 2018-10-23 11:04
libgdx.so Dragon Ki Strikes 2 com.yotapps.dbzstrikes.android uptodown 2018-10-24 02:03
libgdx.so New Ringtones com.tomatomusic.newringtones aptoide 2018-10-28 10:03
libgdx.so com.quikthinking.thanksgiving getjar 2018-11-11 05:04
libgdx.so Epic Heroes War com.divmob.ageofheroes.braveheroes.battleheroes.epicheroeswar.epicheroes.en uptodown 2018-11-13 09:04
libgdx.so Chrooma Live Wallpaper com.gamelounge.chrooma_lwp.android aptoide 2018-11-16 06:05
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing uptodown 2018-11-19 01:04
libgdx.so com.creativemobile.dragracingbe uptodown 2018-11-21 06:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Royale Fortnite World com.Royale.FortniteWorld apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libgdx.so Royale Fortnite World com.Royale.FortniteWorld apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libgdx.so com.composer.surface com.dawn.isobaric 2018-11-08 01:06
libgdx.so com.composer.surface com.dawn.isobaric 2018-11-08 01:06
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies2 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies2 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies3 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies3 2018-11-08 01:05

Version: 2019-08-22 08:12:29