Native library 57b1cb85f5b3aa957348aa5fe53d087121cf5975e28da290bc31d8377da04aae

Names

libmain.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi-v7a/libmain.so
md50086d02220410f47dae6c721cfaac4fc
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmain.so Army Counter Terrorist Attack Sniper Strike Shoot com.thunderstorm.army.counter.terrorist.attack.sniper.strike.shoot apkpure 2018-10-31 11:19
libmain.so Counter Terrorist Shooting com.oreogames.counter.terrorist.shooting.critical.strike.attack 1mobile 2018-10-31 07:08
libmain.so Counter Terrorist Shooting com.oreogames.counter.terrorist.shooting.critical.strike.attack apkpure 2018-10-31 12:32
libmain.so Army Counter Terrorist Attack com.thunderstorm.army.counter.terrorist.attack.sniper.strike.shoot 1mobile 2018-10-30 10:09
libmain.so Sniper Counter Terrorist Strike com.thunderstorm.sniper.counter.terrorist.strike.force.attack apkpure 2018-10-30 07:22
libmain.so Sniper Shooting Terrorist - Force Strike com.thunderstorm.sniper.terrorist.shooting.force.strike 1mobile 2018-10-30 05:27
libmain.so Commando Hunter: Sniper Shooter com.commandohunter.snipershooter 1mobile 2018-06-21 10:14
libmain.so Army Counter Terrorist Attack Sniper Shoot Fire V2 com.thunderstorm.army.counter.terrorist.attack.sniper.shoot.fire.v2 1mobile 2018-06-21 10:11
libmain.so GameOfDice com.joycity.god 1mobile 2018-06-21 09:32
libmain.so Frontline Terrorist Attack Elite Gun Strike War com.oreogames.frontline.terrorist.attack.elite.gun.strike.war 1mobile 2018-06-21 08:16
libmain.so Commando Hunter: Sniper Shooter com.commandohunter.snipershooter apkpure 2018-06-21 06:28
libmain.so Color Transform com.jalalstudio.colortransform apkpure 2018-06-21 06:18
libmain.so Army Rescue Truck Driver com.supahi.marytruckvrd getjar 2018-06-21 02:11
libmain.so Counter Terrorist Shooting com.oreogames.counter.terrorist.shooting.critical.strike.attack appbucket 2018-06-21 02:07
libmain.so Sniper Counter Terrorist Strike com.thunderstorm.sniper.counter.terrorist.strike.force.attack 1mobile 2018-06-21 01:07
libmain.so Hill Climb Racing 2017 com.fps.HillClimbRacing aptoide 2018-06-21 10:42
libmain.so Commando Hunter: Sniper Shooter com.commandohunter.snipershooter getjar 2018-06-21 10:16
libmain.so RPG Elemental Knights Online(3D MMO) jp.co.winlight.rpg_eko_gpfr 1mobile 2018-06-20 12:12
libmain.so Army Anti-Terrorism Sniper Strike - Swat Shooter com.thunderstorm.army.antiterrorism.sniper.strike.swat.shooter apkpure 2018-06-20 11:13
libmain.so Army Counter Terrorist Attack com.thunderstorm.army.counter.terrorist.attack.sniper.strike.shoot 1mobile 2018-06-25 03:02
libmain.so Last4Dead com.HitGames.Last4Dead apkpure 2018-07-18 11:02
libmain.so Football World Cup Soccer League com.thunderstorm.footballworldcup.soccer.league.champions 1mobile 2018-07-25 12:04
libmain.so Car parking 3D 2016 com.un.carparking2016 uptodown 2018-08-13 10:08
libmain.so Shape Fit com.toodygames.shapefit 1mobile 2018-08-31 10:02
libmain.so Army Counter Terrorist Attack com.thunderstorm.army.counter.terrorist.attack.sniper.strike.shoot aptoide 2018-09-03 04:03
libmain.so Army Anti-Terrorism Sniper Strike - Swat Shooter com.thunderstorm.army.antiterrorism.sniper.strike.swat.shooter aptoide 2018-09-17 07:02
libmain.so Dawnbringer com.kiloo.dawnbringer uptodown 2018-09-19 02:03
libmain.so Table Tennis uk.co.yakuto.TableTennisTouch.playsubs aptoide 2018-10-14 11:04
libmain.so Createrria com.Incuvo.Createrria uptodown 2018-10-25 02:03
libmain.so Color Alter com.toody.toodyjump 1mobile 2018-10-28 05:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmain.so Super Army Frontline Mission com.gs.superarmy.terrorist.mission apkpure 2018-11-08 12:17
libmain.so Pokémon GO com.nianticlabs.pokemongo apkpure 2018-11-08 12:15
libmain.so MarilynM√°nia com.hexahedrongames.marilynmania apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmain.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmain.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmain.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmain.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmain.so Durango com.nexon.durango apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmain.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmain.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmain.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmain.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmain.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmain.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmain.so NxB NV com.bandainamcoent.ninjavoltage_app apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmain.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmain.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmain.so PB Strike com.nexon.pbs apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libmain.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06
libmain.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06

Version: 2019-12-16 11:34:07