Native library 5ad94f2097ae985aa2bb0a90f38166353892154e321664b2c63bee0433fd5982

Names

libiap.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi-v7a/libiap.so
md5171a8f2ab3d79eede7b343364520ded7
ctime
size

0 special capabilities

Name
sdkbox_iap_listener
__cxxabiv1::__enum_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__shim_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__array_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__class_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__pbase_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__pointer_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__function_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__si_class_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__vmi_class_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__fundamental_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__pointer_to_member_type_info
sdkbox::IAPWrapperEnabled
sdkbox::IAPProxy
std::__1::bad_weak_ptr
std::__1::ctype_byname
std::__1::ctype_byname
std::__1::future_error
std::__1::system_error
std::__1::__codecvt_utf8
std::__1::__codecvt_utf8
std::__1::__codecvt_utf8
std::__1::collate_byname
std::__1::collate_byname
std::__1::error_category
std::__1::__shared_count
std::__1::__codecvt_utf16
false>
std::__1::__codecvt_utf16
true>
std::__1::__codecvt_utf16
false>
std::__1::__codecvt_utf16
true>
std::__1::__codecvt_utf16
false>
std::__1::__codecvt_utf16
true>
std::__1::numpunct_byname
std::__1::numpunct_byname
std::__1::__assoc_sub_state
std::__1::__shared_weak_count
std::__1::__codecvt_utf8_utf16
std::__1::__codecvt_utf8_utf16
std::__1::__codecvt_utf8_utf16
std::__1::ctype
std::__1::ctype
std::__1::locale::facet
std::__1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__1::ios_base::failure
std::__1::ios_base
std::__1::numpunct
std::__1::numpunct
std::bad_typeid
std::logic_error
std::range_error
std::domain_error
std::length_error
std::out_of_range
std::bad_exception
std::runtime_error
std::overflow_error
std::underflow_error
std::invalid_argument
std::nested_exception
std::bad_array_new_length
std::bad_cast
std::bad_alloc
std::exception
std::type_info

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libiap.so Fire Truck Driving School 2018 com.was.fire.truck.driving.school3d 1mobile 2018-10-30 05:36
libiap.so Helix Jumping com.helixjump.upgames 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:23
libiap.so Robot Car Transforming Rhinoceros Wild Rhino Games com.ffg.police.rhino.robot.car.transform3d 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:16
libiap.so It will Cursh! com.crush.will.fortgames 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:07
libiap.so Horse Carriage Transport Cart Riding Simulator 3D com.tt.horse.carriage.transport 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:29
libiap.so Bricks Breaker com.bricks.briker.ball.mob 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:21
libiap.so Tunnel Construction 2018 - Mega Machines Simulator com.threebees.tunnel.construction.mega.machines.simulator 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:07
libiap.so Great Collector com.collector.greategame appbucket 2018-06-21 01:22
libiap.so Bricks Breaker com.bricks.briker.ball.mob appbucket 2018-06-21 01:13
libiap.so Crush Machine! com.crush.will.fortgames appbucket 2018-06-21 11:26
libiap.so Bendy Road com.ketchapp.bendyroad appbucket 2018-06-21 11:18
libiap.so It will Cursh! com.crush.will.fortgames getjar 2018-06-21 10:57
libiap.so Crush Machine! com.crush.will.fortgames getjar 2018-06-21 10:53
libiap.so Infinite Shooter com.bricks.shooter.ball.mob appbucket 2018-06-21 10:34
libiap.so Bricks Breaker com.bricks.briker.ball.mob getjar 2018-06-20 02:48
libiap.so Ultima Machine Pro com.crush.money.idle.pro appbucket 2018-06-20 09:56
libiap.so Pro Soccer League Stars 2018: World Championship 2 com.tgs.pro.soccer.league.world 1mobile 2018-07-18 06:02
libiap.so Milk Farm com.idle.milking.farm.game apkpure 2018-08-24 06:02
libiap.so Helix Jumping com.pastota.helixjumper aptoide 2018-09-01 12:02
libiap.so Crush Machine! com.crush.will.fortgames apkpure 2018-09-08 07:03
libiap.so Bricks Breaker com.bricks.briker.ball.mob apkpure 2018-09-13 09:03
libiap.so Trial Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing com.was.offroad.trial.xtreme.dirt.bike.racing3d aptoide 2018-09-13 11:02
libiap.so Trial Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing com.was.offroad.trial.xtreme.dirt.bike.racing3d apkpure 2018-10-25 03:03
libiap.so Bank Robbery Cash Security Van: Cops and Robbers com.was.cash.transit.van.bank.robbery3d aptoide 2018-10-26 08:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libiap.so US Army Frontline Special Forces Commando Mission com.ig.US.Army.Frontline.Special.Forces apkpure 2018-11-07 10:19
libiap.so Super Hero Spider com.koolgames.spider.hero.android apkpure 2018-11-07 06:15
libiap.so VR X-Racer com.dtamobile.vrxracer aptoide 2018-10-31 02:35
libiap.so Panther Super Hero Crime City Battle com.ig.panther.superhero.crime.city.battle apkpure 2018-10-31 02:19
libiap.so Bank Cash Transit Security Van Money Truck Robbery com.was.bank.robbery.cash.van.simulator 1mobile 2018-10-31 09:21
libiap.so US Army Frontline Special Forces Commando Mission com.ig.US.Army.Frontline.Special.Forces 1mobile 2018-10-31 09:20
libiap.so Flick Basketball Stars Mania: Dunk Hit Manager Pro com.tsg.flick.basketball.stars.mania.dunk.pro 1mobile 2018-10-31 08:25
libiap.so Panther Superhero Rescue Mission Crime City Battle com.sa.panther.superhero.rescue.mission.crime.city.battle apkpure 2018-10-31 06:34
libiap.so Coach Bus Simulator 2 com.koolgames.coach.bus.simulator.two.android aptoide 2018-10-31 05:35
libiap.so Monkey Jungle Run - Adventure Runner com.tcgs.monkey.jungle.run.banana.adventure.runner.kong 1mobile 2018-10-31 02:12
libiap.so Smart Car Wash Service: Gas Station Car Parking com.was.car.wash.gas.station3d 1mobile 2018-10-31 01:13
libiap.so San Rong Vang Ban Ca 3D Online com.sanrongvang.banca3d apkpure 2018-10-31 12:27
libiap.so Offroad Truck Cargo com.koolgames.offroad.truck.cargo.two.android 1mobile 2018-10-30 10:36
libiap.so City Coach Bus Simulator 2018 com.city.coach.bus.duty.driver.simulator 1mobile 2018-10-30 09:10
libIAP.so com.glu.gladiator aptoide 2018-10-30 09:08
libiap.so Bank Robbery : Crime City com.vg.bankrobberycrimecitypolicechasecar aptoide 2018-10-30 09:05
libiap.so Army Bus Driver US Soldier Transport Duty 2017 com.gts.Offroad.US.Army.Bus.Transport.Driver.Sim aptoide 2018-10-30 07:11
libiap.so Farm Sim 2018: Modern Farming Master Simulator 3D com.js.modern.farmer.real.tractor.farming.simulator aptoide 2018-10-30 05:28
libiap.so Farming Sim 2018: Modern Farmer Tractor Simulator com.wallfishinc.farmingsimulator.modernfarmer.tractorsim aptoide 2018-06-21 10:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

Version: 2019-12-13 22:20:28