Native library 5ce792e766dfad4d29d5edf7e28972c3d30e24f470124e779b208dee7dec3e54

Names

libgdx-box2d.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/x86/libgdx-box2d.so
md5ff510499c6d1625a464f87a1501b1384
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx-box2d.so Happy Wheels com.happy.wheels.totaljerkface getjar 2018-11-07 10:21
libgdx-box2d.so Point & Hit com.jmstudios.pointandhit.android f-droid 2018-11-07 08:10
libgdx-box2d.so Christmas Gift Shoot com.digi10soft.game.christmasgiftshoot getjar 2018-11-07 07:05
libgdx-box2d.so Point & Hit com.jmstudios.pointandhit.android f-droid 2018-10-31 05:13
libgdx-box2d.so Solitaire* com.hughmungus3.solitaire.android aptoide 2018-10-31 10:37
libgdx-box2d.so Vegetables Sharks com.vegetables.sharks.android getjar 2018-06-21 05:46
libgdx-box2d.so Jungle Bike com.creativadev.games.junglebike slideme 2018-06-21 02:07
libgdx-box2d.so Pocket Code org.catrobat.catroid aptoide 2018-08-02 11:07
libgdx-box2d.so Circulo com.ashwin.circulo appbrain 2018-08-09 09:07
libgdx-box2d.so chinchon com.pabroton.chinchon uptodown 2018-08-10 01:06
libgdx-box2d.so Memorado com.memorado.brain.games aptoide 2018-08-17 11:02
libgdx-box2d.so Game Bài S500 com.gamebai.s500 1mobile 2018-08-18 10:03
libgdx-box2d.so Super Jabber Jump com.gameone.jabbersuperjump uptodown 2018-08-28 05:02
libgdx-box2d.so 360 com.free.threesixty 1mobile 2018-09-19 01:02
libgdx-box2d.so Zombie Cubes Free com.mayogames.zombiecubes.free uptodown 2018-10-06 11:03
libgdx-box2d.so Traffic Lanes 2 se.shadowtreesoftware.trafficlanes2free uptodown 2018-10-18 06:04
libgdx-box2d.so com.quikthinking.thanksgiving getjar 2018-11-11 05:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx-box2d.so Exiled Kingdoms net.fdgames.ek.android apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libgdx-box2d.so Exiled Kingdoms net.fdgames.ek.android apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libgdx-box2d.so Exiled Kingdoms net.fdgames.ek.android apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libgdx-box2d.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey apkpure 2018-11-07 10:28
libgdx-box2d.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey apkpure 2018-11-07 10:28
libgdx-box2d.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey apkpure 2018-11-07 10:28
libgdx-box2d.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey apkpure 2018-11-07 10:28
libgdx-box2d.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey apkpure 2018-11-07 10:28
libgdx-box2d.so Barren Lab com.renderedideas.barrenlab apkpure 2018-11-07 10:26
libgdx-box2d.so Barren Lab com.renderedideas.barrenlab apkpure 2018-11-07 10:26
libgdx-box2d.so Barren Lab com.renderedideas.barrenlab apkpure 2018-11-07 10:26
libgdx-box2d.so Barren Lab com.renderedideas.barrenlab apkpure 2018-11-07 10:26
libgdx-box2d.so com.kx.box apkpure 2018-11-07 10:23
libgdx-box2d.so com.kx.box apkpure 2018-11-07 10:23
libgdx-box2d.so Happy Wheels com.happy.wheels.totaljerkface getjar 2018-11-07 10:21
libgdx-box2d.so Happy Wheels com.happy.wheels.totaljerkface getjar 2018-11-07 10:21
libgdx-box2d.so wormate.io io.wormate apkpure 2018-11-07 10:14
libgdx-box2d.so wormate.io io.wormate apkpure 2018-11-07 10:14
libgdx-box2d.so wormate.io io.wormate apkpure 2018-11-07 10:14

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

Version: 2019-10-19 10:17:41