Native library 5ecf888456eb636e75f21dfcb9ee81646ad38a38ac469a99ae067f911af25356

Names

libgdx.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi/libgdx.so
md51a35847b329ce8cae6a1589682e35da1
ctime
size

0 special capabilities

Name
b2EdgeShape
b2GearJoint
b2RopeJoint
b2WeldJoint
b2ChainShape
b2MotorJoint
b2MouseJoint
b2WheelJoint
b2CircleShape
b2PulleyJoint
b2PolygonShape
b2CircleContact
b2ContactFilter
b2DistanceJoint
b2FrictionJoint
b2RevoluteJoint
b2PolygonContact
b2PrismaticJoint
b2EdgeAndCircleContact
b2ChainAndCircleContact
b2EdgeAndPolygonContact
b2ChainAndPolygonContact
b2PolygonAndCircleContact

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx.so com.xs.armysniper apkpure 2018-11-07 10:28
libgdx.so Bubble Fruit com.bubblegames.bubblefruit uptodown 2018-11-07 10:09
libgdx.so Jungle Monkey Run game.monkey.jungle.monkey.run apkpure 2018-11-07 07:13
libgdx.so com.fxb.prison apkpure 2018-11-07 06:14
libgdx.so com.xs.armysniper uptodown 2018-11-07 06:11
libgdx.so com.wjp.zombie uptodown 2018-10-31 03:26
libgdx.so Napi kupak com.maspex.topjoy aptoide 2018-10-31 02:29
libgdx.so Bubble Fruit com.bubblegames.bubblefruit uptodown 2018-10-31 02:18
libgdx.so Bubble Alien com.perfectgames.bubblealien uptodown 2018-10-31 02:15
libgdx.so Drag Racing 4x4 com.creativemobile.dr4x4 uptodown 2018-10-31 12:19
libgdx.so com.xs.armysniper aptoide 2018-10-31 10:39
libgdx.so anger.of.stick.fight 1mobile 2018-10-31 08:35
libgdx.so GRAVITY LAUNCHER VS com.vs.gravity.launcher.free aptoide 2018-10-31 08:16
libgdx.so com.fenghenda.knife 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:30
libgdx.so Drag Racing 4x4 com.creativemobile.dr4x4 aptoide 2018-10-31 02:08
libgdx.so Wheelie Bike com.arzastudio.wheeliebike uptodown 2018-10-31 12:19
libgdx.so Bubble Journey com.uptodown.bubblejourney uptodown 2018-10-30 11:22
libgdx.so com.fenghenda.knife aptoide 2018-10-30 10:25
libgdx.so Bubble Fruit com.bubblegames.bubblefruit uptodown 2018-10-30 09:15
libgdx.so com.fenghenda.gunshot 1mobile 2018-10-30 06:24
libgdx.so Wheelie Bike com.arzastudio.wheeliebike uptodown 2018-10-30 05:12
libgdx.so com.fenghenda.gunshot 1mobile 2018-10-30 05:05
libgdx.so Dungeon Runner com.altarsoft.dungeonrunner 1mobile 2018-06-21 09:19
libgdx.so Bridge Builder com.altarsoft.bridgebuilder 1mobile 2018-06-21 08:28
libgdx.so Snake com.altarsoft.snake 1mobile 2018-06-21 08:20
libgdx.so Fruit Bubble 2018 com.absysbubble.ableadergames getjar 2018-06-21 05:47
libgdx.so com.iloapps.formula.car.game.android slideme 2018-06-21 02:16
libgdx.so Drag Racing 4x4 com.creativemobile.dr4x4flxslideme slideme 2018-06-21 01:11
libgdx.so com.uaimedna.magame slideme 2018-06-21 12:06
libgdx.so Cool Cars com.iloapps.cool.cars.android slideme 2018-06-21 11:48
libgdx.so magory.lostheroes slideme 2018-06-21 11:46
libgdx.so com.fenghenda.gunshot appbucket 2018-06-21 11:35
libgdx.so Galaxy Wars com.studio.galaxywars 1mobile 2018-06-21 11:35
libgdx.so com.nealo.candyjewels slideme 2018-06-21 10:45
libgdx.so Age of Darkness (AoD) online com.divmob.ageofdarkness slideme 2018-06-21 10:30
libgdx.so UNO Emoji com.unoemo.emojipack getjar 2018-06-20 09:39
libgdx.so com.fenghenda.hiphop appbrain 2018-06-20 09:34
libgdx.so Snall Defender com.nmzvvf.wcqkqa 1mobile 2018-07-22 01:03
libgdx.so X-Ray Body Scanner eu.appsforpeople.bodyscannerxray uptodown 2018-07-24 09:04
libgdx.so Stickman com.xrhqah.bgvrzp 1mobile 2018-07-24 03:04
libgdx.so Xperia Z2 com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.xperiasirius uptodown 2018-07-25 01:06
libgdx.so Bubble Fruit com.bubblegames.bubblefruit uptodown 2018-07-26 02:06
libgdx.so Hangman World pl.netaddict.pendu uptodown 2018-08-03 02:04
libgdx.so com.bricknoidtwo slideme 2018-08-03 04:05
libgdx.so Swat the Fly com.naivegames.swatthefly slideme 2018-08-03 06:05
libgdx.so com.zzz.leidian_fortumo slideme 2018-08-03 10:06
libgdx.so Solitaire Classic com.tmarki.solitaire slideme 2018-08-07 05:06
libgdx.so Magic Hero com.clockwatchers.wizard slideme 2018-08-08 02:05
libgdx.so Ninja-Zombie com.halkologic.ninjazombie slideme 2018-08-10 11:09
libgdx.so Can You Escape Game com.danlima.canyouescapeoriginal slideme 2018-08-11 04:07
libgdx.so Fly Frenzy com.naivegames.swattheflyfrenzy slideme 2018-08-11 02:09
libgdx.so com.fxb.prison aptoide 2018-08-20 01:02
libgdx.so com.wjp.zombie aptoide 2018-08-25 06:02
libgdx.so Battleship com.byril.battleship uptodown 2018-09-19 03:03
libgdx.so MX Motocross Free com.vndynapp.mxmotocross uptodown 2018-09-25 01:03
libgdx.so GRAVITY LAUNCHER VS com.vs.gravity.launcher.free uptodown 2018-10-03 04:02
libgdx.so Candy Journey com.appgame7.candyjourney uptodown 2018-10-13 02:04
libgdx.so com.bricknoidtwo apkpure 2018-10-13 08:03
libgdx.so Dream com.altarsoft.dream apkpure 2018-10-19 03:03
libgdx.so Sunflower com.androidwasabi.livewallpaper.sunflower uptodown 2018-11-08 08:04
libgdx.so Sea Battle com.byril.seabattle uptodown 2018-11-13 11:04
libgdx.so Learn Chords com.alkalinelabs.learnguitarchords uptodown 2018-11-13 11:04
libgdx.so Jelly Pop com.asqteam.jellypop uptodown 2018-11-13 05:04
libgdx.so com.fruitsbird.zombie uptodown 2018-11-14 02:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libgdx.so 雷电战机(战神版) com.ec.jwb 2018-09-06 05:18

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Royale Fortnite World com.Royale.FortniteWorld apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libgdx.so Royale Fortnite World com.Royale.FortniteWorld apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libgdx.so com.composer.surface com.dawn.isobaric 2018-11-08 01:06
libgdx.so com.composer.surface com.dawn.isobaric 2018-11-08 01:06
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies2 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies2 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies3 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies3 2018-11-08 01:05

Version: 2019-06-27 11:30:15