Native library 75301d94cf1593703f96bdeeb5336eed26a8ebade4ee957960939eaa2a731b72

Names

libmono.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi-v7a/libmono.so
md588bf8d07d5908dcf09ebea9bee707d56
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Hungry Shark com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libmono.so SuperStar JYP com.dalcomsoft.ss.jyp apkpure 2018-11-07 11:29
libmono.so SuperStar SM kr.co.dalcomsoft.superstar.a apkpure 2018-11-07 11:28
libmono.so My Talking Hank com.outfit7.mytalkinghank apkpure 2018-11-07 11:24
libmono.so حرب الشوارع com.hajoulah.strike.sniper.killer.drift apkpure 2018-11-07 11:15
libmono.so San Andreas Real gangsters 3D com.vg.sanandreasrealgangsters3d apkpure 2018-11-07 10:26
libmono.so PointBlank com.tdp.pbm.th apkpure 2018-11-07 10:22
libmono.so Critical Strike Shoot Fire com.critical.strike.shoot.fire.fssc apkpure 2018-11-07 10:10
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree uptodown 2018-11-07 10:09
libmono.so Skylanders Creator com.activision.skylanders.creator apkpure 2018-11-07 10:07
libmono.so Hungry Shark com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution uptodown 2018-11-07 09:16
libmono.so SuperStar SM kr.co.dalcomsoft.superstar.a uptodown 2018-11-07 07:19
libmono.so My Talking Hank com.outfit7.mytalkinghank uptodown 2018-11-07 07:19
libmono.so Jerry Cheese Run com.appinspire.jerrycheeserun apkpure 2018-11-07 07:13
libmono.so Counter Terrorist Sniper Shoot com.counter.terrorist.sniper.shooter.ray apkpure 2018-11-07 07:09
libmono.so 神奇訓練師 com.sqxls.tw apkpure 2018-11-07 07:06
libmono.so Yandere School com.teaandcakegames.yandere uptodown 2018-11-07 06:09
libmono.so Sniper Strike Shoot Killer com.sniper.strike.shoot.killer.sssk apkpure 2018-11-07 06:05
libmono.so Talking Tom Bubble Shooter com.outfit7.tomsbubbles uptodown 2018-10-31 04:27
libmono.so Rio 2016 Olympic Games com.neowizgames.Rio2016 aptoide 2018-10-31 02:25
libmono.so Hitman GO com.squareenixmontreal.hitmango aptoide 2018-10-31 02:07
libmono.so Shoot Hunter Survival Mission com.shoot.hunter.survival.mission.fire apkpure 2018-10-31 02:04
libmono.so Standoff com.alanapps.standoff aptoide 2018-10-31 01:23
libmono.so Counter Terrorist Sniper Shoot com.counter.terrorist.sniper.shooter.ray aptoide 2018-10-31 01:10
libmono.so 메이플스토리M com.nexon.nsc.maplem apkpure 2018-10-31 12:28
libmono.so Hungry Shark com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution.cm aptoide 2018-10-31 12:18
libmono.so Tank Strike com.yd.android.mtstrikeru aptoide 2018-10-31 12:17
libmono.so My Talking Hank com.outfit7.mytalkinghank aptoide 2018-10-31 12:14
libmono.so Counter Terrorist Sniper Hunter com.counter.terrorist.sniper.hunter.ctsh aptoide 2018-10-31 12:08
libmono.so Flying Rope Guy com.gzl.ropeherofuntimez apkpure 2018-10-31 11:33
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree uptodown 2018-10-31 11:25
libmono.so Talking Angela Color Splash com.outfit7.talkingangelacolorsplash aptoide 2018-10-31 11:18
libmono.so USA Army Vs UFO Aliens com.ufosh.armyslnei getjar 2018-10-31 10:24
libmono.so Demo Multiplayer com.GMS.CounterStrike apkpure 2018-10-31 10:19
libmono.so Ghost Town com.webgames.ghosts aptoide 2018-10-31 10:16
libmono.so My Town : Beach Picnic mytown.beach.underground aptoide 2018-10-31 09:27
libmono.so Fly Real simulator jet Airplane com.ne.boeing.plane.mountain.simulator getjar 2018-10-31 09:23
libmono.so Gangstar Vegas City Crime 3D com.cs.gangstar.vegas.crime.free.apps 1mobile 2018-10-31 08:26
libmono.so Air & Sea net.pluginmedia.pawpatrolflyer aptoide 2018-10-31 08:16
libmono.so Hill Bike Racing: Neon Galaxy com.tg.hillbikeracingneongalaxy 1mobile 2018-10-31 08:09
libmono.so Road Builder City Construction com.cs.road.builder.city.free.apps 1mobile 2018-10-31 08:08
libmono.so Police Car Offroad Driver 2017 com.spk.real.city.hill.climb.van.sim.free 1mobile 2018-10-31 07:28
libmono.so Suicide Squad: Special Ops com.wb.goog.suicidesquad.so aptoide 2018-10-31 07:27
libmono.so Stickman Soccer 2016 com.djinnworks.ss16 aptoide 2018-10-31 07:26
libmono.so Modern Strike: CS Sniper com.modernstrike.cs.free.snipershooting apkpure 2018-10-31 07:10
libmono.so Critical Strike Shoot Fire - Frontline War com.critical.strike.shoot.fire.fw.ray apkpure 2018-10-31 07:06
libmono.so MysticMessenger com.Cheritz.MysticMessenger aptoide 2018-10-31 06:19
libmono.so Critical Strike Shoot Fire com.critical.strike.shoot.fire.fssc aptoide 2018-10-31 06:08
libmono.so Hills Legend com.egproject.hillslegend aptoide 2018-10-31 05:31
libmono.so TukTuk Rickshaw Game India Jugnoo Auto Driver 2018 com.edge.auto.rickshaw.taxi.free.apps 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:22
libmono.so Make Basketball Jump com.poem.makebasketballjump 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:09
libmono.so Critical Strike Shoot Fire com.critical.strike.shoot.fire.cssf aptoide 2018-10-31 04:27
libmono.so Sniper Special Blood Killer com.sniper.special.blood.killer.ray aptoide 2018-10-31 03:30
libmono.so WoW com.blizzard.wowcompanion apkmirror 2018-10-31 03:23
libmono.so SimplePlanes com.jundroo.SimplePlanes aptoide 2018-10-31 02:28
libmono.so Uprising com.kabam.swat aptoide 2018-10-31 02:18
libmono.so EPIC 2 com.hitcents.drawastickmanepic2free aptoide 2018-10-31 02:12
libmono.so Gun Strike com.srmedee.bulletforcedenemes aptoide 2018-10-31 02:07
libmono.so Farming Games Tractor Driving Simulator 18 com.zact.tractor.farming.simulator.game.free 1mobile 2018-10-31 01:18
libmono.so Burrito Bison com.kongregate.mobile.burritobison3.google uptodown 2018-10-31 12:31
libmono.so Gun Builder life.belt.gb3d aptoide 2018-10-31 12:08
libmono.so Gangstar Revenge Crime Simulation com.bayonet.gangster.vegas.gta.free.apps 1mobile 2018-10-30 11:21
libmono.so ROCKETBALL com.ri.rocketleague aptoide 2018-10-30 11:09
libmono.so AirFighters Pro it.rortos.airfighterspro aptoide 2018-10-30 10:27
libmono.so Ninja Run com.dev4.ninja.subway.surfers aptoide 2018-10-30 10:24
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree uptodown 2018-10-30 10:05
libmono.so Mountain Sniper Shoot com.mountain.sniper.shoot.doing aptoide 2018-10-30 09:30
libmono.so Little Friends Paradise com.InnovativeK.LittleFriendsParadise getjar 2018-10-30 09:24
libmono.so Airplane Parking Mania 2018 : Airport Parking Duty com.edge.plane.park.duty.free.apps 1mobile 2018-10-30 09:08
libmono.so InfiniteTrain com.nflystudio.InfiniteTrain 1mobile 2018-10-30 08:24
libmono.so SuperStar JYP com.dalcomsoft.ss.jyp uptodown 2018-10-30 08:23
libmono.so Rose Garden com.InnovativeK.RoseGarden getjar 2018-10-30 08:19
libmono.so Mountain Sniper Shoot com.mountain.sniper.shoot.doing apkpure 2018-10-30 07:29
libmono.so SuperStar SM kr.co.dalcomsoft.superstar.a uptodown 2018-10-30 07:11
libmono.so SuperStar JYP com.dalcomsoft.ss.jyp uptodown 2018-10-30 06:22
libmono.so SuperStar SM kr.co.dalcomsoft.superstar.a uptodown 2018-10-30 06:19
libmono.so SuperStar JYP com.dalcomsoft.ss.jyp 1mobile 2018-10-30 05:27
libmono.so Burrito Bison com.kongregate.mobile.burritobison3.google aptoide 2018-10-30 05:16
libmono.so Race Kings com.hutchgames.racingnext aptoide 2018-06-21 09:31
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree uptodown 2018-06-21 08:27
libmono.so Skylanders Creator com.activision.skylanders.creator aptoide 2018-06-21 08:07
libmono.so On The Car Run com.gamingzonellc.car.run.unlimited.fun.games 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:27
libmono.so Football Soccer League com.spirit.soccer.worldcup.fifacup.sports aptoide 2018-06-21 06:25
libmono.so Coach Bus Tourist Transport Simulator com.absomech.bus.transport.city.simulator 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:07
libmono.so New Car Mechanic Simulator 3D com.bayonet.car.machanic.simulator.free.apps 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:59
libmono.so Tanktastic ghor.games.tanktastic aptoide 2018-06-21 05:56
libmono.so Counter Terror Sniper Shoot com.counter.terror.sniper.shoot.ctss aptoide 2018-06-21 05:24
libmono.so Matryoshka match 3, new puzzle game free offline com.InnovativeK.MatryoshkaMatchThree getjar 2018-06-21 05:06
libmono.so Transformer Robot Fighting 3D com.lf.transformer.robot.fighting.game.free.apps 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:03
libmono.so Critical Strike Shoot Fire com.critical.strike.shoot.fire.modads aptoide 2018-06-21 04:11
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree getjar 2018-06-21 04:10
libmono.so Turbo Car City Racing com.gs.real.extreme.turbo.car.race aptoide 2018-06-21 04:04
libmono.so Street Soccer Ultimate com.hugogames.fenton aptoide 2018-06-21 03:11
libmono.so Army Counter Strike com.defgbkt.armystrukeg getjar 2018-06-21 03:02
libmono.so Hungry Shark com.fgol.HungrySharkEvolution.mo aptoide 2018-06-21 02:28
libmono.so Wild Archer com.teirwild.arscheryzx getjar 2018-06-21 02:28
libmono.so Crazy Taxi Mountain Driver Games com.lf.snow.taxi.hill.climbing.games.free 1mobile 2018-06-21 01:22
libmono.so Matryoshka Unlimited, new free addicting games com.InnovativeK.MatryoshkaUnlimited getjar 2018-06-21 01:17
libmono.so Rose Paradise com.InnovativeK.RoseParadise getjar 2018-06-21 11:53
libmono.so City Road Builder 2018 com.bayonet.road.construction.free.apps appbucket 2018-06-21 11:39
libmono.so Iconic Game com.aiadp.iconicgamequiz getjar 2018-06-21 10:43
libmono.so Babies com.sagosago.Babies.googleplay aptoide 2018-06-21 10:33
libmono.so Mountain Shooting Sniper com.mountain.sniper.shooting.ray apkpure 2018-06-20 03:02
libmono.so Panini Sticker Album it.panini.pansteuro aptoide 2018-06-20 12:22
libmono.so Sphero BB-8 com.sphero.bb8 aptoide 2018-06-20 11:09
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree appbrain 2018-06-20 09:42
libmono.so Spy Stealth Terrorist 2018 com.tvg.counter.terriorist2017stea getjar 2018-06-24 10:02
libmono.so Push Sushi com.zplay.pushsushi apkmirror 2018-06-24 11:02
libmono.so Push Sushi com.zplay.pushsushi appbrain 2018-06-26 01:02
libmono.so Tennis com.ketchapp.ketchapptennis aptoide 2018-07-11 08:02
libmono.so SeaWorld VR2 com.Einpictures.SeaWorldVR getjar 2018-07-12 04:02
libmono.so Modern School Bus Driving 3D Simulator com.ig.bus.extreme.race.sim 1mobile 2018-07-17 01:02
libmono.so Transform Race City: ATV, Cars, Aircraft _ Boats com.volcanogaming.carsandboats 1mobile 2018-07-17 03:02
libmono.so Counter Terrorist 2017 com.tvg.counter.terriorist2017 1mobile 2018-07-17 08:02
libmono.so Euro Train Driving Simulator 2018 com.bayonet.euro.train.simulator.free.apps 1mobile 2018-07-19 01:03
libmono.so Battle Bay com.rovio.battlebay uptodown 2018-07-19 02:03
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree uptodown 2018-07-19 07:02
libmono.so Aeroplane Parking Sim 3D com.bayonet.aeroplane.parking.free.apps 1mobile 2018-07-22 12:04
libmono.so MysticMessenger com.Cheritz.MysticMessenger uptodown 2018-07-22 12:03
libmono.so City Airplane Pilot Flight 3d com.volcano.city.airplane.pilotflight aptoide 2018-07-23 10:05
libmono.so Realmcraft com.tellurionmobile.realmcraft uptodown 2018-07-23 10:03
libmono.so My Talking Hank com.outfit7.mytalkinghank uptodown 2018-07-24 03:04
libmono.so The Dino Hunter Deadly Shores com.zaws.carnivores.dino.hunt.free.apps apkpure 2018-07-26 05:04
libmono.so ROCKETBALL com.ri.rocketleague uptodown 2018-07-28 01:04
libmono.so Gun Strike 2 com.paladin.GunStrike2 aptoide 2018-07-28 04:05
libmono.so Inside Out com.disney.thoughtbubbles_goo uptodown 2018-07-28 12:04
libmono.so 俺タワー jp.co.semo.olasma apkpure 2018-07-29 03:04
libmono.so lyy.byy.dyy appbrain 2018-08-08 12:06
libmono.so Counter Fort Invader: CS Shooting com.cs.shooting.counterfortinvader appbrain 2018-08-11 11:06
libmono.so Shadow Fight Super Battle com.knights.shadowfightbattle.war aptoide 2018-08-12 04:09
libmono.so Counter Terrorism Shoot com.counter2.terrorism.shoot.wt uptodown 2018-08-13 11:05
libmono.so MysticMessenger com.Cheritz.MysticMessenger uptodown 2018-08-18 01:02
libmono.so com.yodo1.roda uptodown 2018-08-18 10:02
libmono.so Uprising com.kabam.swat uptodown 2018-08-19 08:03
libmono.so Gumball Racing com.globalfun.gumballracing.free uptodown 2018-08-20 05:04
libmono.so VEGA Conflict com.kixeye.vegaconflict uptodown 2018-08-20 12:02
libmono.so Head Soccer com.generagames.france2016 aptoide 2018-08-20 07:03
libmono.so Car Crash 3D com.gamonaut.carcrash3d aptoide 2018-08-21 04:02
libmono.so Spider Fighter com.studiobido.spiderfighter apkpure 2018-08-21 11:02
libmono.so 大航海時代V com.cayenne.gv5.tw apkpure 2018-08-22 01:02
libmono.so Cubic Street Soccer 3D com.CubeCubeSports.CubicStreetSoccer3D uptodown 2018-08-23 11:02
libmono.so Titan Brawl com.omnidrone.lanes uptodown 2018-08-24 10:02
libmono.so Rio 2016 Olympic Games com.neowizgames.Rio2016 uptodown 2018-08-28 05:02
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree uptodown 2018-09-01 01:02
libmono.so 대항해시대5 com.gandromeda.d5m apkpure 2018-09-10 02:03
libmono.so Wood Block Puzzle Plus puzzle.game.wood.blockpuzzle 1mobile 2018-09-13 02:03
libmono.so Splash Cars com.craneballs.artdrive uptodown 2018-09-21 01:02
libmono.so 仙境传说RO com.gravity.ro.and uptodown 2018-09-25 11:02
libmono.so MysticMessenger com.Cheritz.MysticMessenger uptodown 2018-09-29 12:03
libmono.so Counter Terrorist SWAT Shoot com.counter.terrorist.swat.shoot.shoot uptodown 2018-10-02 10:03
libmono.so Town com.sagosago.Town.googleplay aptoide 2018-10-08 11:02
libmono.so Critical Strike Shoot Fire com.critical.strike.shoot.fire.cssf uptodown 2018-10-11 01:03
libmono.so Sniper Special Blood Killer com.sniper.special.blood.killer.ray uptodown 2018-10-11 09:02
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree uptodown 2018-10-14 07:04
libmono.so Wild Animal Hunting - Free Shooting Games com.zaws.animal.hunter.sniper.free.apps apkpure 2018-10-15 10:03
libmono.so Bossy Ball 4 com.brainbooststudio.storyofjungleadventures3 apkpure 2018-10-20 06:03
libmono.so Yandere School com.teaandcakegames.yandereschool aptoide 2018-10-21 06:04
libmono.so VEGA Conflict com.kixeye.vegaconflict aptoide 2018-10-27 04:04
libmono.so Open World Sim com.trendygames.openworldsim aptoide 2018-11-09 05:03
libmono.so MysticMessenger com.Cheritz.MysticMessenger uptodown 2018-11-11 04:04
libmono.so Baby Maths com.psv.BabyMaths aptoide 2018-11-11 07:04
libmono.so Counter Terrorist Sniper Hunter com.counter.terrorist.sniper.hunter.ctsh uptodown 2018-11-15 10:04
libmono.so Bottle Shooter com.senrish.butlew getjar 2018-11-16 01:04
libmono.so Iconic Character com.aiadp.iconiccharacterquiz apkpure 2018-11-16 12:04
libmono.so MysticMessenger com.Cheritz.MysticMessenger apkpure 2018-11-18 04:04
libmono.so VEGA Conflict com.kixeye.vegaconflict apkpure 2018-11-19 11:05
libmono.so Jet Ski Racing com.gs.jetski.racing.simulator apkpure 2018-11-30 04:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so Super Army Frontline Mission com.gs.superarmy.terrorist.mission apkpure 2018-11-08 12:17
libmono.so MarilynMánia com.hexahedrongames.marilynmania apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so My Talking Tom com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06

Version: 2019-12-12 09:06:19