Native library 7c8b0113a688023754c460ef30517f7361a35ca46b7004769fa44ebe2316345e

Names

libkcmutil.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi/libkcmutil.so
md56d7bb77eac18687e90e08780c3455ac5
ctime
size

0 special capabilities

Name
std::logic_error
std::range_error
std::domain_error
std::length_error
std::out_of_range
std::runtime_error
std::overflow_error
std::underflow_error
std::invalid_argument
std::__Named_exception

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libkcmutil.so 3D Barcelona Football Shooter Theme com.launcher.theme3d.t600001207 appbucket 2018-11-07 03:07
libkcmutil.so Theme For MIUI 9 com.miui.colorful.bussiness.theme apkpure 2018-10-31 02:20
libkcmutil.so pink black kitty com.launcher.theme.t211803066 1mobile 2018-10-31 09:07
libkcmutil.so Glitter Love Pink Theme diy.pink.love.diamond.glitter.lovetheme 1mobile 2018-10-31 08:40
libkcmutil.so Theme For iPhone X com.launcher.theme.t211801931 aptoide 2018-10-31 08:08
libkcmutil.so 3D Rose com.launcher.new.theme3d.t650000107 1mobile 2018-10-31 07:18
libkcmutil.so Neon Tech Blood Skull 3D Theme neon.red.tech.skull.hell.thema 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:30
libkcmutil.so Fidget spinner 3D tech.space.aircraft.thema 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:26
libkcmutil.so 3d rose red.love.rose.theme.valentine 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:26
libkcmutil.so Neon Tech Skull 3D Theme com.launcher.theme3d.t600000647 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:16
libkcmutil.so Gold Coast com.launcher.theme.t211802517 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:13
libkcmutil.so Emoji emoji.theme.pond.fashion 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:12
libkcmutil.so Wallpaper HD hd.backgrounds.wallpapers.theme uptodown 2018-10-31 12:19
libkcmutil.so Koi Fish 3D Animated Live Theme com.launcher.theme3d.t600001180 1mobile 2018-10-31 12:11
libkcmutil.so 3D Madrid Football Theme com.launcher.theme3d.t600001145 1mobile 2018-10-31 12:05
libkcmutil.so Kawaii Fox kawaii.fox.anime.theme 1mobile 2018-10-30 11:06
libkcmutil.so 3D Barcelona Football Shooter Theme com.launcher.theme3d.t600001207 aptoide 2018-10-30 10:21
libkcmutil.so 3D Dragon Theme com.launcher.theme3d.t600001220 1mobile 2018-10-30 10:06
libkcmutil.so pink black kitty com.launcher.theme.t211803066 1mobile 2018-10-30 09:22
libkcmutil.so 3D Neon Hero Theme neon.hero.iron.theme 1mobile 2018-10-30 09:20
libkcmutil.so ice wolf theme.ice.wolf.game.thrones aptoide 2018-10-30 09:09
libkcmutil.so Red Blood Skull skull.terror.blood.tema 1mobile 2018-10-30 08:22
libkcmutil.so 3D Neon Skull Theme com.launcher.theme3d.t600000647 aptoide 2018-10-30 07:28
libkcmutil.so Pink Cute Piggy com.launcher.theme.t211803597 1mobile 2018-10-30 07:10
libkcmutil.so 3D Thunder ice wolf com.launcher.theme3d.t600001006 aptoide 2018-10-30 06:26
libkcmutil.so 3D Koi com.launcher.theme3d.t600000805 aptoide 2018-10-30 06:08
libkcmutil.so Pokemon GO com.launcher.theme.t203733807 aptoide 2018-06-21 09:17
libkcmutil.so bow bow bow com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t206105096 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:25
libkcmutil.so Blue Underwater World Theme com.blue.underwater.world.theme 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:03
libkcmutil.so Kitten Lovely Icons pink.cat.cute.kawaii.love 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:07
libkcmutil.so 3D Earth Theme com.launcher.theme3d.t600001373 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:05
libkcmutil.so Pink Black Minnie Mouse com.launcher.theme.t211801192 aptoide 2018-06-21 05:35
libkcmutil.so Samsung J7 com.j7.s7edge.theme 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:23
libkcmutil.so Shark Aquarium Theme shark.sea.ocean 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:17
libkcmutil.so Youth Best neat.black.system.theme 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:17
libkcmutil.so black gold simple.yellow.grid.bling 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:17
libkcmutil.so Gold Butterfly Diamond Theme gold.butterfly.diamond.glitter 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:16
libkcmutil.so Diamond Rose theme pink.glitter.rose.diamond.wallpaper 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:15
libkcmutil.so Galaxy S8 sky.simple.concise 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:14
libkcmutil.so Golden Theme For Galaxy S7 Edge golden.galaxy.theme 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:12
libkcmutil.so Cool Black Neat Theme black.cool.neat.simple 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:05
libkcmutil.so Neon Music Fire Theme music.dj.fire.neon 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:05
libkcmutil.so Smiley Emoji theme emoji.happy.smile.wallpaper 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:04
libkcmutil.so Hi-Tech - Theme for Samsung com.launcher.theme.t207492074 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:02
libkcmutil.so Black Wolf - Theme theme.black.wolf.red aptoide 2018-06-21 04:25
libkcmutil.so Purple Flowers com.launcher.theme.t211800164 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:21
libkcmutil.so Theme For Android 8.0 Oreo com.launcher.theme.t211801163 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:20
libkcmutil.so Neon Light Icons neon.light.night.heart 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:17
libkcmutil.so Pink cherry butterfly theme com.launcher.theme.t211751778 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:12
libkcmutil.so 3D Red Rose com.launcher.theme3d.t600001294 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:07
libkcmutil.so Chelsea Football Theme com.launcher.theme.t211800063 1mobile 2018-06-21 03:24
libkcmutil.so 3D Gold Rose com.launcher.theme3d.t600001339 1mobile 2018-06-21 03:18
libkcmutil.so 3D Koi com.launcher.theme3d.t600001399 appbucket 2018-06-21 02:04
libkcmutil.so 3D Skull com.launcher.new.theme3d.t650000106 appbucket 2018-06-21 12:18
libkcmutil.so 3D Car com.launcher.new.theme3d.t650000143 appbucket 2018-06-21 11:26
libkcmutil.so 3D Fidget Spinner Neon Hologram neon.spinner.theme.fidget.hologram aptoide 2018-06-21 11:18
libkcmutil.so 3D DJ Skull com.launcher.new.theme3d.t650000105 aptoide 2018-06-20 12:25
libkcmutil.so Neon Pentagon 3D Theme neon.diamond.glitter.crystal.launcher.theme 1mobile 2018-06-20 12:18
libkcmutil.so Neon Tech Blood Skull 3D Theme neon.red.tech.skull.hell.thema aptoide 2018-06-20 12:11
libkcmutil.so Iron Hero 3D Theme theme3d.iron.red.hero.man 1mobile 2018-06-20 12:08
libkcmutil.so Dark Red Theme com.dark.red.light aptoide 2018-06-20 12:07
libkcmutil.so G T A tema.car.fast.game aptoide 2018-06-20 09:36
libkcmutil.so BMW Car Theme com.launcher.theme.t211809016 appbrain 2018-06-24 08:01
libkcmutil.so Cute Anime Green Panda Theme com.launcher.theme.t211809069 appbrain 2018-06-25 08:01
libkcmutil.so Black Tech Leopard Theme com.launcher.theme.t211808946 appbrain 2018-06-25 09:01
libkcmutil.so 3D Wooden Touch Launcher book.shelf.wooden.theme aptoide 2018-06-26 01:02
libkcmutil.so Extravagant Platinum Gold Bowknot Theme com.launcher.theme.t211809236 appbrain 2018-07-10 12:02
libkcmutil.so Green Fluorescent Spider Theme com.launcher.theme.t211809254 appbrain 2018-07-10 01:01
libkcmutil.so Yellow Cute Panda Bunny Theme com.launcher.theme.t211809071 appbrain 2018-07-10 04:02
libkcmutil.so Clock Luxury Gold Theme clock.gold.luxury.shine aptoide 2018-07-14 05:02
libkcmutil.so 3D eiffel tower pink.paris.eiffel.tower.wallpaper.live aptoide 2018-07-18 01:02
libkcmutil.so Youth Best neat.black.system.theme aptoide 2018-07-20 01:03
libkcmutil.so Neon Tech Evil Skull 3D Theme neon.red.tech.skull.hell.theme aptoide 2018-07-20 03:02
libkcmutil.so Kaaba com.launcher.theme.t211784483 1mobile 2018-07-20 08:03
libkcmutil.so 3D Barcelona Football Shooter Theme com.launcher.theme3d.t600001207 1mobile 2018-07-23 02:04
libkcmutil.so Cute Owl Cartoon Theme com.launcher.theme.t211801658 1mobile 2018-07-24 12:04
libkcmutil.so Wallpaper HD hd.backgrounds.wallpapers.theme aptoide 2018-07-25 05:05
libkcmutil.so Xperia Z3 com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t103592909 uptodown 2018-07-25 12:04
libkcmutil.so Golden Football com.launcher.theme.t211809489 appbrain 2018-08-08 06:06
libkcmutil.so Winnie The Pooh Theme com.launcher.theme.t211810794 appbrain 2018-08-08 08:07
libkcmutil.so Orange Cartoon Cute Lazy Cat Theme com.launcher.theme.t211811282 appbrain 2018-08-08 09:07
libkcmutil.so Blue Tech Metallic Skull Theme com.launcher.theme.t211810279 appbrain 2018-08-09 02:07
libkcmutil.so Indian Flag Theme com.indian.flag.theme appbrain 2018-08-09 08:05
libkcmutil.so Gold Black Horrific Skull Theme com.launcher.theme.t211810179 appbrain 2018-08-09 09:06
libkcmutil.so 3D Live Shiva Theme com.launcher.new.theme3d.t650000188 appbrain 2018-08-10 05:09
libkcmutil.so 3D Neon Weed Theme neon.weed.colorful.vivid appbrain 2018-08-10 10:10
libkcmutil.so 3d Emoji emoji.cute.happy.vivid appbrain 2018-08-11 04:10
libkcmutil.so Windows 8 com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t100337822 uptodown 2018-08-12 07:06
libkcmutil.so Rose Love com.launcher.theme.t211811394 appbrain 2018-08-17 11:02
libkcmutil.so Crystal Dream Sparkling Butterfly Bottle Theme com.launcher.theme.t211811755 1mobile 2018-08-21 03:02
libkcmutil.so 3D Galaxy Space Earth Theme com.galaxy.space.earth.theme3d 1mobile 2018-08-21 04:02
libkcmutil.so 3D Horror Dinosaur Theme com.dinosaur.theme3d 1mobile 2018-08-21 09:02
libkcmutil.so 3D Luxury Sports Car Theme com.car.theme.theme3d 1mobile 2018-08-21 10:02
libkcmutil.so 3D Rain Broken Glass Theme com.rain.broken.glass.theme 1mobile 2018-08-21 10:02
libkcmutil.so Live 3D Mountains Theme com.mountain.nature.live.wallpaper 1mobile 2018-08-21 10:02
libkcmutil.so 3D Glitter Butterfly Theme com.glitter.butterfly.theme 1mobile 2018-08-24 02:02
libkcmutil.so Weed Rasta com.launcher.theme.t211802737 apkpure 2018-08-24 12:02
libkcmutil.so Black and White Blackboard Theme balck.white.blackboard 1mobile 2018-08-25 09:02
libkcmutil.so 3D Sparkle Butterfly Theme com.sparkle.butterfly.theme3d 1mobile 2018-08-25 09:02
libkcmutil.so Dragon Ball com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t103085057 uptodown 2018-08-25 10:02
libkcmutil.so Hello kitty Theme com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t101445413 uptodown 2018-08-26 05:03
libkcmutil.so Purple Glitter Sparkling Theme com.purple.glitter.sparkling.theme 1mobile 2018-08-27 06:02
libkcmutil.so Violet Neon Tech Theme com.violet.neon.tech.theme 1mobile 2018-08-27 11:02
libkcmutil.so 3D Horror Dinosaur Theme com.dinosaur.theme3d 1mobile 2018-08-27 02:02
libkcmutil.so Purple Glitter Moon Theme com.purple.glitter.moon.theme 1mobile 2018-08-28 05:02
libkcmutil.so Live 3D Mountains Theme com.mountain.nature.live.wallpaper 1mobile 2018-08-28 06:02
libkcmutil.so Good Morning Cute Girl Theme com.cute.morning.girl.theme 1mobile 2018-08-28 08:02
libkcmutil.so Golden Flower Butterfly Theme com.gold.flower.butterfly.theme 1mobile 2018-08-28 12:02
libkcmutil.so 3D Galaxy Space Earth Theme com.galaxy.space.earth.theme3d 1mobile 2018-08-31 05:02
libkcmutil.so Pink Black Girls Group Theme com.pink.black.girl.group.theme 1mobile 2018-08-31 07:02
libkcmutil.so Golden Blue Flower Theme com.launcher.theme.t211812307 1mobile 2018-08-31 09:02
libkcmutil.so 3D Rain Broken Glass Theme com.rain.broken.glass.theme 1mobile 2018-08-31 10:03
libkcmutil.so Cute Fluffy Kitty Theme com.cute.fluffy.cat.theme 1mobile 2018-09-05 05:03
libkcmutil.so Red Romantic Love Gravity Theme com.red.love.theme3d 1mobile 2018-09-05 05:03
libkcmutil.so Romantic Pink Sakura Theme com.pink.sakura.theme3d 1mobile 2018-09-05 11:04
libkcmutil.so Glitter Butterfly Gravity Theme com.butterfly.gravity.theme3d 1mobile 2018-09-05 12:02
libkcmutil.so Colorful Graffiti Gravity Theme com.graffiti.gravity.theme3d 1mobile 2018-09-05 07:02
libkcmutil.so Cute Emoji Couple Gravity Theme com.cute.emoji.couple.gravity.theme 1mobile 2018-09-05 07:02
libkcmutil.so Pink Summer Flower Gravity Theme com.pink.summer.flower.theme3d 1mobile 2018-09-05 09:02
libkcmutil.so Dreamy Unicorn Gravity Theme com.unicorn.gravity.theme3d 1mobile 2018-09-05 09:02
libkcmutil.so Green Weed Gravity Theme com.green.weed.gravity.theme 1mobile 2018-09-05 11:02
libkcmutil.so Cute Furry White Cat Theme com.furry.cat.theme 1mobile 2018-09-06 03:02
libkcmutil.so Purple Glitter Moon Theme com.purple.glitter.moon.theme 1mobile 2018-09-08 06:02
libkcmutil.so Purple Glitter Sparkling Theme com.purple.glitter.sparkling.theme 1mobile 2018-09-08 06:02
libkcmutil.so Colorful Glitter Dreamy Theme com.colorful.glitter.theme3d 1mobile 2018-09-08 07:02
libkcmutil.so Cute Cat Unicorn Theme com.cute.cat.unicorn.theme 1mobile 2018-09-09 04:02
libkcmutil.so Brief PO CO System Theme com.po.co.system.theme 1mobile 2018-09-09 06:02
libkcmutil.so Purple Glitter Love Theme com.glitter.love.theme3d 1mobile 2018-09-10 09:02
libkcmutil.so Lightning Paris Night Theme com.lighting.paris.night.theme3d 1mobile 2018-09-10 01:02
libkcmutil.so Smoke Rose Fantastic Theme com.smoke.rose.theme 1mobile 2018-09-14 06:03
libkcmutil.so Pink Rose Eiffel Tower Theme com.pink.rose.eiffel.theme 1mobile 2018-09-15 03:03
libkcmutil.so Green Clown Joker Gravity Theme com.joker.theme3d 1mobile 2018-09-17 01:02
libkcmutil.so Cute Panda Gravity Theme com.panda.gravity.theme3d 1mobile 2018-09-18 03:02
libkcmutil.so Pink Romantic Sakura Theme com.sakura.pink.theme3d 1mobile 2018-09-19 05:03
libkcmutil.so Cool sports car wallpaper theme.cool.car.tech.speed aptoide 2018-09-19 09:02
libkcmutil.so Magic Colorful Whale Ocean Theme com.magic.whale.ocean.theme 1mobile 2018-09-21 03:02
libkcmutil.so 3D Lucky Koi Fish Theme com.lucky.koi.fish.theme3d 1mobile 2018-09-23 03:02
libkcmutil.so 3D Koi Fish Theme and Animated Ripple Effect com.launcher.theme3d.t600002036 1mobile 2018-09-23 07:02
libkcmutil.so Gold Luxury Extravagant Business Theme com.launcher.theme.t211813492 1mobile 2018-09-26 03:03
libkcmutil.so White Cute Cat Theme com.cute.white.cat.theme3d 1mobile 2018-10-01 01:02
libkcmutil.so Colorful Glitter Dreamy Theme com.colorful.glitter.theme3d 1mobile 2018-10-05 09:02
libkcmutil.so Cool Wooden Touch Gravity Theme com.wooden.touch.gravity.theme3d 1mobile 2018-10-06 09:02
libkcmutil.so 3D Halloween Pumpkin Theme com.halloween.day.pumpkin.theme3d 1mobile 2018-10-07 02:02
libkcmutil.so Alba com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t102664772 getjar 2018-10-13 02:04
libkcmutil.so Crystal Rose Love Gravity Theme com.crystal.rose.love.theme3d 1mobile 2018-10-29 06:07
libkcmutil.so Neon Tech Blood Skull 3D Theme neon.red.tech.skull.hell.thema apkpure 2018-11-09 07:04
libkcmutil.so 3D Butterfly pink.butterfly.rose.fower.launcher apkpure 2018-11-10 04:04
libkcmutil.so 3D Koi com.launcher.theme3d.t600000805 apkpure 2018-11-15 09:04
libkcmutil.so CM Security com.ksmobile.launcher.theme.t101993785 uptodown 2018-11-21 04:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libkcmutil.so Clean Master com.cleanmaster.mguard apkpure 2018-11-08 12:15
libkcmutil.so CM Security Master com.cleanmaster.security apkpure 2018-11-08 12:14
libkcmutil.so PhotoGrid com.roidapp.photogrid apkpure 2018-11-08 12:08
libkcmutil.so  Cheetah Keyboard panda.keyboard.emoji.theme apkpure 2018-11-08 12:07
libkcmutil.so CM Launcher com.ksmobile.launcher apkpure 2018-11-08 12:05
libkcmutil.so Explorer com.mi.android.globalFileexplorer user 2018-11-07 11:04
libkcmutil.so Explorer com.mi.android.globalFileexplorer user 2018-11-07 11:04
libkcmutil.so File Manager com.rhmsoft.fm apkpure 2018-11-07 10:25
libkcmutil.so Security Master com.cleanmaster.security apkmirror 2018-11-07 10:15
libkcmutil.so Clean Master com.cleanmaster.mguard apkmirror 2018-11-07 10:15
libkcmutil.so PhotoGrid com.roidapp.photogrid uptodown 2018-11-07 10:08
libkcmutil.so Clean Master com.cleanmaster.mguard uptodown 2018-11-07 10:08
libkcmutil.so Security Master com.cleanmaster.security uptodown 2018-11-07 09:23
libkcmutil.so Clean Master com.cleanmaster.mguard_x86 uptodown 2018-11-07 08:10
libkcmutil.so Clean Master com.cleanmaster.mguard_x86 uptodown 2018-11-07 08:10
libkcmutil.so CM Launcher com.ksmobile.launcher uptodown 2018-11-07 08:09
libkcmutil.so  Cheetah Keyboard panda.keyboard.emoji.theme uptodown 2018-11-07 08:05
libkcmutil.so Battery Doctor com.ijinshan.kbatterydoctor_en uptodown 2018-11-07 07:17
libkcmutil.so CM Security com.cleanmaster.security getjar 2018-11-07 07:07
libkcmutil.so CM Security com.cleanmaster.security_x86 uptodown 2018-11-07 06:12

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

Version: 2019-10-21 05:39:29