Native library 807bb830bdea5a1e27cf81d4a1c7138c7fc02bb569ea950cedc609d8f6b9193b

Names

libdaemon_api21.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi-v7a/libdaemon_api21.so
md541653d7a02e2f820e9eeee61305c1d47
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libdaemon_api21.so Music Player media.music.musicplayer apkpure 2018-11-07 11:35
libdaemon_api21.so Web Browser fast.explorer.web.browser apkpure 2018-11-07 11:11
libdaemon_api21.so Web Browser com.explore.web.browser apkpure 2018-11-07 11:05
libdaemon_api21.so Music Player media.music.musicplayer uptodown 2018-11-07 08:14
libdaemon_api21.so Music Player media.audioplayer.musicplayer uptodown 2018-10-31 04:19
libdaemon_api21.so Music Player media.mp3player.musicplayer uptodown 2018-10-31 03:28
libdaemon_api21.so Web Browser secure.explorer.web.browser 1mobile 2018-10-30 08:21
libdaemon_api21.so HD Video Player free.online.hd.video.player appbrain 2018-07-13 04:02
libdaemon_api21.so Music Player audioplayer.free.music.player appbrain 2018-08-09 12:11
libdaemon_api21.so Camera photo.selfie.camera.hdcamera apkpure 2018-08-13 12:07
libdaemon_api21.so Gallery image.photoedit.photogallery aptoide 2018-08-18 12:02
libdaemon_api21.so Gallery photo.album.galleryvault.photogallery apkpure 2018-08-29 11:02
libdaemon_api21.so Ringtone Maker tool.music.ringtonemaker aptoide 2018-09-10 08:03
libdaemon_api21.so Gallery image.photoedit.photogallery apkpure 2018-10-04 09:03
libdaemon_api21.so Video Player com.mine.videoplayer apkpure 2018-11-20 05:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libdaemon_api21.so Face Swap com.fotoable.faceswap.c403 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:14
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex apkpure 2018-11-07 11:37
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex apkpure 2018-11-07 11:37
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex apkpure 2018-11-07 11:37
libdaemon_api21.so Music Player media.music.musicplayer apkpure 2018-11-07 11:35
libdaemon_api21.so Music Player media.music.musicplayer apkpure 2018-11-07 11:35
libdaemon_api21.so GO Music com.jiubang.go.music apkpure 2018-11-07 11:34
libdaemon_api21.so GO Music com.jiubang.go.music apkpure 2018-11-07 11:34
libdaemon_api21.so GO Music com.jiubang.go.music apkpure 2018-11-07 11:34
libdaemon_api21.so S Photo Editor com.steam.photoeditor apkpure 2018-11-07 11:32
libdaemon_api21.so S Photo Editor com.steam.photoeditor apkpure 2018-11-07 11:32
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera apkpure 2018-11-07 11:23
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera apkpure 2018-11-07 11:23
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera apkpure 2018-11-07 11:23
libdaemon_api21.so GO Multiple com.jiubang.commerce.gomultiple apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libdaemon_api21.so GO Multiple com.jiubang.commerce.gomultiple apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libdaemon_api21.so GO Multiple com.jiubang.commerce.gomultiple apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libdaemon_api21.so Caller Screen call_app.notification.light apkpure 2018-11-07 11:12
libdaemon_api21.so Caller Screen call_app.notification.light apkpure 2018-11-07 11:12

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

Version: 2019-08-19 04:45:53