Native library 96d952ca560a232b594951dd7e6bbe5049e77b7b3f182ec16cb62a8d900e230b

Names

libmono.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi-v7a/libmono.so
md5d5e1b4b826294e4c2cde1426f8d44d05
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so Slender Game Free com.appheaven.slender.man.game.free apkpure 2018-11-07 07:12
libmono.so Unknown Battle Craft wabgame.unknown.player.battle.craft appbucket 2018-11-07 03:07
libmono.so CityCraft com.dupigame.citycraft getjar 2018-10-31 11:34
libmono.so Block City Wars com.oogame.pikachu aptoide 2018-10-30 11:10
libmono.so Sholay - Bullets of Justice com.gameshastra.sholaybulletsofjustice apkpure 2018-10-30 07:15
libmono.so Pixel Battleground Gun com.battlegrounds.battleroyale.gun aptoide 2018-10-30 06:20
libmono.so CoM DH com.trinitigame.android.callofminidinohunter aptoide 2018-06-21 04:08
libmono.so Nail Fashion com.klap.nailfashion slideme 2018-06-21 12:23
libmono.so 3 com.smallbit.basketball slideme 2018-06-21 12:13
libmono.so Big Bus Parking com.underdogsthestudio.bigbusparking slideme 2018-06-21 12:07
libmono.so Fab Salon com.klap.fabsalonfree slideme 2018-06-21 12:07
libmono.so GGrabber 2 com.lookatmygame.ggrabber2freemium slideme 2018-06-21 12:07
libmono.so Cut Fruits com.arizmi.cutfruit slideme 2018-06-21 10:21
libmono.so Tech Deck com.spinmaster.techdeck getjar 2018-06-21 10:19
libmono.so CityCraft com.dupigame.citycraft aptoide 2018-06-20 11:22
libmono.so WormOfDeath3D FREE com.BestRunnerGames.WormOfDeath3DFREE uptodown 2018-07-15 08:01
libmono.so Tech Deck com.spinmaster.techdeck 1mobile 2018-07-19 02:02
libmono.so Clash Of Olympians com.crystal.coo slideme 2018-08-03 06:06
libmono.so FootballCrush com.arizmi.footballcrush slideme 2018-08-07 11:08
libmono.so com.BestRunnerGames.WormOfDeath3DFREE slideme 2018-08-07 01:08
libmono.so Gametracer net.gametracer.editor aptoide 2018-08-11 03:08
libmono.so PuzzleX hu.twofish.puzzlex slideme 2018-08-11 10:05
libmono.so Max Steel Ultralink Invasion com.mattel.maxsteelinvasion_english uptodown 2018-08-19 11:03
libmono.so Slender Game Free com.appheaven.slender.man.game.free uptodown 2018-08-24 04:02
libmono.so Sniper Arena team.gordeyev.sniperarena uptodown 2018-09-17 06:03
libmono.so Player Battle Craft com.pk.unknow.player.battle.craft 1mobile 2018-10-15 08:04
libmono.so River Raid Free com.tangogames.RiverRaidFree uptodown 2018-11-10 01:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so Super Army Frontline Mission com.gs.superarmy.terrorist.mission apkpure 2018-11-08 12:17
libmono.so MarilynMánia com.hexahedrongames.marilynmania apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so My Talking Tom com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06

Version: 2020-07-07 20:38:38