Native library a7ab3ab7d5cda1ef78daa99fec0c2e0ed3ae0b7b78b24cb251f60e0f1d55d6e3

Names

libfreecraft.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi-v7a/libfreecraft.so
md5061d2929a925692b6e3b8ed7c11909c4
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libfreecraft.so Real Craft: City Builder com.realcraft.city.builder appbucket 2018-06-21 11:46
libfreecraft.so Real Craft: City Builder com.realcraft.city.builder apkpure 2018-06-21 11:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libfreecraft.so WorldCraft Free Crafting com.worldcraft.pixel.edition appbucket 2018-10-31 05:23
libfreecraft.so My Craft Exploration com.mycraft.exploration.craft apkpure 2018-10-31 10:32
libfreecraft.so My Ice Craft: Survival and Exploration com.icecraft.survival.exploration 1mobile 2018-10-31 06:27
libfreecraft.so My Craft Exploration com.mycraft.exploration.craft uptodown 2018-10-31 01:15
libfreecraft.so FreeCraft Pocket Edition com.freecraft.pocket.edition 1mobile 2018-10-30 11:06
libfreecraft.so My Craft Exploration com.mycraft.exploration.craft 1mobile 2018-10-30 11:06
libfreecraft.so Top Craft: Best Exploration com.topcraft.best.exploration 1mobile 2018-10-30 10:38
libfreecraft.so My Craft: Pro Exploration com.mycraft.pro.version 1mobile 2018-10-30 08:07
libfreecraft.so My Craft Pixel Adventure com.mycraft.pixel.adventure apkpure 2018-10-30 07:23
libfreecraft.so My Craft Exploration com.mycraft.exploration.craft 1mobile 2018-10-30 07:09
libfreecraft.so Top Craft: Best Exploration com.topcraft.best.exploration aptoide 2018-10-30 06:20
libfreecraft.so Might Craft: Pixel Journey com.mightcraft.pixeljourney apkpure 2018-10-30 05:22
libfreecraft.so Ice Craft com.icecraft.building.multiplayer 1mobile 2018-06-21 10:09
libfreecraft.so Free Craft: Survival Exploration com.freecraft.exploration.crafting 1mobile 2018-06-21 09:22
libfreecraft.so Might Craft: Pixel Journey com.mightcraft.pixeljourney 1mobile 2018-06-21 09:21
libfreecraft.so My Ice Craft: Survival and Exploration com.icecraft.survival.exploration 1mobile 2018-06-21 09:09
libfreecraft.so BlockCraft Mine Builder com.blockcraft.mine.builder 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:25
libfreecraft.so MereCraft Pixel World com.merecraft.pixel.world 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:25
libfreecraft.so BlockCraft Pocket Edition com.blockcraft.pe 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:25
libfreecraft.so PixelCraft Pocket Edition com.pixelcraft.pe 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:24

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

Version: 2019-10-23 21:23:28