Native library ab27eaa4cb508bfde5cf906cb318f9e9e6d4a6d5cc4c677f74cc86af2314ccf2

Names

libmono.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/x86/libmono.so
md5000bbb855f06ec2b658ba71263697465
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so GuitarTuna com.ovelin.guitartuna apkpure 2018-11-07 11:36
libmono.so GinRummyPlus net.peakgames.ginrummyplus apkpure 2018-11-07 11:25
libmono.so Real Gangster Crime com.gta.real.gangster.crime apkpure 2018-11-07 11:18
libmono.so Rope Hero com.mgc.rope.hero apkpure 2018-11-07 10:29
libmono.so JourneyAlone com.BluTurtleGames.JourneyAlone apkpure 2018-11-07 10:29
libmono.so OPP com.comV.OPP apkpure 2018-11-07 10:28
libmono.so Miami Crime Simulator com.mgc.miami.crime.simulator apkpure 2018-11-07 10:26
libmono.so Stickman Rope Hero 2 com.mgc.stickman.rope.hero.two apkpure 2018-11-07 10:20
libmono.so GuitarTuna com.ovelin.guitartuna uptodown 2018-11-07 09:17
libmono.so Vegas Crime Simulator com.mgc.miami.crime.simulator.two uptodown 2018-11-07 08:09
libmono.so Real Ghost Detector com.NinjeticStudios.RealGhostDetector getjar 2018-11-07 08:04
libmono.so RealSteelBoxingChampions com.reliancegames.rschampions uptodown 2018-11-07 07:08
libmono.so CallOfModernWar com.bog.callofmodernwar apkpure 2018-11-07 06:16
libmono.so veget com.comV.veget uptodown 2018-11-07 06:14
libmono.so Sask com.comV.Sask apkpure 2018-11-07 06:05
libmono.so Boruto com.comV.BorutNinja apkpure 2018-11-07 05:19
libmono.so Jus Hero com.comV.Jus apkpure 2018-11-07 05:11
libmono.so gokuu com.comV.gokuu apkpure 2018-11-07 04:25
libmono.so Paranormal com.rzerogames.ParaAsylum apkpure 2018-11-07 04:07
libmono.so Etria com.ubisoft.horseadventures apkpure 2018-11-07 04:06
libmono.so Miami Crime Simulator com.mgc.miami.crime.simulator uptodown 2018-10-31 05:16
libmono.so PJ Masks Moonlight com.pjmasks.moonlightheroes uptodown 2018-10-31 05:14
libmono.so YouTurbo com.heyougames.youturbo uptodown 2018-10-31 05:11
libmono.so Bad Piggies com.rovio.BadPiggiesHD uptodown 2018-10-31 05:08
libmono.so Rust com.JPGAMES.RustakDEMO apkpure 2018-11-08 12:28
libmono.so Standoff com.alanapps.standoff uptodown 2018-11-08 12:23
libmono.so King Of Dirt com.WildLab.KingOfDirt uptodown 2018-10-31 04:15
libmono.so Real Gangster Crime com.gta.real.gangster.crime uptodown 2018-10-31 03:27
libmono.so Stickman Rope Hero com.mgc.stickman.rope.hero aptoide 2018-10-31 03:12
libmono.so Real Gangster Crime com.gta.real.gangster.crime aptoide 2018-10-31 02:30
libmono.so Toca Stable com.tocaboca.tocastable aptoide 2018-10-31 02:25
libmono.so gokuu com.comV.gokuu uptodown 2018-10-31 02:10
libmono.so Póker Magyarország com.playshoo.texaspoker.hu aptoide 2018-10-31 02:06
libmono.so Neighbours From Hell com.nordigames.nfh aptoide 2018-10-31 12:19
libmono.so Blocky Mafia Crime com.funactionapps.SMCSblock getjar 2018-10-31 12:17
libmono.so Heavy Truck Simulator com.DynamicGames.HeavyTruckSimulator aptoide 2018-10-31 12:17
libmono.so Hungry Worms com.emanuel.hungryworms getjar 2018-10-31 11:34
libmono.so Miami Crime Simulator com.mgc.miami.crime.simulator aptoide 2018-10-31 11:32
libmono.so Saiyan3D com.comVV.Gokuu apkpure 2018-10-31 11:28
libmono.so Super Goku com.commV.gokuu apkpure 2018-10-31 10:30
libmono.so Hair Salon 2 com.tocaboca.hairsalon2.iap aptoide 2018-10-31 10:27
libmono.so Swimming Pool Race com.swumner.gshkabc getjar 2018-10-31 10:24
libmono.so VR Run studio.turbo.work.gear.vr.run aptoide 2018-10-31 10:20
libmono.so Just Drive Simulator com.DynamicGames.JustDriveSimulator aptoide 2018-10-31 09:36
libmono.so Horror In Forest - Zombie Killer com.Horror.Forest.Zombie.Killer aptoide 2018-10-31 09:11
libmono.so Toca Blocks com.tocaboca.blocks aptoide 2018-10-31 07:22
libmono.so veget com.comV.veget apkpure 2018-10-31 06:26
libmono.so Coalition com.sideeffect.coalition apkpure 2018-10-31 06:23
libmono.so Etria com.ubisoft.horseadventures aptoide 2018-10-31 05:33
libmono.so Stickman Rope Hero 2 com.mgc.stickman.rope.hero.two aptoide 2018-10-31 05:31
libmono.so Hair Salon 3 com.tocaboca.tocahairsalon3 aptoide 2018-10-31 05:12
libmono.so Toca Hospital com.tocaboca.tocahospital aptoide 2018-10-31 04:14
libmono.so Toca Farm com.tocaboca.tocalifefarm aptoide 2018-10-31 04:12
libmono.so Neighbours From Hell 2 com.nordigames.nfh2 aptoide 2018-10-31 03:22
libmono.so Rope Hero: Vice Town com.mgc.RopeHero.ViceTown aptoide 2018-10-31 03:04
libmono.so Rope Hero com.mgc.rope.hero aptoide 2018-10-31 02:26
libmono.so RoyalChest com.cgame.royalchest aptoide 2018-10-31 02:19
libmono.so Flying Bike Transformer Robot com.evg.flyingbike.transformer aptoide 2018-10-31 02:18
libmono.so Unfold com.nanovationlabs.unfold uptodown 2018-10-31 01:07
libmono.so BEYBLADE BURST com.hasbro.beybladesenterprise aptoide 2018-10-31 12:33
libmono.so Laserblast Pop Bubble Shooter com.gamehero.laserblast uptodown 2018-10-31 12:32
libmono.so Toca Vacation com.tocaboca.tocavacation aptoide 2018-10-30 11:05
libmono.so Coalition com.sideeffect.coalition aptoide 2018-10-30 05:29
libmono.so SkyBall com.nosleeptechnologyapps.SkyBall aptoide 2018-06-21 10:13
libmono.so chotto_009 com.Kamonosoukutsu.chotto_009 1mobile 2018-06-21 10:10
libmono.so Hill Farming Simulator com.mas3dstudio.hill.farming aptoide 2018-06-21 09:32
libmono.so Clash of Worms com.lovemesounds.COFW aptoide 2018-06-21 06:12
libmono.so Rodeo Stampede com.yodo1.stampede aptoide 2018-06-21 04:11
libmono.so FIE Swordplay org.fie.swordplay aptoide 2018-06-21 01:21
libmono.so Construction City 2 com.heavyfall.constructioncity2 slideme 2018-06-21 01:21
libmono.so Dragon Saiyan com.Vcom.DZW apkpure 2018-06-21 01:08
libmono.so Off-Road Rally com.ORRDK appbucket 2018-06-21 10:34
libmono.so Deadly Shootout com.Android.Games.Action.Racing.Shooting.Free.deadly.shootout slideme 2018-06-21 10:29
libmono.so DragonDragon jp.liberteenz.DragonDragon 1mobile 2018-06-21 10:23
libmono.so Adventures of BombADillo com.hairymonsterstudios.advofbombadillo appbrain 2018-06-20 11:11
libmono.so Flying Stickman Crime Hero com.clans.flying_stickman_hero aptoide 2018-06-20 09:47
libmono.so Muddy Heights 2 com.Rageborn.MuddyHeights2 aptoide 2018-06-20 09:29
libmono.so Acupuntura Free naturesoft.games.acupunturafree apkpure 2018-06-21 10:08
libmono.so Police Prison Transport Train com.mas3dstudio.prison.train.transport aptoide 2018-06-23 07:02
libmono.so Saiyan H com.NTH.SayGokuk apkpure 2018-06-24 01:02
libmono.so The Forest Survival 3D com.gfstudio.theforestsurvival apkpure 2018-06-27 01:01
libmono.so World of Fashion com.worldoffashiongame.android uptodown 2018-07-16 08:01
libmono.so TripleTown com.spryfox.tripletown uptodown 2018-07-17 01:02
libmono.so Open Heart Surgery: Er Emergency Doctor Games com.rps.openheartsurgery 1mobile 2018-07-18 12:02
libmono.so Camp Pokémon com.pokemon.camppokemon uptodown 2018-07-19 03:03
libmono.so Super Goku com.commV.gokuu 1mobile 2018-07-20 05:02
libmono.so X-Avto Rally com.Gvizdon.XAvtoRally uptodown 2018-07-22 07:03
libmono.so BMX Freestyle Extreme 3D unity.enjen.bmx uptodown 2018-07-22 07:03
libmono.so Grand Prix Story net.kairosoft.android.paddock_en aptoide 2018-07-23 01:04
libmono.so Zombie Reaper III com.LeSquare.ZombieReaper3 uptodown 2018-07-23 03:06
libmono.so Fetty Wap NNS com.creativemobile.nns uptodown 2018-07-23 11:04
libmono.so Indian Train Simulator 2018 com.freegames.indiantrainsimulator2018 1mobile 2018-07-25 01:04
libmono.so Mental Hospital IV com.agaming.mentalhospitaliv uptodown 2018-07-26 10:04
libmono.so Dead Target 2 com.vng.android.mps.dead.zombie2 uptodown 2018-07-28 06:06
libmono.so Out There Ω com.miclos.google.games.outthere aptoide 2018-08-08 03:09
libmono.so Woka Woka com.TwoDesperados.WokaWoka uptodown 2018-08-08 05:09
libmono.so Anime Studio Story net.kairosoft.android.animestudio_en aptoide 2018-08-09 06:06
libmono.so Saiyan Fighter com.NTHH.Gokun2D appbrain 2018-08-10 12:08
libmono.so Rotate com.makansayur.rotate slideme 2018-08-10 04:07
libmono.so Equinox com.JTG.Equinox slideme 2018-08-10 09:06
libmono.so Monster TD Free com.onetongames.monstertdfree slideme 2018-08-11 07:07
libmono.so Miami Vice Town com.mgc.Miami.ViceTown uptodown 2018-08-11 09:07
libmono.so Robot Warfare com.internetdesignzone.robotwarfare uptodown 2018-08-12 12:07
libmono.so Etria com.ubisoft.horseadventures uptodown 2018-08-17 11:02
libmono.so Car Racing Stunts- GT Car Racing Simulator com.mg.carracingstuntsgtcarracingsimulator 1mobile 2018-08-18 08:02
libmono.so Math Challenge Free com.turtlelabs.DesafioMatematico_Free uptodown 2018-08-18 07:03
libmono.so Palace Pets com.disneydigitalbooks.PalacePets_goo uptodown 2018-08-18 10:02
libmono.so Hardcode VR com.farlenkov.vrtps uptodown 2018-08-19 02:03
libmono.so Survival Island 2016 : Savage com.gamefirst.survivalsavage uptodown 2018-08-19 10:03
libmono.so Saiyan Fighter com.NTHH.Gokun2D apkpure 2018-08-21 05:03
libmono.so geopets com.keceramr.geopets uptodown 2018-08-22 08:03
libmono.so Wordox com.iscoolentertainment.wordoxfree uptodown 2018-08-24 02:02
libmono.so RoyalChest com.cgame.royalchest uptodown 2018-08-27 07:02
libmono.so Icy Shot com.disney.frozenletitroll_goo uptodown 2018-09-01 12:02
libmono.so AircraftCombat com.bog.aircraftcombat aptoide 2018-09-02 08:02
libmono.so Night Chopper com.rgolf.nightchopper apkpure 2018-09-07 06:02
libmono.so Strike Back: Elite Force com.brayang.rescusestrikeback uptodown 2018-09-08 07:02
libmono.so Bottle Flip com.metroxylon.Bottle.Flip uptodown 2018-09-16 11:02
libmono.so Climbing Man com.gta.climbing.man uptodown 2018-09-18 02:02
libmono.so Rope Hero: Vice Town com.mgc.RopeHero.ViceTown getjar 2018-09-19 12:02
libmono.so Off-Road Desert Edition 4x4 com.dominik.kotlarORDE4x4 aptoide 2018-09-19 08:02
libmono.so ドラプロ jp.colopl.drapro apkpure 2018-09-22 04:03
libmono.so Warrior Tales Fantasy com.lvup.warriortalesfantasy apkpure 2018-09-25 01:03
libmono.so Pocket Harvest net.kairosoft.android.noujou_en aptoide 2018-09-26 03:02
libmono.so VR Roller Coaster - CaveDepths com.arloopa.rollercard uptodown 2018-09-26 04:02
libmono.so Snowboard com.redbull.snowboard aptoide 2018-09-27 01:03
libmono.so 좀비고 net.kernys.aooni apkpure 2018-09-29 07:02
libmono.so Off-Road: Forest com.catsbit.offroadforest aptoide 2018-10-02 11:03
libmono.so Monster Breaker Hero com.norion.p007 apkpure 2018-10-03 09:02
libmono.so Garfield's Defense com.webprancer.google.garfieldDefense uptodown 2018-10-05 02:02
libmono.so VoltesV com.Xurpas.voltesV apkpure 2018-10-07 02:02
libmono.so Tour Coach Bus Driver Sim 2016 com.wpl.uphill.offroad.tourist.bus.driving aptoide 2018-10-10 04:02
libmono.so Soundtrack Attack com.turner.StevenRhythm2016 aptoide 2018-10-12 03:03
libmono.so CallOfModernWar com.bog.callofmodernwar uptodown 2018-10-22 01:04
libmono.so Unmatched Air Traffic Control com.vector3d.uatc uptodown 2018-10-22 01:04
libmono.so 4x4 Off-Road Rally 6 com.elechand.ikmkpro uptodown 2018-10-22 07:03
libmono.so Chest Simulator com.GGarciaApps.CRChest uptodown 2018-10-23 03:04
libmono.so Stickman Rope Hero com.mgc.stickman.rope.hero 1mobile 2018-10-24 06:04
libmono.so Freerider com.Freeride.Freerider_FREE uptodown 2018-10-28 11:04
libmono.so Stylista com.stardoll.stardollstylista uptodown 2018-10-30 10:05
libmono.so 殭屍學園 com.awesomepiece.zh.line apkpure 2018-10-31 06:04
libmono.so 2018-10-31 04:04
libmono.so Hello Kitty World of Friends com.assortednuts.hellokittyworldfriends uptodown 2018-11-10 01:04
libmono.so Block Force com.riovox.gog uptodown 2018-11-14 11:04
libmono.so Goat Simulator 2016 3D com.violetapps.goat.simulator20163d uptodown 2018-11-15 08:04
libmono.so Supermarket Simulator com.beansprites.supermarketsimulator uptodown 2018-11-15 10:04
libmono.so Jurassic com.lunagames.jurassichuntervr aptoide 2018-11-15 09:04
libmono.so CallOfModernWar com.bog.callofmodernwar aptoide 2018-11-29 06:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so Super Army Frontline Mission com.gs.superarmy.terrorist.mission apkpure 2018-11-08 12:17
libmono.so MarilynMánia com.hexahedrongames.marilynmania apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so My Talking Tom com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06

Version: 2019-06-26 13:20:55