Native library abacfd082e31b9745e11cbc0d592074a7f207c5292cf4ca3bb3073c6977de3e1

Names

libApp.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi-v7a/libApp.so
md55bbe96867e1d44893cfd77e3cbeb3c63
ctime
size

0 special capabilities

Name
__cxxabiv1::__enum_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__shim_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__array_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__class_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__pbase_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__pointer_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__function_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__si_class_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__vmi_class_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__fundamental_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__pointer_to_member_type_info
firebase::ModuleInitializer
firebase::ReferenceCountedFutureImpl
firebase::auth::AuthStateListener
firebase::auth::UserInfoInterface
firebase::auth::User
firebase::detail::FutureApiInterface
firebase::invites::internal::InvitesSenderInternalAndroid
firebase::invites::internal::InvitesReceiverInternalAndroid
firebase::messaging::Listener
std::__1::bad_weak_ptr
std::__1::ctype_byname
std::__1::ctype_byname
std::__1::future_error
std::__1::system_error
std::__1::__codecvt_utf8
std::__1::__codecvt_utf8
std::__1::__codecvt_utf8
std::__1::collate_byname
std::__1::collate_byname
std::__1::error_category
std::__1::__shared_count
std::__1::__codecvt_utf16
false>
std::__1::__codecvt_utf16
true>
std::__1::__codecvt_utf16
false>
std::__1::__codecvt_utf16
true>
std::__1::__codecvt_utf16
false>
std::__1::__codecvt_utf16
true>
std::__1::numpunct_byname
std::__1::numpunct_byname
std::__1::__assoc_sub_state
std::__1::__shared_weak_count
std::__1::__codecvt_utf8_utf16
std::__1::__codecvt_utf8_utf16
std::__1::__codecvt_utf8_utf16
std::__1::ctype
std::__1::ctype
std::__1::locale::facet
std::__1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__1::ios_base::failure
std::__1::ios_base
std::__1::numpunct
std::__1::numpunct
std::bad_typeid
std::logic_error
std::range_error
std::domain_error
std::length_error
std::out_of_range
std::bad_exception
std::runtime_error
std::overflow_error
std::underflow_error
std::invalid_argument
std::nested_exception
std::bad_array_new_length
std::bad_cast
std::bad_alloc
std::exception
std::type_info

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libApp.so Draw Your Game com.korrisoft.draw.your.game apkpure 2018-11-07 05:18
libApp.so Military Clash of Commando Shooting FPS - CoC com.military.commando.shooting.explay uptodown 2018-10-31 03:27
libApp.so Planet of Cubes com.plabs.planetofc aptoide 2018-10-31 02:26
libApp.so Flying Hero Iron Spider VS Mafia Fighter Adventure com.kg.superhero.spider.citymafia.gangsters.crime.fighter apkpure 2018-10-31 02:21
libApp.so GUN mobi.byss.gun3 apkpure 2018-10-31 02:09
libApp.so 東京ドールズ com.square_enix.android_googleplay.PTD apkpure 2018-10-31 12:07
libApp.so Draw Your Game com.korrisoft.draw.your.game aptoide 2018-10-31 11:34
libApp.so Wild Bird Sniper Hunting com.wild.bird.sniper.hunting getjar 2018-10-31 11:19
libApp.so Army Commando Attack: Military commando shooter com.army.commando.attack getjar 2018-10-31 11:19
libApp.so Slovakia Up com.sekip.slovakiaup getjar 2018-10-31 11:04
libApp.so Super Goku Fighting Legend Saiyan Warrior com.zg.supergoku.fighting.goku.legend.saiyan.warrior 1mobile 2018-10-31 08:24
libApp.so Whimsical War com.ggee.gp.whimsicalwar 1mobile 2018-10-31 06:28
libApp.so Military Clash of Commando Shooting FPS - CoC com.military.commando.shooting.explay getjar 2018-10-31 05:23
libApp.so 500+ Speed Bump com.xt.speedbumps getjar 2018-10-31 05:23
libApp.so PlanetCraft com.craftgames.plntcrft aptoide 2018-10-31 03:31
libApp.so Santa on Fire com.sekip.santaonfire getjar 2018-10-31 03:30
libApp.so Wheels On Impossible Ramp com.mtsfreegames.wheelsonimpossibleramp 1mobile 2018-10-31 03:07
libApp.so 麻雀闘龍 com.crossfield.mahjong 1mobile 2018-10-31 02:23
libApp.so Bus Rush 2 com.playappking.busrush2 uptodown 2018-10-31 02:20
libApp.so Final Street Fight Kung Fu Fighting Game 2018 com.zg.finalstreet.fight.kungfu.fighting.game uptodown 2018-10-31 02:19
libApp.so Real Range Shooting 3D com.actiongames.realshooting.rangeshooter.army.training.expert.shooter.freegame 1mobile 2018-10-31 02:08
libApp.so Solitaire com.mobilityware.destinationsolitaire 1mobile 2018-10-31 01:27
libApp.so War Tanks Blitz com.mtsfreegames.impossiblewartanksblitz 1mobile 2018-10-30 11:19
libApp.so Bus Rush 2 com.playappking.busrush2 uptodown 2018-10-30 09:30
libApp.so PoliceCar Impossible Ramp com.mtsfreegames.policecarimpossibleramp 1mobile 2018-10-30 08:13
libApp.so Mega Ramp Impossible 3D com.rcgames.megaramp.impossible3d 1mobile 2018-10-30 08:09
libApp.so Primal Dinosaur Simulator - Dino Carnage com.mtsfreegames.primaldinosaursimulator2018 1mobile 2018-10-30 08:09
libApp.so Bus Rush 2 com.playappking.busrush2 uptodown 2018-10-30 07:17
libApp.so Traffic Racer Highway Car Driving Racing Game com.gameia.trafficracer.cardriving.racing.game 1mobile 2018-10-30 06:06
libApp.so Grand Revenge Vegas City Gang War Race com.zg.mafia.gangster.crime.vegascity.gangwar.race apkpure 2018-10-30 05:17
libApp.so Final Street Fight Kung Fu Fighting Game 2018 com.zg.finalstreet.fight.kungfu.fighting.game uptodown 2018-10-30 05:13
libApp.so Ship Simulator com.rcgames.shipgames 1mobile 2018-06-21 10:09
libApp.so The Ramp Car Flip - Demolition Derby com.explay.rampcarflip.demolitionderby getjar 2018-06-21 10:06
libApp.so Army Commando Shooter com.city.commando.shooter getjar 2018-06-21 09:08
libApp.so Word cookies - Word Search : Word Connect com.wordcookies.wordsearch.wordconnect getjar 2018-06-21 09:07
libApp.so Vertical Ramp Impossible 3D com.mtsfreegames.verticalrampimpossible3d 1mobile 2018-06-21 08:17
libApp.so Hoverboard Subway Surfers 3D com.extraplay.hbsuffer2 aptoide 2018-06-21 08:13
libApp.so Chained Cars Racing 3D com.integergames.chainedcarsracing3d aptoide 2018-06-21 07:13
libApp.so Bus Rush 2 com.playappking.busrush2 apkpure 2018-06-21 06:32
libApp.so Hollywood Stunts Movie Star com.mtsfreegames.hollywoodstuntsmoviestar aptoide 2018-06-21 06:27
libApp.so Megaramp Free Demolition com.rcgames.megarampfree.demolition 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:18
libApp.so Extreme Bike Simulator 3D com.mtsfreegames.extremebikesimulator3d.racinggames 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:17
libApp.so Bus Rush 2 com.playappking.busrush2 uptodown 2018-06-21 05:56
libApp.so King Arthur: Magic Sword com.sekip.kingarthur getjar 2018-06-21 05:46
libApp.so Train Vs Car Racing com.mtsfreegames.train.vs.car.racing 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:19
libApp.so Food Truck Chef com.nukeboxstudios.foodtruckchef apkpure 2018-06-21 05:16
libApp.so PitStopRacingManager com.gabangmanstudio.psrmanager getjar 2018-06-21 05:11
libApp.so Tropical Forest Match 3 Story com.cedar.tropical.forest.match3.story 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:19
libApp.so Solitaire com.mobilityware.destinationsolitaire 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:19
libApp.so Food Truck Chef com.nukeboxstudios.foodtruckchef getjar 2018-06-21 04:17
libApp.so Prison Break: The Great Escape com.amphibius.the_great_escape aptoide 2018-06-21 04:05
libApp.so Train Racing 3D com.mtsfreegames.trainracingmultiplayer aptoide 2018-06-21 03:29
libApp.so Chained Bikes Impossible Mega Ramp 3D com.rcgames.megaramp.chainedbikes 1mobile 2018-06-21 03:17
libApp.so Cricket Multiplayer com.artoon.cricketlive aptoide 2018-06-21 11:36
libApp.so flying iron spider - rope superhero com.horizongames.flying.iron.spider.rope.superhero aptoide 2018-06-21 10:18
libApp.so Train Vs Car Racing com.mtsfreegames.train.vs.car.racing getjar 2018-06-21 10:17
libApp.so Tropical Forest Match 3 Story com.cedar.tropical.forest.match3.story getjar 2018-06-20 02:56
libApp.so Solitaire com.mobilityware.destinationsolitaire getjar 2018-06-20 02:43
libApp.so Super Hero Bike Mega Ramp com.mtsfreegames.superherobikemegaramp appbucket 2018-06-20 11:20
libApp.so Traffic Racer Highway Car Driving Racing Game com.gameia.trafficracer.cardriving.racing.game getjar 2018-06-20 09:56
libApp.so Angry Bull Fight Simulator 3D com.gameia.angry.bull.fight.simulator getjar 2018-06-20 09:55
libApp.so Angry Bull Fight Shooting Game com.gameia.angrybullfight.shooting getjar 2018-06-20 09:55
libApp.so Frontline SSG Army Commando Gun Shooting Game com.gameia.frontline.ssg.armycommando.gun.shooting.game getjar 2018-06-20 09:54
libApp.so Army Commando Attack Survival War com.gameia.army.commando.attack.survival.war getjar 2018-06-20 09:48
libApp.so Word Biscuits : Free Word Connect Puzzle Game com.gameia.word.biscuits.wordconnect.puzzlegame getjar 2018-06-20 09:42
libApp.so Extreme Car Driving Sim 3D com.mtsfreegames.extremecardrivingsim3d appbrain 2018-06-21 10:15
libApp.so Euro Train Simulator com.igames.eurotrainsimulator appbrain 2018-06-27 10:02
libApp.so GrandChaseM com.actoz.gca apkpure 2018-07-11 07:02
libApp.so Lion Vs Wild Adventure 3D Game com.ninext.lionvstiger.wildadventure getjar 2018-07-12 02:02
libApp.so Forest Dinosaurs Sniper Safari Hunting Game com.horizon.games.forest.dinosaurs.sniper.safari.hunting.game 1mobile 2018-07-17 09:02
libApp.so WonderBoard com.mhsoft.hob uptodown 2018-07-17 02:02
libApp.so Fight Club com.integergames.fightclub apkpure 2018-07-19 03:03
libApp.so Fidget Spinner Battle com.cookapps106.mg021 1mobile 2018-07-20 08:02
libApp.so Grand Revenge Vegas City Gang War Race com.zg.mafia.gangster.crime.vegascity.gangwar.race aptoide 2018-07-21 01:03
libApp.so GUN mobi.byss.gun3 uptodown 2018-07-23 08:04
libApp.so Hungry Hearts jp.co.gagex.orionEN uptodown 2018-07-24 09:06
libApp.so 100 Speed Bumps Challenge com.speedbumps.speedbreaker getjar 2018-07-28 03:04
libApp.so Speed Bump Car Crash Challenge com.gameia.speedbump.car.crash.smash.carstunts getjar 2018-07-28 03:04
libApp.so Bus Simulator 2018 com.igames.bussimulator2018.busgames appbrain 2018-08-08 03:08
libApp.so Speed Bump Car Crash Challenge com.gameia.speedbump.car.crash.smash.carstunts uptodown 2018-08-09 07:09
libApp.so Army Commando Attack Survival War com.gameia.army.commando.attack.survival.war apkpure 2018-08-09 11:05
libApp.so Gun Strike Modern Combat & Fortnite Battle com.gameia.gunstrike.moderncombat.fortnite.battle apkpure 2018-08-10 12:06
libApp.so Super Heroes Mania com.mtsfreegames.superheroesmania appbrain 2018-08-10 02:12
libApp.so Euro Train Simulator - Hill 3D com.igames.traingames.hillclimb appbrain 2018-08-11 06:05
libApp.so Solitaire com.mobilityware.destinationsolitaire 1mobile 2018-08-19 06:03
libApp.so Food Truck Chef com.nukeboxstudios.foodtruckchef uptodown 2018-08-19 06:03
libApp.so Mafia Revenge com.ftt.mafiarevenge.aos uptodown 2018-08-22 07:02
libApp.so 麻雀闘龍 com.crossfield.mahjong 1mobile 2018-08-29 07:03
libApp.so Ole Bunny com.sekip.olebunny getjar 2018-08-29 08:02
libApp.so Bottle Shooting Games com.mtsfreegames.bottleshootinggames apkpure 2018-08-30 07:02
libApp.so Zombie Hunting com.raftay.zombiedefence.shooting.game apkpure 2018-09-19 01:02
libApp.so TrainSimulator com.igames.trainsimulator apkpure 2018-09-20 03:03
libApp.so Wild Bird Sniper Hunting com.wild.bird.sniper.hunting uptodown 2018-10-04 08:02
libApp.so Tropical Forest Match 3 Story com.cedar.tropical.forest.match3.story apkpure 2018-10-05 07:02
libApp.so Angry Bull Fight Shooting Game com.gameia.angrybullfight.shooting apkpure 2018-10-13 06:04
libApp.so Santa on Fire com.sekip.santaonfire uptodown 2018-10-13 09:04
libApp.so Frontline SSG Army Commando Gun Shooting Game com.gameia.frontline.ssg.armycommando.gun.shooting.game apkpure 2018-10-13 09:03
libApp.so Gangster Revenge: Final Battle 2 com.gangster.revenge.finalbattle.explay uptodown 2018-10-20 03:05
libApp.so Shark Simulator shark.simulator.game aptoide 2018-11-07 09:04
libApp.so San Andreas Moto com.miga.sanandreasmoto uptodown 2018-11-21 07:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libapp.so The Sims com.ea.gp.simsmobile apkpure 2018-11-08 12:14
libApp.so Bleach com.klab.bleach apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libApp.so Dead Trigger 2 com.madfingergames.deadtrigger2 apkpure 2018-11-07 11:29
libApp.so Dead Trigger 2 com.madfingergames.deadtrigger2 apkpure 2018-11-07 11:29
libApp.so Alien Shooter com.alien.shooter.galaxy.attack apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libApp.so CaptainTsubasa com.klab.captain283.global apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libApp.so Magic Tiles 3 com.youmusic.magictiles apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Magic Tiles 3 com.youmusic.magictiles apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libapp.so Talking Tom Pool com.outfit7.talkingtompool apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Pixel Art com.europosit.pixelcoloring apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Stick War: Legacy com.maxgames.stickwarlegacy apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Stick War: Legacy com.maxgames.stickwarlegacy apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Dragon Project net.gogame.dragon apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libApp.so Dragon Project net.gogame.dragon apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libApp.so Space Shooter com.game.space.shooter2 apkpure 2018-11-07 11:15
libApp.so Crash of Cars com.notdoppler.crashofcars apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14
libApp.so Crash of Cars com.notdoppler.crashofcars apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14
libapp.so Plus Facebook com.plus.fb apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14
libapp.so Plus Facebook com.plus.fb apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14
libapp.so Plus Facebook com.plus.fb apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

Version: 2019-08-18 20:29:06