Native library b2ba65455c943b352c4bccc8fb9eac44333777f8d6e72862d90ba6a5cc43f20d

Names

libmono.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi-v7a/libmono.so
md5c0ead4979701c67213e91117f3429877
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so Stickman Backflip Killer 3 com.BeatenPixel.stickman_killer apkpure 2018-11-07 10:19
libmono.so Ambulance Rescue Simulator – Emergency City Drive com.gss.ambulance.rescue.doctor.fast.hill.driving.extreme.free.simulation 1mobile 2018-10-31 06:11
libmono.so Offroad Bike Stunt Tricky Track Master com.gss.bikesstunt.motomaster.offroaddrive.tricky.track.rider.master 1mobile 2018-10-31 06:11

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so Super Army Frontline Mission com.gs.superarmy.terrorist.mission apkpure 2018-11-08 12:17
libmono.so MarilynMánia com.hexahedrongames.marilynmania apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so My Talking Tom com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06

Version: 2019-10-18 07:04:13