Native library c444c5c0d8f86e41c4423f6e8dfc5ba1e83d9669e724e0ca7beef281073cecf8

Names

libmono.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/x86/libmono.so
md54197ad647dc504c33f64cc652978356e
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt com.HomeNetGames.Pirates apkpure 2018-11-07 10:09
libmono.so Rope Hero com.mgc.rope.hero uptodown 2018-11-07 08:07
libmono.so FC All-Stars com.blokwise.cnrace uptodown 2018-11-07 06:15
libmono.so The Pirate: Plague of the Dead com.HomeNetGames.Pirates2 uptodown 2018-10-31 04:10
libmono.so The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt com.HomeNetGames.Pirates aptoide 2018-10-31 03:08
libmono.so Hitman sniper Shoot 2 com.kingsman.hitman.assassincreed2 apkpure 2018-10-31 01:06
libmono.so Police Thief Simulator 3D com.tiryakiapp.policecardrivethi getjar 2018-10-31 12:34
libmono.so Zuma Legend 2018 com.MasihCoba.ZumaLegend2018 getjar 2018-10-31 08:16
libmono.so Marble Zuma Deluxe com.SuperDe.MarbleZumaDeluxe getjar 2018-10-31 08:11
libmono.so Zuma 2018 Revenge com.DeSuper.Zuma2018Revenge getjar 2018-10-31 08:10
libmono.so Zuma Deluxe 2017 com.CobakPole.ZumaDeluxe2017 getjar 2018-10-31 07:35
libmono.so Pro 2017 Game com.pro2017.hamza aptoide 2018-10-31 01:28
libmono.so zuma Revenge com.Mesothelioma.SandiLaw.Firm.Cancer getjar 2018-10-31 01:23
libmono.so The Pirate: Plague of the Dead com.HomeNetGames.Pirates2 apkpure 2018-10-30 09:32
libmono.so Zuma Deluxe 2018 com.Zuma.deluxe2018.fiadevapps getjar 2018-10-30 06:21
libmono.so Zuma 2018 Deluxe com.kocormedia.Zuma2018Deluxe getjar 2018-06-21 07:16
libmono.so Zuma Royal Deluxe com.PesseBenyak.ZumaRoyalDeluxe getjar 2018-06-21 07:14
libmono.so The Pirate: Plague of the Dead com.HomeNetGames.Pirates2 aptoide 2018-06-21 12:15
libmono.so Candy Match 3 com.mutghy.candfymat getjar 2018-06-21 11:24
libmono.so Jail Break Prisoner Escape com.bhagley.prisjailq getjar 2018-06-21 11:16
libmono.so Miami City Hero com.gta.miami.city.hero aptoide 2018-06-24 09:01
libmono.so The Pirate: Plague of the Dead com.HomeNetGames.Pirates2 uptodown 2018-07-23 03:04
libmono.so The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt com.HomeNetGames.Pirates uptodown 2018-07-23 04:07
libmono.so 4x4 Motocross 3D com.FreeGamesStudio.atv4x4Motocross3D uptodown 2018-08-02 07:04
libmono.so Sea Chicken com.DirtiDigitil.SeaChicken1b slideme 2018-08-08 12:06
libmono.so Ski Santa com.aistudio.skisanta slideme 2018-08-08 09:07
libmono.so FrogBox com.crnGame.frogbox slideme 2018-08-08 05:08
libmono.so Cubox com.soneraltincit.cubox slideme 2018-08-09 07:10
libmono.so Unicorn Training Demo com.yotesgames.unicorn slideme 2018-08-09 09:08
libmono.so Little Helper of the House com.soneraltincit.littlehelperofthehouse slideme 2018-08-09 01:07
libmono.so Bubble Jam com.soneraltincit.bubblejam slideme 2018-08-10 11:07
libmono.so F14 Fighter Jet 3D Simulator com.appsnacks.f14fighterjet slideme 2018-08-11 06:05
libmono.so Run Fast Run! com.REDSUNworks.RunFastRun slideme 2018-08-11 03:07
libmono.so Ball Gravity com.Wizary.BallGravity slideme 2018-08-11 04:11
libmono.so Drone Ops: First Strike com.appsnacks.droneops1 slideme 2018-08-12 02:08
libmono.so Reto8a com.animactiva.reto8a uptodown 2018-08-22 06:02
libmono.so Get The Auto 2 com.thekastudio.gta2 uptodown 2018-08-25 09:02
libmono.so Pocket Rally com.IMStudio.PocketRallyXbike uptodown 2018-08-25 09:02
libmono.so The Pirate: Caribbean Hunt com.HomeNetGames.Pirates uptodown 2018-09-03 12:03
libmono.so PRO FOOTBALL 2019 com.football2019.pro2019 1mobile 2018-09-08 06:02
libmono.so Skate com.pocktgames.fingerskatexl uptodown 2018-09-21 04:03
libmono.so MHL com.gameinsight.juniorleagueandroid uptodown 2018-09-27 04:03
libmono.so Undercover Police Force com.mp.undercoverpoliceforce uptodown 2018-10-07 03:02
libmono.so Future Crime Simulator com.mgc.future.crime.simulator uptodown 2018-10-18 03:04
libmono.so Fast - Furious 7 Racing com.gameload.fast.furious7.racing uptodown 2018-10-18 12:03
libmono.so Pottery pl.idreams.potterylite uptodown 2018-10-25 05:03
libmono.so Can Knockdown pl.idreams.CanKnockdown3 uptodown 2018-10-29 05:06

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libmono.so Super Army Frontline Mission com.gs.superarmy.terrorist.mission apkpure 2018-11-08 12:17
libmono.so MarilynMánia com.hexahedrongames.marilynmania apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Mobile Legends: Bang Bang com.mobile.legends apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Subway Surf com.kiloo.subwaysurf apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Mobile Battleground com.mobile.battleground apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder.en apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so Fate_GO com.aniplex.fategrandorder apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so LastBattleGround:Survival com.elex.lastbattlegroundsurvival apkpure 2018-11-08 12:12
libmono.so My Talking Tom com.outfit7.mytalkingtomfree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so My Talking Angela com.outfit7.mytalkingangelafree apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11
libmono.so Modern Warplanes com.EvilChaotic.ModernWarplanes apkpure 2018-11-08 12:11

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06
libmono.so Hard Jumper 2 com.jumping.canjump 2018-11-08 01:06

Version: 2019-10-18 21:58:12