Native library cb2e1f891e8a2df44a8ebde635629a950077b1d337131036045b61cf45bb883f

Names

libdaemon_api21.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi-v7a/libdaemon_api21.so
md595a3be1e5980ba24d5b819ee98fcb0f6
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libdaemon_api21.so GO Music com.jiubang.go.music apkpure 2018-11-07 11:34
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex apkmirror 2018-10-31 03:08
libdaemon_api21.so Z BeautyCam com.zcamera.beauty.cam apkpure 2018-10-31 12:23
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex uptodown 2018-10-31 11:25
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex uptodown 2018-10-31 10:10
libdaemon_api21.so Candy Selfie Pro com.candy.selfie.pro apkpure 2018-10-31 09:23
libdaemon_api21.so Z SelfieCam com.zcamera.selfie.cam 1mobile 2018-10-31 07:32
libdaemon_api21.so Z BetterCam com.zcamera.better.cam 1mobile 2018-10-31 07:26
libdaemon_api21.so Scee Wallpaper com.scee.wallpaper 1mobile 2018-10-31 06:10
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex 1mobile 2018-10-31 04:17
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex aptoide 2018-10-31 04:06
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex uptodown 2018-10-31 12:10
libdaemon_api21.so GO Recorder com.jb.screenrecorder.screen.record.video aptoide 2018-10-30 10:06
libdaemon_api21.so Flashlight com.flashlight.hdled.brightest 1mobile 2018-10-30 08:14
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex uptodown 2018-10-30 08:08
libdaemon_api21.so Bubble Camera com.bobobo.camera 1mobile 2018-10-30 07:07
libdaemon_api21.so Alpha Horoscope com.alpha.horoscope aptoide 2018-10-30 06:19
libdaemon_api21.so Beauty Cam-Wonderful com.beautycam.wonderful 1mobile 2018-10-30 06:18
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera uptodown 2018-06-21 07:29
libdaemon_api21.so GO Music com.jiubang.go.music uptodown 2018-06-21 07:19
libdaemon_api21.so Free Music com.player.music.freemusic 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:18
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex uptodown 2018-06-21 05:52
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:08
libdaemon_api21.so Booster Speed Cleaner com.battery.clean.booster.speedsecurity 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:25
libdaemon_api21.so Petal com.go.flo 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:05
libdaemon_api21.so Candy Selfie Pro com.candy.selfie.pro appbucket 2018-06-21 02:14
libdaemon_api21.so GO Music+ com.jb.go.musicplayer.mp3player apkmirror 2018-06-21 11:50
libdaemon_api21.so GO Music com.jiubang.go.music appbucket 2018-06-21 10:43
libdaemon_api21.so Booster Wonderful Cleaner com.mobile.clean.super appbrain 2018-06-24 02:02
libdaemon_api21.so GO Music com.jiubang.go.music uptodown 2018-07-23 08:05
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex uptodown 2018-07-25 08:04
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera uptodown 2018-07-25 06:05
libdaemon_api21.so GO Music+ com.jb.go.musicplayer.mp3player 1mobile 2018-07-25 08:04
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera uptodown 2018-08-09 09:07
libdaemon_api21.so Face Camera com.face.facecam.cam360 appbrain 2018-08-10 03:06
libdaemon_api21.so Cos Camera com.cos.ygy.camera.new appbrain 2018-08-10 11:08
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex uptodown 2018-08-13 07:08
libdaemon_api21.so One Line com.oneline.stroke.puzzle.free 1mobile 2018-08-19 01:03
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera apkmirror 2018-08-19 03:03
libdaemon_api21.so Face Camera com.face.facecam.cam360 1mobile 2018-08-21 02:02
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera uptodown 2018-08-21 08:02
libdaemon_api21.so Face Camera com.face.facecam.cam360 1mobile 2018-08-27 06:02
libdaemon_api21.so One Line Puzzle com.oneline.draw.touch.puzzle.game 1mobile 2018-08-31 08:02
libdaemon_api21.so video.me com.jb.video aptoide 2018-09-10 04:03
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera uptodown 2018-09-10 07:03
libdaemon_api21.so GO Recorder com.jb.screenrecorder.screen.record.video apkpure 2018-09-10 06:02
libdaemon_api21.so One Stroke Drawing com.oneline.stroke.drawing.puzzle.game 1mobile 2018-09-11 04:02
libdaemon_api21.so One Touch Drawing com.oneline.touch.drawing 1mobile 2018-09-12 02:03
libdaemon_api21.so V Launcher com.vivid.launcher apkpure 2018-09-19 08:02
libdaemon_api21.so One Stroke Puzzle com.oneline.stroke.puzzle.game 1mobile 2018-09-22 02:02
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera apkmirror 2018-09-22 02:03
libdaemon_api21.so video.me com.jb.video uptodown 2018-09-29 11:02
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex apkmirror 2018-10-07 07:02
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera apkmirror 2018-10-07 07:02
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera apkmirror 2018-10-10 01:02
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex uptodown 2018-10-14 06:04
libdaemon_api21.so One Draw Puzzle com.oneline.onedraw.puzzle.fun 1mobile 2018-10-27 04:04
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera apkmirror 2018-10-29 07:04
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex apkmirror 2018-11-14 12:04
libdaemon_api21.so GO Recorder com.jb.screenrecorder.screen.record.video uptodown 2018-11-16 08:04
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex apkmirror 2018-11-25 02:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libdaemon_api21.so Face Swap com.fotoable.faceswap.c403 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:14
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex apkpure 2018-11-07 11:37
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex apkpure 2018-11-07 11:37
libdaemon_api21.so GO Launcher Z com.gau.go.launcherex apkpure 2018-11-07 11:37
libdaemon_api21.so Music Player media.music.musicplayer apkpure 2018-11-07 11:35
libdaemon_api21.so Music Player media.music.musicplayer apkpure 2018-11-07 11:35
libdaemon_api21.so Music Player media.music.musicplayer apkpure 2018-11-07 11:35
libdaemon_api21.so GO Music com.jiubang.go.music apkpure 2018-11-07 11:34
libdaemon_api21.so GO Music com.jiubang.go.music apkpure 2018-11-07 11:34
libdaemon_api21.so S Photo Editor com.steam.photoeditor apkpure 2018-11-07 11:32
libdaemon_api21.so S Photo Editor com.steam.photoeditor apkpure 2018-11-07 11:32
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera apkpure 2018-11-07 11:23
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera apkpure 2018-11-07 11:23
libdaemon_api21.so Z Camera com.jb.zcamera apkpure 2018-11-07 11:23
libdaemon_api21.so GO Multiple com.jiubang.commerce.gomultiple apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libdaemon_api21.so GO Multiple com.jiubang.commerce.gomultiple apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libdaemon_api21.so GO Multiple com.jiubang.commerce.gomultiple apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libdaemon_api21.so Caller Screen call_app.notification.light apkpure 2018-11-07 11:12
libdaemon_api21.so Caller Screen call_app.notification.light apkpure 2018-11-07 11:12

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

Version: 2019-08-22 22:53:15