Native library cfaf39ea81a4a7fae79739c0fbd4588b6b3ab16631c5053e733844af0220fe0d

Names

libApp.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi-v7a/libApp.so
md5ffe816a9ecd51393a36fcff8d54175c9
ctime
size

0 special capabilities

Name
__cxxabiv1::__enum_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__shim_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__array_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__class_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__pbase_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__pointer_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__function_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__si_class_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__vmi_class_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__fundamental_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__pointer_to_member_type_info
firebase::dynamic_links::Listener
firebase::ModuleInitializer
firebase::ReferenceCountedFutureImpl
firebase::auth::IdTokenListener
firebase::auth::AuthStateListener
firebase::auth::PhoneAuthProvider::Listener
firebase::auth::UserInfoInterface
firebase::auth::User
firebase::detail::FutureApiInterface
firebase::invites::internal::CachedReceiver
firebase::invites::internal::InvitesSenderInternal
firebase::invites::internal::InvitesReceiverInternal
firebase::invites::internal::InvitesSenderInternalAndroid
firebase::invites::internal::InvitesReceiverInternalAndroid
firebase::messaging::PollableListener
firebase::messaging::Listener
std::__ndk1::bad_weak_ptr
std::__ndk1::ctype_byname
std::__ndk1::ctype_byname
std::__ndk1::future_error
std::__ndk1::system_error
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf8
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf8
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf8
std::__ndk1::collate_byname
std::__ndk1::collate_byname
std::__ndk1::error_category
std::__ndk1::__shared_count
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf16
false>
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf16
true>
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf16
false>
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf16
true>
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf16
false>
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf16
true>
std::__ndk1::numpunct_byname
std::__ndk1::numpunct_byname
std::__ndk1::__assoc_sub_state
std::__ndk1::__shared_weak_count
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf8_utf16
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf8_utf16
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf8_utf16
std::__ndk1::ctype
std::__ndk1::ctype
std::__ndk1::locale::facet
std::__ndk1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__ndk1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__ndk1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__ndk1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__ndk1::ios_base::failure
std::__ndk1::ios_base
std::__ndk1::numpunct
std::__ndk1::numpunct
std::bad_typeid
std::logic_error
std::range_error
std::domain_error
std::length_error
std::out_of_range
std::bad_exception
std::runtime_error
std::overflow_error
std::underflow_error
std::bad_array_length
std::invalid_argument
std::nested_exception
std::bad_array_new_length
std::bad_cast
std::bad_alloc
std::exception
std::type_info

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libApp.so Driving Zone 2 com.avecreation.drivingzone2 appbucket 2018-11-07 03:07
libApp.so Overdrive com.swordfighting.stickmanshadow uptodown 2018-11-07 09:16
libApp.so Battle Boom com.ftt.battlecmd.gl apkmirror 2018-10-31 04:13
libApp.so Game Of Warriors com.strategygame.gameofwarriors apkpure 2018-10-31 01:13
libApp.so Rolling Candy com.gameart.rollingcandy 1mobile 2018-10-31 08:09
libApp.so Stickman Archer Fight com.jdigamestudio.stickmanarcherfight aptoide 2018-10-31 07:17
libApp.so Overdrive com.swordfighting.stickmanshadow uptodown 2018-10-31 05:33
libApp.so Iron Tank Assault : Frontline Breaching Storm com.gemgames.tank.arena 1mobile 2018-10-31 04:08
libApp.so Shoot Goal Beach Soccer com.bambo.soccerbeach aptoide 2018-10-31 03:25
libApp.so Driving Zone 2 com.avecreation.drivingzone2 aptoide 2018-10-31 03:14
libApp.so Bumper Cars Unlimited Fun com.cg.bumpercarsunlimitedfun aptoide 2018-10-31 02:29
libApp.so Game Of Warriors com.strategygame.gameofwarriors aptoide 2018-10-31 02:20
libApp.so Shoot Goal com.bambo.shootgoal aptoide 2018-10-31 02:12
libApp.so Don`t Forget The Lyrics com.bluecorner.dontforgetthelyrics 1mobile 2018-10-31 01:22
libApp.so Age of Lords: Legends & Rebels com.eRepublikLabs.AgeOfLords uptodown 2018-10-31 01:14
libApp.so Pacman 3D com.chan.pacman3d uptodown 2018-10-31 12:05
libApp.so Lines 98 Mobile games.zoa.inc.lines98 uptodown 2018-10-30 11:11
libApp.so Driving Zone: Germany com.avecreation.drivingzonegermany aptoide 2018-10-30 11:05
libApp.so Age of Lords: Legends & Rebels com.eRepublikLabs.AgeOfLords uptodown 2018-10-30 05:12
libApp.so Crazy Farm com.soulgit.crazyfarmwartapattack.gp 1mobile 2018-06-21 09:31
libApp.so Lines 98 Mobile games.zoa.inc.lines98 getjar 2018-06-21 09:09
libApp.so Stickman Archer Fight com.jdigamestudio.stickmanarcherfight getjar 2018-06-21 09:02
libApp.so Block Puzzle Wood Classic 1010 com.blockpuzzle.superwood 1mobile 2018-06-21 08:17
libApp.so FLIP com.lnrgame.snowboard uptodown 2018-06-21 05:45
libApp.so Blackies com.celticspear.blackies getjar 2018-06-21 05:22
libApp.so Journey of 2048 com.block.b2048 getjar 2018-06-21 05:11
libApp.so Block Puzzle Jewel Blitz Brick 2019 com.sg.block.puzzle.jewel 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:11
libApp.so Vending Machine Timeless Fun com.cg.vendingmachinetimelessfun getjar 2018-06-21 03:15
libApp.so Stickman Turbo Dismounting 3D com.jdigamestudio.stickmanturbodismounting3d getjar 2018-06-21 02:25
libApp.so Subway Racer Adventure com.cg.subwayraceradventure aptoide 2018-06-21 02:18
libApp.so Battle Boom com.ftt.battlecmd.gl aptoide 2018-06-21 01:14
libApp.so Driving Zone: Germany com.avecreation.drivingzonegermany getjar 2018-06-21 12:26
libApp.so Stickman Turbo Dismounting 3D com.jdigamestudio.stickmanturbodismounting3d appbucket 2018-06-21 12:23
libApp.so Battle Boom com.ftt.battlecmd.gl appbucket 2018-06-21 12:06
libApp.so Blocky Farm com.JetToast.BlockyFarm appbucket 2018-06-21 11:36
libApp.so Mandrake Town com.supertree.town 1mobile 2018-06-21 11:25
libApp.so FLIP com.lnrgame.snowboard appbucket 2018-06-21 11:24
libApp.so Music Tiles com.mp3.piano.tiles.music.tiles getjar 2018-06-21 10:31
libApp.so Block Puzzle Jewel Blitz Brick 2019 com.sg.block.puzzle.jewel getjar 2018-06-21 10:19
libApp.so Mandrake Town com.supertree.town getjar 2018-06-21 10:15
libApp.so Solitaire Buddies com.clipwiregames.solitairebuddies getjar 2018-06-20 03:03
libApp.so Zombie Crisis: Survival com.ubo.survival appbucket 2018-06-20 02:41
libApp.so Infinite Shooting com.infinite.shooting.galaxy.attack aptoide 2018-06-20 12:07
libApp.so Zombie Crisis: Survival com.ubo.survival appbrain 2018-06-20 11:23
libApp.so Age of Lords: Legends & Rebels com.eRepublikLabs.AgeOfLords uptodown 2018-07-17 09:02
libApp.so Lion Family Sim Online com.area730.lion.family.sim 1mobile 2018-07-17 06:02
libApp.so Shooting Sniper Career com.shooting.sniper 1mobile 2018-07-18 01:02
libApp.so Mad Rocket com.ftt.madrocket.aos apkpure 2018-07-18 04:02
libApp.so God of Era com.Zonmob.GodofEra 1mobile 2018-07-19 04:02
libApp.so Big Bang com.traplight.bigbangracing uptodown 2018-07-21 01:03
libApp.so Doodle Space com.brake.doodle uptodown 2018-07-22 02:03
libApp.so Stickman Archer Fight com.jdigamestudio.stickmanarcherfight 1mobile 2018-07-22 07:03
libApp.so Titan Throne com.camelgames.throne apkpure 2018-07-24 12:05
libApp.so AbbyStar com.BreakSymmetry.AbbyStar 1mobile 2018-07-25 12:06
libApp.so FLIP com.lnrgame.snowboard uptodown 2018-07-25 03:08
libApp.so Game Of Warriors com.strategygame.gameofwarriors 1mobile 2018-07-25 03:08
libApp.so LimoCar com.limo.simulator.car.driving.impossible.trackscom.car.limo 1mobile 2018-07-25 03:04
libApp.so Shoot Goal Beach Soccer com.bambo.soccerbeach 1mobile 2018-07-26 10:05
libApp.so Soccer Caps com.bambo.soccercaps uptodown 2018-07-27 02:05
libApp.so Alliance com.rumbleentertainment.alliance apkpure 2018-08-07 05:07
libApp.so Witch Pop com.madovergames.WitchPop appbrain 2018-08-10 06:07
libApp.so Tricky com.orangenose.trick aptoide 2018-08-11 12:08
libApp.so 魔界ウォーズ jp.cloverlab.makaiwars.sp apkpure 2018-08-11 02:06
libApp.so Fellow com.NJI.fellow.global apkpure 2018-08-18 12:03
libApp.so Infinite Shooting com.infinite.shooting.galaxy.attack.aveapp getjar 2018-08-18 09:03
libApp.so Kimmy Superstar com.kimmysuperstarcat.virtualpet uptodown 2018-08-20 02:02
libApp.so Archer Fighter Shadow com.archerfight.shadow 1mobile 2018-08-21 04:03
libApp.so Shoot Goal League com.bambo.shootgoalleague uptodown 2018-08-25 08:02
libApp.so Car Racing com.car.stunts.extreme.driving.simulator.impossible aptoide 2018-08-29 04:02
libApp.so Mountain Jeep com.monster.truck.racing.game.offroad 1mobile 2018-08-29 05:03
libApp.so Infinite Shooting com.infinite.shooting.galaxy.attack 1mobile 2018-08-31 07:02
libApp.so FLIP com.lnrgame.snowboard aptoide 2018-09-08 06:03
libApp.so 표창키우기2 com.mouseduck.boomerang apkpure 2018-09-11 04:02
libApp.so Battle Boom com.ftt.battlecmd.gl apkmirror 2018-09-13 03:03
libApp.so Kimmy Superstar com.kimmysuperstarcat.virtualpet uptodown 2018-09-17 04:02
libApp.so 4x4 Extreme Trucks Training com.extreme.trucks.training getjar 2018-09-19 03:03
libApp.so Bricks Breaker Galaxy Invader com.bricks.breaker.galaxy.shooter getjar 2018-09-19 04:02
libApp.so Casual Jump : CJ com.casual.jumper.free getjar 2018-09-19 04:02
libApp.so Bike Stunts com.bike.stunt.trails.tricks.master.fusion apkpure 2018-09-21 02:02
libApp.so Mad Rocket com.ftt.madrocket.aos uptodown 2018-09-24 01:02
libApp.so Car Racing com.car.stunts.extreme.driving.simulator.impossible apkpure 2018-09-24 11:02
libApp.so 魔界ウォーズ jp.cloverlab.makaiwars.sp uptodown 2018-10-07 12:02
libApp.so WordBrain se.maginteractive.wordbrain apkpure 2018-10-16 03:03
libApp.so Shoot Goal Beach Soccer com.bambo.soccerbeach uptodown 2018-10-22 09:03
libApp.so WordBrain se.maginteractive.wordbrain uptodown 2018-10-25 07:03
libApp.so Superstar Chef com.timuzsolutions.superstarchef apkpure 2018-10-26 07:05
libApp.so Bike Racing com.highway.traffic.rider.bike.racing3d apkpure 2018-11-10 08:04
libApp.so 펠로우(12) com.NJI.fellow.kko.google apkpure 2018-11-15 05:04
libApp.so 3D Rolling Ball - Balance Ball com.roll.the.ball.games3d.rollingball.balance apkpure 2018-11-29 03:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libapp.so The Sims com.ea.gp.simsmobile apkpure 2018-11-08 12:14
libApp.so Bleach com.klab.bleach apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libApp.so Dead Trigger 2 com.madfingergames.deadtrigger2 apkpure 2018-11-07 11:29
libApp.so Dead Trigger 2 com.madfingergames.deadtrigger2 apkpure 2018-11-07 11:29
libApp.so Alien Shooter com.alien.shooter.galaxy.attack apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libApp.so CaptainTsubasa com.klab.captain283.global apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libApp.so Magic Tiles 3 com.youmusic.magictiles apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Magic Tiles 3 com.youmusic.magictiles apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libapp.so Talking Tom Pool com.outfit7.talkingtompool apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Pixel Art com.europosit.pixelcoloring apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Stick War: Legacy com.maxgames.stickwarlegacy apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Stick War: Legacy com.maxgames.stickwarlegacy apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Dragon Project net.gogame.dragon apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libApp.so Dragon Project net.gogame.dragon apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libApp.so Space Shooter com.game.space.shooter2 apkpure 2018-11-07 11:15
libApp.so Crash of Cars com.notdoppler.crashofcars apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14
libApp.so Crash of Cars com.notdoppler.crashofcars apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14
libapp.so Plus Facebook com.plus.fb apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14
libapp.so Plus Facebook com.plus.fb apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14
libapp.so Plus Facebook com.plus.fb apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

Version: 2019-08-19 10:51:09