Native library eab17a48e2cbcc01fc6555fa2614342ffd13cbb97bead057556a918cd19c8364

Names

libgdx.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/x86_64/libgdx.so
md51afa0b2860608b111b24553d0041f742
ctime
size

0 special capabilities

Name
jpgd::jpeg_decoder_mem_stream
jpgd::jpeg_decoder_file_stream

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey apkpure 2018-11-07 10:28
libgdx.so wormate.io io.wormate apkpure 2018-11-07 10:14
libgdx.so Caramelos com.dfzlv.gjjlt.caramelos f-droid 2018-11-07 06:07
libgdx.so Critical Velocity com.alaskalinuxuser.criticalvelocity f-droid 2018-11-07 06:06
libgdx.so HIV/AIDS Test yakovenko.aidstest apkpure 2018-11-07 04:13
libgdx.so Pug com.frojo.pug uptodown 2018-10-31 04:20
libgdx.so Moy 4 com.frojo.moy4.android uptodown 2018-10-31 03:19
libgdx.so Critical Velocity com.alaskalinuxuser.criticalvelocity f-droid 2018-10-31 03:13
libgdx.so Marble - Egyptian Quest marble.egyptian.quest apkpure 2018-10-31 01:35
libgdx.so Moy 5 com.frojo.moy5 aptoide 2018-10-31 12:21
libgdx.so Moy 4 com.frojo.moy4.android aptoide 2018-10-31 11:10
libgdx.so Moy 5 com.frojo.moy5 uptodown 2018-10-31 10:32
libgdx.so Marble - Egyptian Quest marble.egyptian.quest 1mobile 2018-10-31 09:20
libgdx.so Alpha Guns 2 com.renderedideas.alphaguns2 apkpure 2018-10-31 09:15
libgdx.so Marble - Temple Quest marble.temple.quest.legend 1mobile 2018-10-31 07:29
libgdx.so Jungle Monkey Run 2 com.marblelab.jungle.monkey.run2 apkpure 2018-10-31 06:34
libgdx.so Moy 5 com.frojo.moy5 uptodown 2018-10-31 03:20
libgdx.so Pug com.frojo.pug 1mobile 2018-10-31 02:19
libgdx.so Moy 5 com.frojo.moy5 1mobile 2018-10-31 02:18
libgdx.so Sea Battle com.byril.seabattle aptoide 2018-10-31 01:11
libgdx.so Village and Farm com.playday.game.medievalFarm.android uptodown 2018-10-31 01:05
libgdx.so Chicken 2 com.frojo.chicken2 1mobile 2018-10-31 12:32
libgdx.so Moy 4 com.frojo.moy4.android 1mobile 2018-10-31 12:32
libgdx.so Let's Farm letsfarm.com.playday uptodown 2018-10-31 12:30
libgdx.so Street racing mobi.square.sr.android 1mobile 2018-10-31 12:22
libgdx.so Buildings for Minecraft PE com.electricfoal.buildingsformcpe aptoide 2018-10-30 11:30
libgdx.so Moy 2 com.frojo.moy2 aptoide 2018-10-30 11:23
libgdx.so Moy 5 com.frojo.moy5 uptodown 2018-10-30 10:19
libgdx.so Logo Quiz com.logogames.logoquiz 1mobile 2018-10-30 08:37
libgdx.so Guitar Jam com.tinyspider.guitar.android aptoide 2018-10-30 08:18
libgdx.so Village and Farm com.playday.game.medievalFarm.android uptodown 2018-10-30 06:24
libgdx.so 40 Super Games org.softmotion.fpack.litesup getjar 2018-10-30 06:05
libgdx.so Bunny Run com.sukame.bunny.run 1mobile 2018-06-21 10:06
libgdx.so S Music Player com.blackhole.i3dmusic 1mobile 2018-06-21 08:18
libgdx.so com.coreisoft.apps.word 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:29
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:48
libgdx.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey aptoide 2018-06-21 02:22
libgdx.so One Gun com.erow.stickmanheroes aptoide 2018-06-21 01:18
libgdx.so Jungle Monkey Run 2 com.marblelab.jungle.monkey.run2 appbucket 2018-06-21 12:20
libgdx.so Jackpot Clicker com.fivedragonsgames.jackpotclicker aptoide 2018-06-21 11:55
libgdx.so Deep Town com.rockbite.deeptown aptoide 2018-06-21 11:35
libgdx.so HD Music Player com.bestmusic2018.HDMusicPlayer 1mobile 2018-06-21 11:18
libgdx.so The Wall forest.main getjar 2018-06-20 12:09
libgdx.so Doodle Alchemy com.byril.alchemy aptoide 2018-06-20 09:44
libgdx.so Pug com.frojo.pug aptoide 2018-06-21 10:14
libgdx.so Cooking Talent cooking.crush.cooking.talent appbucket 2018-06-21 10:11
libgdx.so Snake Vs Blocks com.tumilna.snkbls getjar 2018-06-24 10:02
libgdx.so Poland can into Space pl.sanszo.pcis f-droid 2018-07-11 07:02
libgdx.so Let's Farm letsfarm.com.playday uptodown 2018-07-20 09:03
libgdx.so Bug Report com.g3ida.bugreport apkpure 2018-07-22 02:03
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush uptodown 2018-07-24 07:05
libgdx.so se.tube42.drum.android f-droid 2018-07-25 05:08
libgdx.so se.tube42.drum.android f-droid 2018-07-25 05:07
libgdx.so Crazy Eights com.clockwatchers.crazyeights apkpure 2018-07-26 04:04
libgdx.so Moy 4 com.frojo.moy4.android uptodown 2018-08-08 05:06
libgdx.so Cooking Talent cooking.talent.restaurant.manager appbrain 2018-08-08 10:06
libgdx.so Mochi Live org.bingo.mochilive appbrain 2018-08-10 08:12
libgdx.so Poland can into Space pl.sanszo.pcis f-droid 2018-08-12 11:08
libgdx.so Marble Legend com.easygame.marblelegend uptodown 2018-08-12 10:06
libgdx.so UnCiv com.unciv.game apkpure 2018-08-21 12:02
libgdx.so Logo Quiz com.logogames.logoquiz apkpure 2018-08-23 01:03
libgdx.so Logo Game com.handtechnics.guessthelogo apkpure 2018-08-24 09:02
libgdx.so Village and Farm com.playday.game.medievalFarm.android uptodown 2018-08-29 01:02
libgdx.so Deep Town com.rockbite.deeptown apkpure 2018-08-30 07:02
libgdx.so Dogefut 18 com.fivedragonsgames.dogefut18 apkpure 2018-08-30 07:02
libgdx.so Alchemy Animals com.byril.alchemyanimals apkpure 2018-08-30 12:03
libgdx.so Zoo Craft com.creativemobile.zc aptoide 2018-08-31 12:02
libgdx.so Sea Battle com.byril.seabattle apkpure 2018-09-08 06:02
libgdx.so Logo Quiz com.logogames.logo.quiz.game 1mobile 2018-09-08 11:02
libgdx.so Jungle Marble Blast com.cooyostudio.marble.blast 1mobile 2018-09-09 08:02
libgdx.so Logo Game Quiz X logo.game.quiz 1mobile 2018-09-15 04:02
libgdx.so Dogefut 19 com.fivedragonsgames.dogefut19 1mobile 2018-09-19 04:02
libgdx.so Find Main Pumpkin com.fstudio.findmainpumpkin uptodown 2018-09-20 06:02
libgdx.so PMDEX bck.tool.pmgo2 apkpure 2018-09-27 08:02
libgdx.so Math 1.0 com.gdx.math1 1mobile 2018-09-28 05:03
libgdx.so Cooking Talent cooking.crush.cooking.talent uptodown 2018-09-28 03:03
libgdx.so S Music Player com.blackhole.i3dmusic aptoide 2018-10-05 03:02
libgdx.so Banana Monkey Run jungle.monkey.run.island apkpure 2018-10-07 02:02
libgdx.so Moy 5 com.frojo.moy5 uptodown 2018-10-10 07:02
libgdx.so Okee Live okeelive.com apkpure 2018-10-13 06:03
libgdx.so Cooking Talent cooking.talent.restaurant.manager apkpure 2018-10-13 08:04
libgdx.so Gold Kicker com.teepee.football.gold apkpure 2018-10-20 07:03
libgdx.so Meganoid(2017) com.orangepixel.meganoid2017 aptoide 2018-10-25 08:04
libgdx.so Chicken 2 com.frojo.chicken2 uptodown 2018-10-27 09:04
libgdx.so Ngon Club gamebaionline.db.hdnew apkpure 2018-10-28 11:04
libgdx.so Tài Xỉu 68 com.moonone.frquen apkpure 2018-10-29 06:06
libgdx.so SU500 vn.sbb.sbb apkpure 2018-11-21 04:04
libgdx.so Monkey Run jungle.monkey.run.banana apkpure 2018-11-21 05:04
libgdx.so Alpha Guns 2 com.renderedideas.alphaguns2 aptoide 2018-11-21 07:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Royale Fortnite World com.Royale.FortniteWorld apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libgdx.so Royale Fortnite World com.Royale.FortniteWorld apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libgdx.so com.composer.surface com.dawn.isobaric 2018-11-08 01:06
libgdx.so com.composer.surface com.dawn.isobaric 2018-11-08 01:06
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies2 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies2 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies3 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies3 2018-11-08 01:05

Version: 2019-10-20 12:11:29