Native library eac4332f2de9f32f6dd92e3366f8c950262eea2d0e5294e844a331f83a8439d9

Names

libApp.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi-v7a/libApp.so
md5b2649b06e32c1b2892c06d5a97803cf5
ctime
size

0 special capabilities

Name
__cxxabiv1::__enum_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__shim_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__array_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__class_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__pbase_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__pointer_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__function_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__si_class_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__vmi_class_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__fundamental_type_info
__cxxabiv1::__pointer_to_member_type_info
firebase::dynamic_links::Listener
firebase::ModuleInitializer
firebase::ReferenceCountedFutureImpl
firebase::auth::IdTokenListener
firebase::auth::AuthStateListener
firebase::auth::PhoneAuthProvider::Listener
firebase::auth::UserInfoInterface
firebase::auth::User
firebase::detail::FutureApiInterface
firebase::invites::internal::CachedReceiver
firebase::invites::internal::InvitesSenderInternal
firebase::invites::internal::InvitesReceiverInternal
firebase::invites::internal::InvitesSenderInternalAndroid
firebase::invites::internal::InvitesReceiverInternalAndroid
firebase::messaging::PollableListener
firebase::messaging::Listener
std::__ndk1::bad_weak_ptr
std::__ndk1::ctype_byname
std::__ndk1::ctype_byname
std::__ndk1::future_error
std::__ndk1::system_error
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf8
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf8
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf8
std::__ndk1::collate_byname
std::__ndk1::collate_byname
std::__ndk1::error_category
std::__ndk1::__shared_count
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf16
false>
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf16
true>
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf16
false>
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf16
true>
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf16
false>
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf16
true>
std::__ndk1::numpunct_byname
std::__ndk1::numpunct_byname
std::__ndk1::__assoc_sub_state
std::__ndk1::__shared_weak_count
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf8_utf16
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf8_utf16
std::__ndk1::__codecvt_utf8_utf16
std::__ndk1::ctype
std::__ndk1::ctype
std::__ndk1::locale::facet
std::__ndk1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__ndk1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__ndk1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__ndk1::codecvt
char
mbstate_t>
std::__ndk1::ios_base::failure
std::__ndk1::ios_base
std::__ndk1::numpunct
std::__ndk1::numpunct
std::bad_typeid
std::logic_error
std::range_error
std::domain_error
std::length_error
std::out_of_range
std::bad_exception
std::runtime_error
std::overflow_error
std::underflow_error
std::bad_array_length
std::invalid_argument
std::nested_exception
std::bad_array_new_length
std::bad_cast
std::bad_alloc
std::exception
std::type_info

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libApp.so Father.IO com.proxy42.father.io apkpure 2018-11-07 10:29
libApp.so Shadow Battle 2 com.shadow.battle.superhero apkpure 2018-11-07 10:23
libApp.so Overdrive com.swordfighting.stickmanshadow apkpure 2018-11-07 10:17
libApp.so Pirates ru.crazypanda.Pirates apkpure 2018-11-07 08:14
libApp.so Yandere School com.teaandcakegames.yandere uptodown 2018-11-07 06:09
libApp.so DC UNCHAINED com.ftt.dcproject.as.gl apkmirror 2018-11-08 12:26
libApp.so Idle Farming com.futureplay.boots apkpure 2018-10-31 04:12
libApp.so DC UNCHAINED com.ftt.dcproject.as.gl apkpure 2018-10-31 04:10
libApp.so Mad GunZ com.mad.gunz apkpure 2018-10-31 03:21
libApp.so ぱびりおん com.bushiroad.kemofure apkpure 2018-10-31 01:28
libApp.so Shadow Battle 2 com.shadow.battle.superhero aptoide 2018-10-31 01:14
libApp.so TwistyBoard2 com.lhdgames.twistyboard2 apkpure 2018-10-31 12:32
libApp.so Dragon Fight Shadow com.aw.dragonfight apkpure 2018-10-31 11:19
libApp.so DC UNCHAINED com.ftt.dcproject.as.gl uptodown 2018-10-31 11:09
libApp.so Mad GunZ com.mad.gunz aptoide 2018-10-31 10:30
libApp.so Craft Away! com.futureplay.minecraft aptoide 2018-10-31 09:18
libApp.so Basketball Free Throw com.lumbralessoftware.basket getjar 2018-10-31 09:17
libApp.so Jungle Monk com.jungle.studio99 getjar 2018-10-31 07:33
libApp.so Moto Traffic Race 2 com.extremefungames.mototrafficrace2 uptodown 2018-10-31 07:23
libApp.so Futuristic Flying Car: US Police Robot Transform com.gff.futuristic.flying.robot.car.us.police.transformation 1mobile 2018-10-31 07:18
libApp.so Shoot The Apple 2018 com.eta.appleshooter2018 1mobile 2018-10-31 07:10
libApp.so One touch Drawing com.ecapycsw.onetouchdrawing aptoide 2018-10-31 07:08
libApp.so Moto Traffic Race 2 com.extremefungames.mototrafficrace2 apkpure 2018-10-31 06:34
libApp.so Vegas Crime Simulator com.mgc.miami.crime.simulator.two 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:08
libApp.so Traffic Tour com.wolvesinteractive.traffictour aptoide 2018-10-31 04:32
libApp.so Snow Party Aspen com.maplemedia.snowboardpartyaspen aptoide 2018-10-31 04:24
libApp.so Real Gangster Crime com.gta.real.gangster.crime 1mobile 2018-10-31 04:13
libApp.so Idle Farming com.futureplay.boots aptoide 2018-10-31 03:26
libApp.so Solitaire 2018 games.zoa.inc.solitaire uptodown 2018-10-31 01:18
libApp.so Millionaire 2018 com.zoaltd.millionaire uptodown 2018-10-31 01:12
libApp.so Gladiator Rising com.happiigamerstudio.gladiatorrising uptodown 2018-10-31 01:10
libApp.so Shoot The Apple 2018 com.eta.appleshooter2018 apkpure 2018-10-31 01:08
libApp.so Farm Town com.foranj.farmtown apkpure 2018-10-31 01:06
libApp.so Shadow Battle 2 com.shadow.battle.superhero uptodown 2018-10-31 12:18
libApp.so Dragon Fight Shadow com.aw.dragonfight uptodown 2018-10-30 11:22
libApp.so Steppy Pants com.sgames.steppypants uptodown 2018-10-30 10:29
libApp.so 3D Color Number mobi.byss.voxelator aptoide 2018-10-30 10:22
libApp.so Build Away! com.futureplay.city aptoide 2018-10-30 09:21
libApp.so Gladiator Rising com.happiigamerstudio.gladiatorrising uptodown 2018-10-30 09:15
libApp.so Dragon Fight Shadow com.aw.dragonfight uptodown 2018-10-30 09:12
libApp.so Idle Tuber com.futureplay.life apkpure 2018-10-30 07:27
libApp.so Stickman Legend – Ninja Warriors: Kingdom War com.legendof.stickmanwu apkpure 2018-10-30 07:24
libApp.so Mad GunZ com.mad.gunz 1mobile 2018-10-30 07:17
libApp.so Cookie Sunflower com.bmgame.csf 1mobile 2018-10-30 07:16
libApp.so Quick dash com.Vkavis.Quickdash1 getjar 2018-10-30 06:16
libApp.so WordBrain 2 se.maginteractive.wordbrain2 aptoide 2018-10-30 06:13
libApp.so Millionaire 2018 com.zoaltd.millionaire getjar 2018-06-21 09:09
libApp.so Bingo Bloon com.pipastudios.bingobloon 1mobile 2018-06-21 09:05
libApp.so DC UNCHAINED com.ftt.dcproject.as.gl apkmirror 2018-06-21 08:23
libApp.so TwistyBoard2 com.lhdgames.twistyboard2 getjar 2018-06-21 08:05
libApp.so Rope Hero Vice Town com.mgc.RopeHero.ViceTown 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:27
libApp.so Vegas Crime Simulator com.mgc.miami.crime.simulator.two uptodown 2018-06-21 07:11
libApp.so Pukk se.itatake.pukk apkpure 2018-06-21 06:30
libApp.so Vegas Crime Simulator com.mgc.miami.crime.simulator.two uptodown 2018-06-21 06:21
libApp.so Hello Neighbor com.fort.neighbor.escape apkpure 2018-06-21 05:17
libApp.so Build Away! com.futureplay.city getjar 2018-06-21 05:09
libApp.so DC UNCHAINED com.ftt.dcproject.as.gl apkmirror 2018-06-21 05:02
libApp.so CastleBurn net.delusionstudio.castleburn 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:10
libApp.so Energy Joe com.np.energy.joe appbucket 2018-06-21 02:13
libApp.so Colorful Mystery Days: Match 3 com.funfungames.pp 1mobile 2018-06-21 01:15
libApp.so Recycle Free Throw Basketball com.lumbralessoftware.recycletoss getjar 2018-06-21 01:05
libApp.so Flame Hero com.np.flame.hero appbucket 2018-06-21 11:53
libApp.so Viola's Quest com.twodesperados.violasquest getjar 2018-06-21 11:49
libApp.so DC UNCHAINED com.ftt.dcproject.as.gl apkmirror 2018-06-21 11:30
libApp.so Castle Kingdom com.rocket.battle.royal appbucket 2018-06-21 11:28
libApp.so Pirates ru.crazypanda.Pirates appbucket 2018-06-21 11:24
libApp.so Stone Giant com.np.stone.giant appbucket 2018-06-21 11:23
libApp.so Destroy Neighbor House com.fort.destroy.house.prophunt appbucket 2018-06-21 10:52
libApp.so Pirates ru.crazypanda.Pirates getjar 2018-06-21 10:48
libApp.so Idle Farming com.futureplay.boots 1mobile 2018-06-20 12:17
libApp.so Extreme Balancer 2 com.enteriosoft.extremebalancer2 apkpure 2018-06-20 11:23
libApp.so Extreme Balancer 3 com.enteriosoft.extremebalancer3 appbucket 2018-06-20 11:18
libApp.so Extreme Balancer 3 com.enteriosoft.extremebalancer3 apkpure 2018-06-20 11:14
libApp.so Duck Hunting 3D com.thebasicapp.duck.hunting.season getjar 2018-06-20 09:49
libApp.so STARZ RACE com.albaron.starzrace appbrain 2018-06-20 09:31
libApp.so Fortnight Survival Adventure com.nanohead.survival.battleground apkpure 2018-06-20 09:25
libApp.so Big Foot Hunting com.fort.kraken.nest.bigfoot appbucket 2018-06-23 11:02
libApp.so Granny House com.fort.grandma.escape apkpure 2018-07-12 07:02
libApp.so D.H.3D Shooting Seasons com.thebasicapp.duck.hunting getjar 2018-07-12 10:56
libApp.so Star Tap com.InzenStudio.TapVoyager uptodown 2018-07-17 11:02
libApp.so smashers.io com.clowngames.smashersio 1mobile 2018-07-18 05:02
libApp.so Farm Zoo com.foranj.zoofarm 1mobile 2018-07-19 01:02
libApp.so World War Heroes FPS Shooting com.nanohead.world.war.shooting.ww2 apkpure 2018-07-20 05:03
libApp.so Heroes com.etermax.heroes uptodown 2018-07-21 12:04
libApp.so Sniper Arena WW2 com.nanohead.world.war.sniper.hero apkpure 2018-07-21 04:03
libApp.so WordBrain 2 se.maginteractive.wordbrain2 uptodown 2018-07-22 12:04
libApp.so Rodeo Rider - Cowboy Balance Game com.bb.rodeo.rider.cowboy 1mobile 2018-07-22 09:04
libApp.so TwistyBoard2 com.lhdgames.twistyboard2 uptodown 2018-07-23 08:03
libApp.so DC UNCHAINED com.ftt.dcproject.as.gl apkmirror 2018-07-27 07:05
libApp.so Extreme Balancer 3 com.enteriosoft.extremebalancer3.aveapp getjar 2018-07-28 02:04
libApp.so Idle City com.futureplay.city apkpure 2018-08-03 12:08
libApp.so Mad GunZ com.mad.gunz uptodown 2018-08-08 04:08
libApp.so CastleBurn net.delusionstudio.castleburn appbucket 2018-08-12 01:06
libApp.so Cartoon City 2 PRO com.foranj.cartooncity2 aptoide 2018-08-12 01:07
libApp.so 얼음땡 온라인 com.EOAG.IceOnline apkpure 2018-08-18 04:02
libApp.so Real Gangster Crime com.gta.real.gangster.crime appbucket 2018-08-18 05:02
libApp.so Little Wizard Sally com.linefriends.lflwsally uptodown 2018-08-21 04:03
libApp.so nouenkonkatsu askiss.game.nouenkonkatsu apkpure 2018-08-23 08:02
libApp.so Soccer Anime com.bambo.soccer.anime.striker.goal.score.football uptodown 2018-08-24 04:02
libApp.so Stickman Mafia Crime com.mafia.crime.stickman.gangster apkpure 2018-08-25 06:02
libApp.so CastleBurn net.delusionstudio.castleburn aptoide 2018-08-27 12:02
libApp.so Farm Town com.foranj.farmtown aptoide 2018-08-30 06:02
libApp.so Stickman Rope Hero com.rope.hero.stickman.grand.mafia 1mobile 2018-08-31 08:02
libApp.so Edge com.smartivity.edge apkpure 2018-08-31 01:02
libApp.so T Monsters com.camex.tactical.monster 1mobile 2018-09-03 10:03
libApp.so Farm Town com.foranj.farmtown uptodown 2018-09-08 08:03
libApp.so Mad GunZ com.mad.gunz uptodown 2018-09-09 06:02
libApp.so OmegaForce com.moregeek.omegaforce apkpure 2018-09-10 06:03
libApp.so Renovate House with jojo com.nanohead.home.designing 1mobile 2018-09-12 01:02
libApp.so Real Gangster Crime com.gta.real.gangster.crime uptodown 2018-09-12 06:02
libApp.so Farm Island com.foranj.farmisland aptoide 2018-09-15 11:03
libApp.so Idle City com.futureplay.city uptodown 2018-09-20 05:02
libApp.so Freezero com.ns.freezeero 1mobile 2018-09-25 02:02
libApp.so Cartoon City 2 com.foranj.cityship uptodown 2018-09-30 08:03
libApp.so WordBrain 2 se.maginteractive.wordbrain2 apkpure 2018-10-07 04:02
libApp.so CastleBurn net.delusionstudio.castleburn apkpure 2018-10-07 02:02
libApp.so Mad GunZ com.mad.gunz uptodown 2018-10-11 02:03
libApp.so Idle Tuber com.futureplay.life uptodown 2018-10-12 10:02
libApp.so Jetpack Rider Gangster Terror com.np.jetpackrider apkpure 2018-10-13 06:03
libApp.so Cosmic Showdown com.doublejump.heliumproject apkpure 2018-10-14 12:04
libApp.so Alpha Squad 5 com.kongregate.mobile.cobra.google apkmirror 2018-10-18 02:03
libApp.so Cookie Sunflower com.bmgame.csf apkpure 2018-10-20 03:04
libApp.so Yandere School com.teaandcakegames.yandereschool aptoide 2018-10-21 06:04
libApp.so Real Gangster Crime com.gta.real.gangster.crime uptodown 2018-10-21 12:04
libApp.so BTS Crush Saga com.music.bts.kpop aptoide 2018-10-21 06:03
libApp.so Energy Joe com.np.energy.joe aptoide 2018-10-22 08:04
libApp.so Truck Drive City Crash com.gta.truck.driver.city.crush apkpure 2018-10-28 02:04
libApp.so DC UNCHAINED com.ftt.dcproject.as.gl uptodown 2018-10-30 05:04
libApp.so Mad GunZ com.mad.gunz uptodown 2018-11-09 06:04
libApp.so Goal DX com.playinfinite.goaldx apkpure 2018-11-10 11:05
libApp.so Naxeex Superhero com.naxeex.nax.superhero aptoide 2018-11-12 05:04
libApp.so DC UNCHAINED com.ftt.dcproject.as.gl uptodown 2018-11-16 08:04
libApp.so Stickman Mafia Crime com.pubgmafia.gtacrime.stickman.crimegangster apkpure 2018-11-17 09:04
libApp.so SB69 jp.veincarry.showbyrock2 apkpure 2018-11-19 08:05
libApp.so 勇こな com.yuushanokusenikonamaikidadash.forwardworks apkpure 2018-11-21 04:04
libApp.so DC UNCHAINED com.ftt.dcproject.as.gl uptodown 2018-11-24 10:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libapp.so The Sims com.ea.gp.simsmobile apkpure 2018-11-08 12:14
libApp.so Bleach com.klab.bleach apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libApp.so Dead Trigger 2 com.madfingergames.deadtrigger2 apkpure 2018-11-07 11:29
libApp.so Dead Trigger 2 com.madfingergames.deadtrigger2 apkpure 2018-11-07 11:29
libApp.so Alien Shooter com.alien.shooter.galaxy.attack apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libApp.so CaptainTsubasa com.klab.captain283.global apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libApp.so Magic Tiles 3 com.youmusic.magictiles apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Magic Tiles 3 com.youmusic.magictiles apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libapp.so Talking Tom Pool com.outfit7.talkingtompool apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Pixel Art com.europosit.pixelcoloring apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Stick War: Legacy com.maxgames.stickwarlegacy apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Stick War: Legacy com.maxgames.stickwarlegacy apkpure 2018-11-07 11:19
libApp.so Dragon Project net.gogame.dragon apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libApp.so Dragon Project net.gogame.dragon apkpure 2018-11-07 11:16
libApp.so Space Shooter com.game.space.shooter2 apkpure 2018-11-07 11:15
libApp.so Crash of Cars com.notdoppler.crashofcars apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14
libApp.so Crash of Cars com.notdoppler.crashofcars apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14
libapp.so Plus Facebook com.plus.fb apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14
libapp.so Plus Facebook com.plus.fb apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14
libapp.so Plus Facebook com.plus.fb apkpure 2018-11-07 11:14

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

Version: 2020-08-12 19:42:37