Native library ebeb500ac1ddeb5637c0685acd5784334951a15c3b74e0304d31026285a15912

Names

libgdx.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/x86_64/libgdx.so
md5416270598dd8119d43e8ea9aaf322bda
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so Wormax.io net.elyland.wormaxio apkpure 2018-11-07 10:16
libgdx.so Sea Battle 2 com.byril.seabattle2 apkpure 2018-11-07 10:09
libgdx.so Nine Worlds - A Viking saga com.aperico.game.platformer apkpure 2018-11-07 10:08
libgdx.so Starun atm.starun.game f-droid 2018-11-07 07:14
libgdx.so Truco com.blyts.trucolite.activities uptodown 2018-11-07 06:11
libgdx.so Bulb Smash best.game.bulbsmash apkpure 2018-11-08 12:29
libgdx.so Starun atm.starun.game f-droid 2018-11-08 12:19
libgdx.so Starun atm.starun.game f-droid 2018-11-08 12:19
libgdx.so Wormax.io net.elyland.wormaxio uptodown 2018-10-31 03:26
libgdx.so Sea Battle 2 com.byril.seabattle2 uptodown 2018-10-31 03:22
libgdx.so Sea Battle 2 com.byril.seabattle2 aptoide 2018-10-31 11:17
libgdx.so Let's Farm letsfarm.com.playday aptoide 2018-10-31 11:15
libgdx.so Sex Roulette com.szyszcad.roulette aptoide 2018-10-31 09:38
libgdx.so Intersection Controller se.shadowtree.software.trafficbuilder aptoide 2018-10-31 09:37
libgdx.so Wormax.io net.elyland.wormaxio aptoide 2018-10-31 07:29
libgdx.so 3D Parallax Wallpaper com.pizzaentertainment.lwp aptoide 2018-10-31 05:28
libgdx.so Super Boxing Champion com.hsgame.SuperBoxingChampion.gp 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:13
libgdx.so Kung Fu Star com.hsgame.SuperKungFuStar.gp 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:13
libgdx.so Kungfu Clash com.hsgame.FightingKing_KungfuClash.gp 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:12
libgdx.so Gems or Jewels? com.jewels.gems.android 1mobile 2018-10-31 05:08
libgdx.so Bounce com.genico.bounce 1mobile 2018-10-31 04:25
libgdx.so Olymp Trade com.ticno.olymptrade aptoide 2018-10-31 02:25
libgdx.so Chicken Bubble Splash com.goodlogic.chickenbubble 1mobile 2018-10-31 02:07
libgdx.so Dominos com.mirenad.dominos 1mobile 2018-10-31 01:18
libgdx.so Dominos com.mirenad.dominos 1mobile 2018-10-30 11:24
libgdx.so Solitaire Games com.tomato.pasbayan uptodown 2018-10-30 11:24
libgdx.so My Chu 2 - Virtual Pet com.apofiss.mychu2 1mobile 2018-10-30 11:10
libgdx.so Guns and Blood: 2D Zombie Shooter com.kantemir.gore 1mobile 2018-10-30 09:08
libgdx.so Infamous Machine com.blyts.infamousmachine aptoide 2018-10-30 06:19
libgdx.so Who is it? Harry Potter com.Lwebguru24.whoisotter_into getjar 2018-10-30 05:36
libgdx.so Intersection Controller se.shadowtree.software.trafficbuilder 1mobile 2018-10-30 05:15
libgdx.so Sea Battle 2 com.byril.seabattle2 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:34
libgdx.so Happy Bear com.frojo.bear aptoide 2018-06-21 05:34
libgdx.so Island Survival com.tory.island apkpure 2018-06-21 05:15
libgdx.so Superhero Man Fighting com.zy2018.SuperheroManFighting.gp 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:25
libgdx.so Untangle and Points com.logGam.untangle 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:21
libgdx.so Stack Jump com.studioapps.blockstack getjar 2018-06-21 01:06
libgdx.so Kungfu Legend com.hsgame.LegendBruceLee.gp 1mobile 2018-06-21 12:12
libgdx.so Street Fighting 2 com.hsgame.streetfighting2.gp 1mobile 2018-06-20 02:41
libgdx.so King Of KO com.hsgame.KingofKO.gp 1mobile 2018-06-20 12:04
libgdx.so Colorful Snake Dual com.colorful.snake.dual appbrain 2018-06-21 10:15
libgdx.so Snake GO com.keklikgroup.snake_go appbrain 2018-06-21 11:14
libgdx.so Heroes Alliance com.hs2018.LeagueOfDragonZFighters.gp apkpure 2018-06-21 05:33
libgdx.so RunA'Line com.skenons.runaline appbrain 2018-06-24 08:02
libgdx.so Gin Rummy com.bcpvcj.addvntcf 1mobile 2018-07-18 12:02
libgdx.so Solitaire Free com.clockwatchers.solitairelte apkpure 2018-07-22 07:04
libgdx.so com.pokulan.aliveinshelter 1mobile 2018-07-23 04:03
libgdx.so Super Captain com.hsgame.MarvelousHero.gp uptodown 2018-07-24 07:04
libgdx.so Onet Connect Emoji com.emojiconnectgame.board 1mobile 2018-07-26 08:04
libgdx.so Super Daxter : The Ninja Fighter Of Monsters com.daxterboy.adventureworld apkpure 2018-07-28 04:04
libgdx.so Yatzy com.clockwatchers.yatzy apkpure 2018-08-01 01:05
libgdx.so South Park Friends com.thesouth.parki apkpure 2018-08-08 02:06
libgdx.so Dead And Again laubak.game.dead.and.again slideme 2018-08-10 07:09
libgdx.so Crazy Coasters com.supercookie.rollercoaster slideme 2018-08-11 09:06
libgdx.so Coraline Adventure com.thecora.corali apkpure 2018-08-12 10:07
libgdx.so Sea Battle 2 com.byril.seabattle2 uptodown 2018-08-18 01:03
libgdx.so SIM com.accurve.game23 uptodown 2018-08-30 10:03
libgdx.so Rail Track Maze com.fungametree.railtrackmaze apkpure 2018-08-31 11:02
libgdx.so Noggin com.nick.noggin uptodown 2018-09-04 05:03
libgdx.so Chicken Splash com.goodlogic.chickensplash uptodown 2018-09-04 01:02
libgdx.so com.pokulan.aliveinshelter apkpure 2018-09-07 01:03
libgdx.so Superhero Man Fighting com.sy2018.SuperheroManFighting2.gp 1mobile 2018-09-07 04:02
libgdx.so Wormax.io net.elyland.wormaxio 1mobile 2018-09-08 01:03
libgdx.so Mahjong Titans com.mirenad.mahjongtitans apkpure 2018-09-11 05:02
libgdx.so Master Fight com.zy2018.MasterFight.gp 1mobile 2018-09-16 03:03
libgdx.so Happy Bear com.frojo.bear uptodown 2018-09-19 11:02
libgdx.so Spider Solitaire Free com.clockwatchers.spiderlte uptodown 2018-09-19 08:02
libgdx.so Solitaire Free com.clockwatchers.solitairelte uptodown 2018-09-19 08:02
libgdx.so Real Jigsaw com.rottzgames.realjigsaw apkpure 2018-09-22 06:03
libgdx.so Super Hero com.sy2018.FutureHero.gp 1mobile 2018-09-26 02:03
libgdx.so Arcade Tomato com.tomatorun.tomatogame.android uptodown 2018-09-27 09:03
libgdx.so Sudoku (SB) de.sbcomputing.sudoku.android apkpure 2018-09-27 10:03
libgdx.so Breakfast Restaurant com.motto.breakfastrestaurant apkpure 2018-09-28 09:03
libgdx.so com.pokulan.aliveinsheltermoon uptodown 2018-10-03 12:03
libgdx.so Wormax.io net.elyland.wormaxio uptodown 2018-10-11 01:02
libgdx.so Memory Games Toon com.memory.games.toon.animals getjar 2018-10-11 01:02
libgdx.so Power Bubble Shooter com.oldbutgold.bubble.wall getjar 2018-10-11 01:02
libgdx.so Blackjack 21 com.infimosoft.blackjack uptodown 2018-10-19 10:04
libgdx.so Jungle Castle Run 3 com.junglecastleboy3.apt uptodown 2018-10-28 04:04
libgdx.so Air Soccer Ball com.aoujapps.airsoccerball apkpure 2018-10-28 10:05
libgdx.so Pixel wallpapers 2017 com.breel.wallpapers uptodown 2018-10-29 02:05
libgdx.so Sushi Fever com.horizoncube.sushifever apkpure 2018-10-29 07:05
libgdx.so Ferdinand super bull Jungle Adventures com.momo.creepy apkpure 2018-11-12 02:04
libgdx.so Train Track Maze com.appsride.traintrackmaze apkpure 2018-11-17 06:05
libgdx.so Sea Battle 2 com.byril.seabattle2 uptodown 2018-11-25 05:04
libgdx.so Curiosity com.reflectivelayer.curiosity apkpure 2018-11-30 03:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Royale Fortnite World com.Royale.FortniteWorld apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libgdx.so Royale Fortnite World com.Royale.FortniteWorld apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libgdx.so com.composer.surface com.dawn.isobaric 2018-11-08 01:06
libgdx.so com.composer.surface com.dawn.isobaric 2018-11-08 01:06
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies2 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies2 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies3 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies3 2018-11-08 01:05

Version: 2019-08-18 22:18:31