Native library ee9d37eb46af18a12c599abcb947826736b83e4bffc278c001058f68417f86a1

Names

libgdx.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/x86/libgdx.so
md5a0091cecd45ebde382f860488f10f2be
ctime
size

0 special capabilities

Name
jpgd::jpeg_decoder_mem_stream
jpgd::jpeg_decoder_file_stream

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Real Piano com.gismart.realpianofree apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22
libgdx.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey apkpure 2018-11-07 10:28
libgdx.so Barren Lab com.renderedideas.barrenlab apkpure 2018-11-07 10:26
libgdx.so wormate.io io.wormate apkpure 2018-11-07 10:14
libgdx.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-11-07 06:12
libgdx.so Caramelos com.dfzlv.gjjlt.caramelos f-droid 2018-11-07 06:07
libgdx.so Critical Velocity com.alaskalinuxuser.criticalvelocity f-droid 2018-11-07 06:06
libgdx.so HIV/AIDS Test yakovenko.aidstest apkpure 2018-11-07 04:13
libgdx.so Pocong Hunter com.pologames16.pocong apkpure 2018-11-07 04:07
libgdx.so Word Snack com.apnax.wordsnack.hu appbucket 2018-11-07 03:04
libgdx.so Guitar Tuner com.gismart.guitar.tuner uptodown 2018-11-08 12:30
libgdx.so Pug com.frojo.pug uptodown 2018-10-31 04:20
libgdx.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-10-31 03:26
libgdx.so Crash Pharaoh Adventure com.pharaoh.ccrashband apkpure 2018-10-31 03:25
libgdx.so The X-Files: Deep State com.creativemobile.projectx apkmirror 2018-10-31 03:23
libgdx.so The X-Files: Deep State com.creativemobile.projectx uptodown 2018-10-31 03:22
libgdx.so Moy 4 com.frojo.moy4.android uptodown 2018-10-31 03:19
libgdx.so Critical Velocity com.alaskalinuxuser.criticalvelocity f-droid 2018-10-31 03:13
libgdx.so Marble - Egyptian Quest marble.egyptian.quest apkpure 2018-10-31 01:35
libgdx.so The X-Files: Deep State com.symudolcreadigol.prosiectx apkpure 2018-10-31 12:32
libgdx.so Moy 5 com.frojo.moy5 aptoide 2018-10-31 12:21
libgdx.so Word Snack com.apnax.wordsnack.hu aptoide 2018-10-31 12:21
libgdx.so The X-Files: Deep State com.creativemobile.projectx uptodown 2018-10-31 12:06
libgdx.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-10-31 12:06
libgdx.so Moy 4 com.frojo.moy4.android aptoide 2018-10-31 11:10
libgdx.so The X-Files: Deep State com.creativemobile.projectx apkpure 2018-10-31 10:36
libgdx.so Match3 Ball Crush com.fstudio.match3 getjar 2018-10-31 10:32
libgdx.so Moy 5 com.frojo.moy5 uptodown 2018-10-31 10:32
libgdx.so The X-Files: Deep State com.creativemobile.projectx uptodown 2018-10-31 10:28
libgdx.so Marble - Egyptian Quest marble.egyptian.quest 1mobile 2018-10-31 09:20
libgdx.so Alpha Guns 2 com.renderedideas.alphaguns2 apkpure 2018-10-31 09:15
libgdx.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-10-31 08:15
libgdx.so Marble - Temple Quest marble.temple.quest.legend 1mobile 2018-10-31 07:29
libgdx.so Xmas Spinner com.fstudio.xmasspinner getjar 2018-10-31 06:36
libgdx.so Xmas Bag com.fstudio.xmasbag getjar 2018-10-31 06:36
libgdx.so Jungle Monkey Run 2 com.marblelab.jungle.monkey.run2 apkpure 2018-10-31 06:34
libgdx.so The X-Files: Deep State com.creativemobile.projectx uptodown 2018-10-31 05:31
libgdx.so Moy 5 com.frojo.moy5 uptodown 2018-10-31 03:20
libgdx.so Fruit Cartoon com.asqteam.fruitcartoon 1mobile 2018-10-31 03:15
libgdx.so Piknik Slovo com.apnax.wordsnack.csk 1mobile 2018-10-31 03:13
libgdx.so Real Piano com.gismart.realpianoaptoidefree aptoide 2018-10-31 02:27
libgdx.so Pug com.frojo.pug 1mobile 2018-10-31 02:19
libgdx.so Moy 5 com.frojo.moy5 1mobile 2018-10-31 02:18
libgdx.so Swipe Spinner com.fstudio.swipespinner 1mobile 2018-10-31 02:18
libgdx.so Fruit ball com.fstudio.fruitball.android uptodown 2018-10-31 01:29
libgdx.so Bucket Ball com.bucketball.game.android uptodown 2018-10-31 01:15
libgdx.so Sea Battle com.byril.seabattle aptoide 2018-10-31 01:11
libgdx.so Match 3 Lollipop com.fstudio.match3lollipop uptodown 2018-10-31 01:07
libgdx.so Village and Farm com.playday.game.medievalFarm.android uptodown 2018-10-31 01:05
libgdx.so Chicken 2 com.frojo.chicken2 1mobile 2018-10-31 12:32
libgdx.so Moy 4 com.frojo.moy4.android 1mobile 2018-10-31 12:32
libgdx.so Let's Farm letsfarm.com.playday uptodown 2018-10-31 12:30
libgdx.so Match 3 Candies com.fstudio.match3candies getjar 2018-10-31 12:26
libgdx.so Match 3 Lollipop com.fstudio.match3lollipop getjar 2018-10-31 12:25
libgdx.so Street racing mobi.square.sr.android 1mobile 2018-10-31 12:22
libgdx.so Woord Snack com.apnax.wordsnack.nl 1mobile 2018-10-31 12:21
libgdx.so Buildings for Minecraft PE com.electricfoal.buildingsformcpe aptoide 2018-10-30 11:30
libgdx.so Moy 2 com.frojo.moy2 aptoide 2018-10-30 11:23
libgdx.so Match3 Ball Crush com.fstudio.match3 uptodown 2018-10-30 11:12
libgdx.so Hand Spinner com.fstudio.handspinner uptodown 2018-10-30 11:11
libgdx.so Moy 5 com.frojo.moy5 uptodown 2018-10-30 10:19
libgdx.so Aladin Pyramid com.fastanimal.aladin.pyramid apkpure 2018-10-30 10:07
libgdx.so Real Piano com.gismart.realpianofree apkmirror 2018-10-30 10:05
libgdx.so WeDrum com.gismart.realdrum2free apkmirror 2018-10-30 09:31
libgdx.so Real Guitar com.gismart.guitar apkmirror 2018-10-30 09:27
libgdx.so Hand Spinner com.fstudio.handspinner uptodown 2018-10-30 09:08
libgdx.so Logo Quiz com.logogames.logoquiz 1mobile 2018-10-30 08:37
libgdx.so Piknik Slovo com.apnax.wordsnack.csk aptoide 2018-10-30 08:28
libgdx.so Guitar Jam com.tinyspider.guitar.android aptoide 2018-10-30 08:18
libgdx.so We Drum com.gismart.realdrum2free aptoide 2018-10-30 07:34
libgdx.so Bubble Shooter purple.bubble.pop 1mobile 2018-10-30 07:06
libgdx.so Village and Farm com.playday.game.medievalFarm.android uptodown 2018-10-30 06:24
libgdx.so 40 Super Games org.softmotion.fpack.litesup getjar 2018-10-30 06:05
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes apkpure 2018-10-30 05:21
libgdx.so Pocong Hunter com.pologames16.pocong 1mobile 2018-06-21 10:16
libgdx.so Bunny Run com.sukame.bunny.run 1mobile 2018-06-21 10:06
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes apkmirror 2018-06-21 09:30
libgdx.so Bucket Ball com.bucketball.game.android uptodown 2018-06-21 09:16
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes apkmirror 2018-06-21 09:16
libgdx.so Pumpkin Burst com.fstudio.pumpkinburst getjar 2018-06-21 09:14
libgdx.so Halloween Color Picker com.fstudio.halloweencolorpicker getjar 2018-06-21 09:14
libgdx.so Christmas Spinner com.fstudio.christmasspinner getjar 2018-06-21 09:13
libgdx.so S Music Player com.blackhole.i3dmusic 1mobile 2018-06-21 08:18
libgdx.so Pocong Hunter com.pologames16.pocong aptoide 2018-06-21 08:12
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes apkmirror 2018-06-21 07:30
libgdx.so com.coreisoft.apps.word 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:29
libgdx.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-06-21 07:06
libgdx.so WeDrum com.gismart.realdrum2free apkpure 2018-06-21 06:27
libgdx.so Hand Spinner com.fstudio.handspinner uptodown 2018-06-21 06:26
libgdx.so Bubble Shooter power.bubble.mania 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:05
libgdx.so Bubble Shooter vikings.bubble.battle 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:03
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush 1mobile 2018-06-21 05:48
libgdx.so Bubble Shooter timeless.bubble.journey 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:27
libgdx.so Bubble Shooter pinka.bubble.beats 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:20
libgdx.so Bubble Shooter jungle.bubble.pop 1mobile 2018-06-21 03:27
libgdx.so Aladin Pyramid com.aladin.pyramid.amazon getjar 2018-06-21 03:09
libgdx.so Real Piano com.gismart.realpianofree aptoide 2018-06-21 03:05
libgdx.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey aptoide 2018-06-21 02:22
libgdx.so One Gun com.erow.stickmanheroes aptoide 2018-06-21 01:18
libgdx.so Jungle Monkey Run 2 com.marblelab.jungle.monkey.run2 appbucket 2018-06-21 12:20
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes appbucket 2018-06-21 12:16
libgdx.so com.creativemobile.projectx appbucket 2018-06-21 12:16
libgdx.so Word Park com.apnax.wordpark appbucket 2018-06-21 12:12
libgdx.so Jackpot Clicker com.fivedragonsgames.jackpotclicker aptoide 2018-06-21 11:55
libgdx.so princess party ruby adventure com.rubycuteadventure.rubyprincessrun getjar 2018-06-21 11:46
libgdx.so Deep Town com.rockbite.deeptown aptoide 2018-06-21 11:35
libgdx.so Barren Lab com.renderedideas.barrenlab 1mobile 2018-06-21 11:28
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes apkmirror 2018-06-21 11:27
libgdx.so HD Music Player com.bestmusic2018.HDMusicPlayer 1mobile 2018-06-21 11:18
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes apkmirror 2018-06-21 10:52
libgdx.so The Wall forest.main getjar 2018-06-20 12:09
libgdx.so Doodle Alchemy com.byril.alchemy aptoide 2018-06-20 09:44
libgdx.so Pug com.frojo.pug aptoide 2018-06-21 10:14
libgdx.so Cooking Talent cooking.crush.cooking.talent appbucket 2018-06-21 10:11
libgdx.so Snake Vs Blocks com.tumilna.snkbls getjar 2018-06-24 10:02
libgdx.so Poland can into Space pl.sanszo.pcis f-droid 2018-07-11 07:02
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes uptodown 2018-07-17 12:02
libgdx.so Moonshine Pixel Dungeon com.moonshinepixel.moonshinepixeldungeon uptodown 2018-07-18 11:02
libgdx.so Let's Farm letsfarm.com.playday uptodown 2018-07-20 09:03
libgdx.so Bug Report com.g3ida.bugreport apkpure 2018-07-22 02:03
libgdx.so Sholo Guti - 16 Beads com.mggames.shologuti apkpure 2018-07-24 01:04
libgdx.so Skip Jack Monkey com.fstudio.skipjack.android uptodown 2018-07-24 04:03
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush uptodown 2018-07-24 07:05
libgdx.so se.tube42.drum.android f-droid 2018-07-25 05:08
libgdx.so se.tube42.drum.android f-droid 2018-07-25 05:07
libgdx.so Xmas Spinner com.fstudio.xmasspinner uptodown 2018-07-26 02:05
libgdx.so Xmas Bag com.fstudio.xmasbag uptodown 2018-07-26 05:04
libgdx.so Crazy Eights com.clockwatchers.crazyeights apkpure 2018-07-26 04:04
libgdx.so Moy 4 com.frojo.moy4.android uptodown 2018-08-08 05:06
libgdx.so Cooking Talent cooking.talent.restaurant.manager appbrain 2018-08-08 10:06
libgdx.so Word Snack com.apnax.wordsnack aptoide 2018-08-09 06:07
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes uptodown 2018-08-10 06:10
libgdx.so Mochi Live org.bingo.mochilive appbrain 2018-08-10 08:12
libgdx.so com.creativemobile.projectx aptoide 2018-08-12 09:05
libgdx.so Poland can into Space pl.sanszo.pcis f-droid 2018-08-12 11:08
libgdx.so Marble Legend com.easygame.marblelegend uptodown 2018-08-12 10:06
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes apkmirror 2018-08-18 09:02
libgdx.so UnCiv com.unciv.game apkpure 2018-08-21 12:02
libgdx.so Logo Quiz com.logogames.logoquiz apkpure 2018-08-23 01:03
libgdx.so Logo Game com.handtechnics.guessthelogo apkpure 2018-08-24 09:02
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 aptoide 2018-08-28 09:02
libgdx.so Jelly Bubble Pop com.jelly.bubble.pop 1mobile 2018-08-29 02:02
libgdx.so Village and Farm com.playday.game.medievalFarm.android uptodown 2018-08-29 01:02
libgdx.so Deep Town com.rockbite.deeptown apkpure 2018-08-30 07:02
libgdx.so Dogefut 18 com.fivedragonsgames.dogefut18 apkpure 2018-08-30 07:02
libgdx.so Alchemy Animals com.byril.alchemyanimals apkpure 2018-08-30 12:03
libgdx.so Zoo Craft com.creativemobile.zc aptoide 2018-08-31 12:02
libgdx.so Sea Battle com.byril.seabattle apkpure 2018-09-08 06:02
libgdx.so Logo Quiz com.logogames.logo.quiz.game 1mobile 2018-09-08 11:02
libgdx.so Jungle Marble Blast com.cooyostudio.marble.blast 1mobile 2018-09-09 08:02
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes apkmirror 2018-09-13 10:02
libgdx.so Logo Game Quiz X logo.game.quiz 1mobile 2018-09-15 04:02
libgdx.so com.creativemobile.projectx apkmirror 2018-09-17 02:03
libgdx.so Dogefut 19 com.fivedragonsgames.dogefut19 1mobile 2018-09-19 04:02
libgdx.so Word Park com.apnax.wordpark 1mobile 2018-09-21 09:02
libgdx.so Star Burst com.star.burst.face.gamego 1mobile 2018-09-22 05:03
libgdx.so New Game Upin jeng com.joell.gameadventure.newipinworld apkpure 2018-09-22 12:02
libgdx.so Real Guitar com.gismart.guitar apkmirror 2018-09-25 03:02
libgdx.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-09-27 02:02
libgdx.so PMDEX bck.tool.pmgo2 apkpure 2018-09-27 08:02
libgdx.so Math 1.0 com.gdx.math1 1mobile 2018-09-28 05:03
libgdx.so Cooking Talent cooking.crush.cooking.talent uptodown 2018-09-28 03:03
libgdx.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-09-29 02:02
libgdx.so Crash Fantasy Adventure com.tsmapps.fantasyadventure uptodown 2018-10-03 07:02
libgdx.so Real Guitar com.gismart.guitar apkmirror 2018-10-04 09:02
libgdx.so S Music Player com.blackhole.i3dmusic aptoide 2018-10-05 03:02
libgdx.so Banana Monkey Run jungle.monkey.run.island apkpure 2018-10-07 02:02
libgdx.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-10-10 02:02
libgdx.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-10-10 02:02
libgdx.so Moy 5 com.frojo.moy5 uptodown 2018-10-10 07:02
libgdx.so Okee Live okeelive.com apkpure 2018-10-13 06:03
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes uptodown 2018-10-13 07:03
libgdx.so Cooking Talent cooking.talent.restaurant.manager apkpure 2018-10-13 08:04
libgdx.so Logic Gates pl.cyfrogen.gates.android uptodown 2018-10-15 10:03
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroescjk 1mobile 2018-10-19 02:04
libgdx.so Gold Kicker com.teepee.football.gold apkpure 2018-10-20 07:03
libgdx.so Real Guitar com.gismart.guitar uptodown 2018-10-21 09:04
libgdx.so Meganoid(2017) com.orangepixel.meganoid2017 aptoide 2018-10-25 08:04
libgdx.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-10-27 02:04
libgdx.so Chicken 2 com.frojo.chicken2 uptodown 2018-10-27 09:04
libgdx.so Ngon Club gamebaionline.db.hdnew apkpure 2018-10-28 11:04
libgdx.so Real Guitar com.gismart.guitar uptodown 2018-10-28 11:04
libgdx.so Tài Xỉu 68 com.moonone.frquen apkpure 2018-10-29 06:06
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes apkmirror 2018-11-07 05:05
libgdx.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-11-08 03:05
libgdx.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-11-08 03:04
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes apkmirror 2018-11-12 11:04
libgdx.so Real Guitar com.gismart.guitar apkmirror 2018-11-16 11:04
libgdx.so SU500 vn.sbb.sbb apkpure 2018-11-21 04:04
libgdx.so Monkey Run jungle.monkey.run.banana apkpure 2018-11-21 05:04
libgdx.so Alpha Guns 2 com.renderedideas.alphaguns2 aptoide 2018-11-21 07:04
libgdx.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-11-26 03:04
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes uptodown 2018-11-26 07:04
libgdx.so Real Guitar com.gismart.guitar uptodown 2018-11-27 10:04
libgdx.so Disney Heroes com.perblue.disneyheroes apkmirror 2018-12-01 11:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Diamond Rush com.gdx.diamondrush apkpure 2018-11-07 11:30
libgdx.so Royale Fortnite World com.Royale.FortniteWorld apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libgdx.so Royale Fortnite World com.Royale.FortniteWorld apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22
libgdx.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date
libgdx.so com.composer.surface com.dawn.isobaric 2018-11-08 01:06
libgdx.so com.composer.surface com.dawn.isobaric 2018-11-08 01:06
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies2 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies2 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies3 2018-11-08 01:05
libgdx.so com.redmicapps.puzzles.ladies3 2018-11-08 01:05

Version: 2019-08-20 17:05:19