Native library f522eb26032526c26dc9650650dd3766739b0d0b42d19daa816afbeb6fc22489

Names

libgdx-freetype.so

Metadata

Namevalue
pathlib/armeabi-v7a/libgdx-freetype.so
md587e5678e3c3248f5b0fcf52dc1af932d
ctime
size

APKs and Viruses using this library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx-freetype.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx-freetype.so Real Piano com.gismart.realpianofree apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22
libgdx-freetype.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey apkpure 2018-11-07 10:28
libgdx-freetype.so wormate.io io.wormate apkpure 2018-11-07 10:14
libgdx-freetype.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-11-07 06:12
libgdx-freetype.so Caramelos com.dfzlv.gjjlt.caramelos f-droid 2018-11-07 06:07
libgdx-freetype.so HIV/AIDS Test yakovenko.aidstest apkpure 2018-11-07 04:13
libgdx-freetype.so Word Snack com.apnax.wordsnack.hu appbucket 2018-11-07 03:04
libgdx-freetype.so Guitar Tuner com.gismart.guitar.tuner uptodown 2018-11-08 12:30
libgdx-freetype.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-10-31 03:26
libgdx-freetype.so Crash Pharaoh Adventure com.pharaoh.ccrashband apkpure 2018-10-31 03:25
libgdx-freetype.so Word Snack com.apnax.wordsnack.hu aptoide 2018-10-31 12:21
libgdx-freetype.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-10-31 12:06
libgdx-freetype.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-10-31 08:15
libgdx-freetype.so Jungle Monkey Run 2 com.marblelab.jungle.monkey.run2 apkpure 2018-10-31 06:34
libgdx-freetype.so Fruit Cartoon com.asqteam.fruitcartoon 1mobile 2018-10-31 03:15
libgdx-freetype.so Piknik Slovo com.apnax.wordsnack.csk 1mobile 2018-10-31 03:13
libgdx-freetype.so Real Piano com.gismart.realpianoaptoidefree aptoide 2018-10-31 02:27
libgdx-freetype.so Sea Battle com.byril.seabattle aptoide 2018-10-31 01:11
libgdx-freetype.so Village and Farm com.playday.game.medievalFarm.android uptodown 2018-10-31 01:05
libgdx-freetype.so Let's Farm letsfarm.com.playday uptodown 2018-10-31 12:30
libgdx-freetype.so Woord Snack com.apnax.wordsnack.nl 1mobile 2018-10-31 12:21
libgdx-freetype.so Aladin Pyramid com.fastanimal.aladin.pyramid apkpure 2018-10-30 10:07
libgdx-freetype.so Real Piano com.gismart.realpianofree apkmirror 2018-10-30 10:05
libgdx-freetype.so WeDrum com.gismart.realdrum2free apkmirror 2018-10-30 09:31
libgdx-freetype.so Real Guitar com.gismart.guitar apkmirror 2018-10-30 09:27
libgdx-freetype.so Piknik Slovo com.apnax.wordsnack.csk aptoide 2018-10-30 08:28
libgdx-freetype.so We Drum com.gismart.realdrum2free aptoide 2018-10-30 07:34
libgdx-freetype.so Bubble Shooter purple.bubble.pop 1mobile 2018-10-30 07:06
libgdx-freetype.so Village and Farm com.playday.game.medievalFarm.android uptodown 2018-10-30 06:24
libgdx-freetype.so 40 Super Games org.softmotion.fpack.litesup getjar 2018-10-30 06:05
libgdx-freetype.so Bunny Run com.sukame.bunny.run 1mobile 2018-06-21 10:06
libgdx-freetype.so com.coreisoft.apps.word 1mobile 2018-06-21 07:29
libgdx-freetype.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-06-21 07:06
libgdx-freetype.so WeDrum com.gismart.realdrum2free apkpure 2018-06-21 06:27
libgdx-freetype.so Bubble Shooter power.bubble.mania 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:05
libgdx-freetype.so Bubble Shooter vikings.bubble.battle 1mobile 2018-06-21 06:03
libgdx-freetype.so Deep Town com.rockbite.deeptown getjar 2018-06-21 05:03
libgdx-freetype.so Bubble Shooter timeless.bubble.journey 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:27
libgdx-freetype.so Bubble Shooter pinka.bubble.beats 1mobile 2018-06-21 04:20
libgdx-freetype.so Bubble Shooter jungle.bubble.pop 1mobile 2018-06-21 03:27
libgdx-freetype.so Aladin Pyramid com.aladin.pyramid.amazon getjar 2018-06-21 03:09
libgdx-freetype.so Real Piano com.gismart.realpianofree aptoide 2018-06-21 03:05
libgdx-freetype.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey aptoide 2018-06-21 02:22
libgdx-freetype.so Jungle Monkey Run 2 com.marblelab.jungle.monkey.run2 appbucket 2018-06-21 12:20
libgdx-freetype.so Word Park com.apnax.wordpark appbucket 2018-06-21 12:12
libgdx-freetype.so princess party ruby adventure com.rubycuteadventure.rubyprincessrun getjar 2018-06-21 11:46
libgdx-freetype.so Deep Town com.rockbite.deeptown aptoide 2018-06-21 11:35
libgdx-freetype.so The Wall forest.main getjar 2018-06-20 12:09
libgdx-freetype.so Doodle Alchemy com.byril.alchemy aptoide 2018-06-20 09:44
libgdx-freetype.so Cooking Talent cooking.crush.cooking.talent appbucket 2018-06-21 10:11
libgdx-freetype.so Snake Vs Blocks com.tumilna.snkbls getjar 2018-06-24 10:02
libgdx-freetype.so Poland can into Space pl.sanszo.pcis f-droid 2018-07-11 07:02
libgdx-freetype.so Measure com.google.tango.measure apkmirror 2018-07-17 01:02
libgdx-freetype.so Moonshine Pixel Dungeon com.moonshinepixel.moonshinepixeldungeon uptodown 2018-07-18 11:02
libgdx-freetype.so Let's Farm letsfarm.com.playday uptodown 2018-07-20 09:03
libgdx-freetype.so se.tube42.drum.android f-droid 2018-07-25 05:08
libgdx-freetype.so se.tube42.drum.android f-droid 2018-07-25 05:07
libgdx-freetype.so Cooking Talent cooking.talent.restaurant.manager appbrain 2018-08-08 10:06
libgdx-freetype.so Word Snack com.apnax.wordsnack aptoide 2018-08-09 06:07
libgdx-freetype.so Poland can into Space pl.sanszo.pcis f-droid 2018-08-12 11:08
libgdx-freetype.so Measure com.google.tango.measure apkmirror 2018-08-18 01:03
libgdx-freetype.so Lost Guitar Pick br.com.studiosol.apalhetaperdida apkpure 2018-08-19 06:02
libgdx-freetype.so Battlevoid: Harbinger fi.bugbyte.harbinger aptoide 2018-08-20 02:02
libgdx-freetype.so UnCiv com.unciv.game apkpure 2018-08-21 12:02
libgdx-freetype.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 aptoide 2018-08-28 09:02
libgdx-freetype.so Jelly Bubble Pop com.jelly.bubble.pop 1mobile 2018-08-29 02:02
libgdx-freetype.so Village and Farm com.playday.game.medievalFarm.android uptodown 2018-08-29 01:02
libgdx-freetype.so Deep Town com.rockbite.deeptown apkpure 2018-08-30 07:02
libgdx-freetype.so Alchemy Animals com.byril.alchemyanimals apkpure 2018-08-30 12:03
libgdx-freetype.so Sea Battle com.byril.seabattle apkpure 2018-09-08 06:02
libgdx-freetype.so Measure com.google.tango.measure apkmirror 2018-09-17 08:02
libgdx-freetype.so Word Park com.apnax.wordpark 1mobile 2018-09-21 09:02
libgdx-freetype.so Star Burst com.star.burst.face.gamego 1mobile 2018-09-22 05:03
libgdx-freetype.so New Game Upin jeng com.joell.gameadventure.newipinworld apkpure 2018-09-22 12:02
libgdx-freetype.so Real Guitar com.gismart.guitar apkmirror 2018-09-25 03:02
libgdx-freetype.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-09-27 02:02
libgdx-freetype.so Math 1.0 com.gdx.math1 1mobile 2018-09-28 05:03
libgdx-freetype.so Cooking Talent cooking.crush.cooking.talent uptodown 2018-09-28 03:03
libgdx-freetype.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-09-29 02:02
libgdx-freetype.so Crash Fantasy Adventure com.tsmapps.fantasyadventure uptodown 2018-10-03 07:02
libgdx-freetype.so Real Guitar com.gismart.guitar apkmirror 2018-10-04 09:02
libgdx-freetype.so Banana Monkey Run jungle.monkey.run.island apkpure 2018-10-07 02:02
libgdx-freetype.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-10-10 02:02
libgdx-freetype.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-10-10 02:02
libgdx-freetype.so Cooking Talent cooking.talent.restaurant.manager apkpure 2018-10-13 08:04
libgdx-freetype.so Logic Gates pl.cyfrogen.gates.android uptodown 2018-10-15 10:03
libgdx-freetype.so Gold Kicker com.teepee.football.gold apkpure 2018-10-20 07:03
libgdx-freetype.so Real Guitar com.gismart.guitar uptodown 2018-10-21 09:04
libgdx-freetype.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-10-27 02:04
libgdx-freetype.so Real Guitar com.gismart.guitar uptodown 2018-10-28 11:04
libgdx-freetype.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-11-08 03:05
libgdx-freetype.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-11-08 03:04
libgdx-freetype.so Real Guitar com.gismart.guitar apkmirror 2018-11-16 11:04
libgdx-freetype.so SU500 vn.sbb.sbb apkpure 2018-11-21 04:04
libgdx-freetype.so Monkey Run jungle.monkey.run.banana apkpure 2018-11-21 05:04
libgdx-freetype.so Apple Flinger com.gitlab.ardash.appleflinger.android f-droid 2018-11-26 03:04
libgdx-freetype.so Real Guitar com.gismart.guitar uptodown 2018-11-27 10:04

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

APKs and Viruses using similar library

APKs

Lib name Label Package Source Detection Date
libgdx-freetype.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx-freetype.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx-freetype.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx-freetype.so PicWords 2 com.blueriver.picwords2 apkpure 2018-11-08 12:13
libgdx-freetype.so Royale Fortnite World com.Royale.FortniteWorld apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libgdx-freetype.so Royale Fortnite World com.Royale.FortniteWorld apkpure 2018-11-07 11:27
libgdx-freetype.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22
libgdx-freetype.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22
libgdx-freetype.so Drag Racing com.creativemobile.DragRacing apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22
libgdx-freetype.so Real Piano com.gismart.realpianofree apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22
libgdx-freetype.so Real Piano com.gismart.realpianofree apkpure 2018-11-07 11:22
libgdx-freetype.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey apkpure 2018-11-07 10:28
libgdx-freetype.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey apkpure 2018-11-07 10:28
libgdx-freetype.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey apkpure 2018-11-07 10:28
libgdx-freetype.so Jungle Monkey Run com.marblelab.jungle.monkey apkpure 2018-11-07 10:28
libgdx-freetype.so Happy Wheels com.happy.wheels.totaljerkface getjar 2018-11-07 10:21
libgdx-freetype.so Happy Wheels com.happy.wheels.totaljerkface getjar 2018-11-07 10:21

Virus

Lib name Label Package Detection Date

Version: 2019-09-16 13:12:24